390 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sam Warnings

22nd January 2013:
Great story please write another

 Report Review

Review #2, by nanowrimoneverends Warnings

26th September 2011:
Wonderful story. I'm writing a James/Lily fic too, and I see that great minds think alike... there were some elements that were EXACTLY like what I had been planning (especially the letter from snape- that kinda creeped me out, but, once again, great minds do think alike)
One little note: watch some grammar issues, but otherwise it was AMAZING!!!
Oh yeah... Professor O'Keefe, right? Curious, what subject does she teach?
:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by anonymous :D Warnings

5th September 2011:
hey this is actually kinda a review for your whole story, and i just wanted to say i loved it (: keep it up! the previous story was amazing too!

 Report Review

Review #4, by muggle Warnings

25th July 2011:
very good I read both stories back to back and enjoyed both alot

 Report Review

Review #5, by nevermind Warnings

28th February 2011:
really a superb story.thanks for ur time 2 write this.

 Report Review

Review #6, by gettingeducated Changing

6th February 2011:
I found your first installment, and all of this one, to be AMAZING. Enjoyed reading and looking forward to the third installment next.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lil'-witch-the-gryffindor-decendandt Warnings

10th January 2011:
Hey!
OMG! I loved the story! It all fitted, not like most of them. I love the Marauders (Minus Wormtail towards the end) and this is no.1 in my top 10 Marauder Faves! Full Marks. You hit every block!

 Report Review

Review #8, by weasleywheezes Warnings

6th January 2011:
Wow!! I love this story! Good job!! Keep it up!! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by weasleywheezes Changing

6th January 2011:
This story is great!! I love it. But its so sad! :(

 Report Review

Review #10, by C A L M Warnings

21st December 2010:
Hi loved the story look foward to reading your other work

10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jenni Summers Warnings

30th November 2010:
Wow..I'm crying. Thank you so much for writing this

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jenni Summers The Coming of Tragedy

30th November 2010:
NO REMMY! I LOVE YOU! I DON'T CARE YOU'RE A WEREWOLF! Brilliant story by the way! =D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jenni Summers An Unwanted Farewell

30th November 2010:
*sniff sniff* so sad. But wow on the Dreamy bit! I knew she reminded me of Luna!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lisa Changing

1st August 2010:
I love this series, I really do, but please get one thing right for me: They are called "Death Eaters" not "deadeaters". That's all I had to say.

 Report Review

Review #15, by SlytherinDuchessMalfoy Warnings

8th May 2010:
Good story all 'round. I look forward to reading more ~SDM
OVER ALL 8/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by SlytherinDuchessMalfoy Approaching

8th May 2010:
This one is a good chapter, but unfortunatly the grammatical errors still irk me.
6/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by SlytherinDuchessMalfoy The Secret Keeper

8th May 2010:
Great Chappy, Iimagine that it would have been excatly like that.~SDM

 Report Review

Review #18, by SlytherinDuchessMalfoy The Coming of Tragedy

8th May 2010:
*DeathEaters*

Good story, but your grammar is not at all up to Par. whomever is your Beta Should be catching these things, if you aren't. I would suggest a spellcheck program, or someone that can actually spell. No offence.
~SDM

 Report Review

Review #19, by evans_4eva Warnings

23rd February 2010:
that is such a sad story - it made me so genuinely sad that the boys all turned against each other

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rachel-Jae Warnings

29th January 2010:
Ah, how I have loved this story. I've read both of them twice now. But I really do wish that Sirius and December had sorted their shit out and got together. So much. And for some reason the flashback to the lake in fifth year at the end of your story has seriously made me cry, I think it's the sentence after, when you refer to December taunting Lily afterwards; and the remark that they were destined for so much more. Incredibly powerful use of words - love it. Im not sure if I've reviewed before, but I love your writing and think you should keep it up - you have serious talent. X

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dvierr One of Our Numbers

22nd December 2009:
I love the story! These stories about the marauders are always entertaining.

 Report Review

Review #22, by amii x Warnings

24th October 2009:
this is amazing! i didnt cry... but it was so sad! you write from the heart and it shows. You should definitely write more, everything you wrtite is superb! well done, amii x

 Report Review

Review #23, by amii x The Secret Keeper

23rd October 2009:
this is amazing! im sorry i havent reviewed on every chapter - i keep forgetting. I dont know how old this is or anything but it's amazing! try to make your grammar and punctuation a bit more fluid, and this sounds a bit american at times - just remember that the author and characters are english. That is constructive criticism - i don't think this is bad or anything!... :) i know its hard to write from the perspective of someone of another nationality, but it would just make your writing that tiny, weeny, little bit better. I think your work is amazing - you are extremely talented, and should be very proud. I have also read the prequel to this on scribd which was also terrific!

 Report Review

Review #24, by HELEN Warnings

12th October 2009:
JUST READ BOTH THESE STORIES BRILLIANT LOVED THEM

 Report Review

Review #25, by Just.. Courtney o-O Approaching

12th August 2009:
My god. your stories are some of the best i've read on here. it makes me sad that you think no1 reads this! it's completely amazing and i never really review because i get so caught up in the story i don't think about stopping for anything! Never let lack of reviews stop you from writing. You have a wonderful talent and it would just be selfish to keep it to yourself! haha.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>