Reading Reviews for The Next Step
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by a fan Awakening

25th September 2007:
I'm sorry you have been sick. I see it has been a while since you have posted. I hope you are better. I have enjoyed reading all of your stories. Your writing paints a picture. I hope you come back and continue your stories. I want to hear the rest.

 Report Review

Review #2, by dee Awakening

13th November 2005:
a very different story plz continue

 Report Review

Review #3, by fire_sprite_demon Awakening

14th April 2005:
Damn the last one made me cry....I sound like such a sap dont i? Lol Dont worry about how long your updates take. I hope you get better...Ive been sick since december and in and out of the hospital too! Suks doesnt it? Hate it there. I have series phobias of the people that work there....give me the creeps!! Lol Well good job...cant wait till next update! Love, Lexi

 Report Review

Review #4, by ink_heart Unwelcome visitors

4th April 2005:
hmmm. .. interesting! i liked this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ink_heart Forever Dreaming

4th April 2005:
I like your story! Its great! but what is a menta? is it a type of witch/wizard?oh well i guess i will find out soon enough.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ink_heart The Return

4th April 2005:
interesting . . . how is this women Ista? great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ink_heart The Next Step

4th April 2005:
cool! I liked that! It seems like thats what Petunia would really say if someone came to interview her about Harry! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tataliniey Kaleneedra Forever Dreaming

16th December 2004:
(To avoid having you stare at your computer in confusion, "Tataliniey" sounds similar to "fatality.") This is only the 3rd chapter and I'm already itching to know what happens next. You are an absolutely captivating writer and I look forward to continuing with this excellent story. tataliniey_kaleneedra_04@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #9, by second chance Awakening

9th July 2004:
where have you been?? honestly, it's been months. I'm starting to get worried. blah, well, hope to talk soon. later. oh, I have to tell you something important, so hurry up back. **your friend**

 Report Review

Review #10, by TomFoolery Awakening

12th June 2004:
Harry must feel like he has not only the entire world but the whole of the universe on his shoulders. I can't imagine the very specific kind of pain that must be to think you want to die but have to go on living for the sake of humanity. Are you ok, by the way? I was wondering what happened to you... I'm glad that you're out of the hospital and I hope you get back to feeling fully healthy again! I'm so glad you updated, I was going through withdrawl. lol, ok, maybe not that bad, but still. Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Susan The Next Step

7th June 2004:
Very interesting idea. Wish you'd make shorter paragraphs, though.

 Report Review

Review #12, by wolfawaken Timeless

30th May 2004:
very good chapter. the way Harry parents and Sirrus was describe almost made me cry

 Report Review

Review #13, by TomFoolery Timeless

29th May 2004:
What a beautiful and insightful piece of work. I loved this chapter easily the most by far. I enjoy the way you shed light on his parents in a deeply meaningful and philosophical way. Do update soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by MelissaMoony Forever Dreaming

29th May 2004:
I don't really know what's going on here... So, I can't tell if I like it, since I'm confused and all. Uh, yeah... bye!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Susan The Next Step

29th May 2004:
Intriguing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by wolfawaken Respect

25th May 2004:
plot thickens so keep it going, look forward for more

 Report Review

Review #17, by TomFoolery Respect

25th May 2004:
Wow. Mentalists. They kind of remind me of X-Men, even though I don't really watch that comic. Harry is definitely suffering more than the outside world can see, that is now grossly apparent... I am loving this story so much! (excuse my passive voice) Do update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by TomFoolery Unwelcome visitors

23rd May 2004:
Who was it you refer to as the one Remus lost? A lover, or Sirius? I suppose I shall have to find out in subsequent chapters... It's weird about the menta...what are they exactly? I'm having a bit of trouble figuring it out; all I know is that "they're neither wizards nor muggles." Your story drives me nuts as much as I like it. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by wolfawaken Unwelcome visitors

23rd May 2004:
excellent, please write more . I want to know what going to happen

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hero in the shadows Unwelcome visitors

23rd May 2004:
i like this story :D its good so please update as sson as u can cuz this story is great

 Report Review

Review #21, by afterstarsburn Unwelcome visitors

23rd May 2004:
I always had a soft spot for your stories. I almost forgot how wonderful a writer you are, but when I read your words, your talent is obviously visible. This is an intriguing story and I am very curious. I urge you to continue and even if people don't review; know that you at least will have a faithful reader and reviewer in myself.

 Report Review

Review #22, by looneylupin Awake and Arise

22nd May 2004:
hey this is pretty good, I like it. I didn't understand it at first but it keeps getting better. Write more soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by TomFoolery Awake and Arise

22nd May 2004:
I'm dying to know exaclty how Harry and Ista are linked together...all in all, it was splendid, but the only thing I didn't like was that it had to end so soon. I hope you update quickly!

 Report Review

Review #24, by TomFoolery Forever Dreaming

22nd May 2004:
I would have tears streaming down my face if I were that kind of person, but since I'm not, I'll tell you I'm crying on the inside. It's terribly sad about her parents... are menta an enemy of the Order? What is this gift that she possesses? I'm more than intrigued: I'm obsessed!

 Report Review

Review #25, by TomFoolery The Return

22nd May 2004:
I love the gypsies! And I did enjoy the part with the prophecy. I'm curious as to what it is about Arthur Weasley...surely not? Maybe so? I have to go on...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>