Reading Reviews for I Magus
  
101 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Eric Johnson Nothing Risked Nothing Gained

12th February 2012:
This is an amazing story...i hope to see that you continue it... it frustrates me greatly to see a talented author like your self stop writing. Please for me and the rest of your readers, continue this work of art.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dark Oblivion Nothing Risked Nothing Gained

16th September 2006:
This was a VERY good story, why in the world did you abandon it??

 Report Review

Review #3, by kanejenkins Nothing Risked Nothing Gained

8th November 2005:
its been a great fic, i am also a dragonlance fan and cant wait for a story bout it

 Report Review

Review #4, by djs504 Nothing Risked Nothing Gained

22nd April 2005:
I just found this story yesterday and have finished all you have written. This story is fantastic, Please keep up the great work and update again soon. By adding you to my list of favorites will I receive notices about updates? djs504@lycos.com

 Report Review

Review #5, by KK Choices We Make

23rd March 2005:
for the record it's 'prodegy' not 'prodeny' ( paragraph 6)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily Lupin Nothing Risked Nothing Gained

16th February 2005:
This is a really great story! I love all the ones about Harry and his powers but this is one of the best! Keep up the good work and update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Elemental Queen Sons of God

24th January 2005:
kicking chapter very nice

 Report Review

Review #8, by Elemental Queen The decision

24th January 2005:
ARE YOU THERE? WHY ARN'T YOU UPDATING YET ALL OF YOUR FANS ARE DYING TO READ MORE. I KNOW I AM HELLO UP DATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Elemental Queen The decision

16th January 2005:
I have waited long enough and yet I am still waiting for your next update it has been months why have you not written at all this is very depressing not to be able to read your story. Even with everything that goes on it my life I still find time to update my story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by mg Nothing Risked Nothing Gained

3rd January 2005:
I dunno. I really like the way it's going now. So please update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by jamie Nothing Risked Nothing Gained

22nd November 2004:
please please please finish this fan fic... im dying to know what happens if u can please e-mail me when you update with a link to j_me@mindless.com

 Report Review

Review #12, by daniel Nothing Risked Nothing Gained

25th October 2004:
I just read the whole thing start to end. Are you no longer planning on updating? The last update i saw was in June. Great Story

 Report Review

Review #13, by Elemental Queen Nothing Risked Nothing Gained

14th October 2004:
I like your story a lot and I want more. And yet you still have not updated the story for months. What the hell come on update already

 Report Review

Review #14, by Joda Nothing Risked Nothing Gained

29th July 2004:
Ummm... Hello...ello....llo.....lo....oo.... you there? Just wondering if you're planning on updating this story or not.... let us know... it's a good story... there's too many good stories that don't continue... don't let this become another one... later.

 Report Review

Review #15, by angel Nothing Risked Nothing Gained

28th July 2004:
Why haven't you finished the story? It is really good.

 Report Review

Review #16, by anon Nothing Risked Nothing Gained

13th July 2004:
it is a very gd story harry shouldhave taken out rita muhhahahah pls pls pls pls wrie more soooonoonononon

 Report Review

Review #17, by Joda Nothing Risked Nothing Gained

20th June 2004:
Cool... Harry almost took out Rita... I wouldn't'a cried if he did... anyway, lookin good so far... i've been out of action for a bit, but I'm back now... with a vengence, I updated one of my stories... feel free to check it out... update soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by rae Nothing Risked Nothing Gained

17th June 2004:
I am really enjoying your story,,,,kinda make harry out to be a super hero. But I like just the same. Cant wait to see what you have harry do to vanquise Voltemort once and for all

 Report Review

Review #19, by J. Nothing Risked Nothing Gained

16th June 2004:
please write mroe soon

 Report Review

Review #20, by J. Nothing Risked Nothing Gained

15th June 2004:
goood story please write more soon i like this story an afully lot

 Report Review

Review #21, by maniacrouch Nothing Risked Nothing Gained

14th June 2004:
Crouch want more...NOW!!!!!!!!! TOO many deaths, Harry must survive. Please update soon, the dark spirits are calling!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hpfan Nothing Risked Nothing Gained

13th June 2004:
VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY good story. What's up with Harry's explosion? How long will this probably be? When will you update next? Serverus is acting out of charecter...weird. But, very good.! Update soon

 Report Review

Review #23, by The one You Do the Crime, You Pay the Time

28th May 2004:
well it sound like Pugtory so why not Just call it pegtory

Author's Response: It's like purgotory but from a wizarding point of view. go to fan fiction.net to read. this place wont let me update. please review

 Report Review

Review #24, by Golden Gryffin Transitions

28th May 2004:
Marvellous!!! Can't wait to read the next chapter! 10/10

Author's Response: hey man, thanks but got to fanfic.net im posted there. this place wont let me update for some reason. please read and review, thanks man. ben

 Report Review

Review #25, by ADamJamesPoTTer Transitions

25th May 2004:
This is probably my favorite story on HPFF. I can't wait until you add more.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>