Reading Reviews for Tattered Souls
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pink_Blondey24 The Charmer

16th August 2004:
really great story, its nice to have a break from all the voldemort stuff going on keep going, its a great story! ~*~ Pink ~*~

 Report Review

Review #2, by Blueberry_Mayhem The Charmer

30th April 2004:
Hello, I'm Bee Bee, I play Lavender Brown in an RPing group, and I have been assigned to read your story. I love it so far. Angst, deception, and the ever treterous cheating boyfriend. Very descriptive, and informitive. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by annie The Charmer

30th April 2004:
keep going with this story, dont stop here! :D good job, cya!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Serpensortia The Charmer

30th April 2004:
Hey, Mel! Well... it's funny I should stumble upon this story, out of ALL the stories on the board!! :) It's Stacy, your sister showed me this site and I couldn't help but think how similar this story sounds to Tattered Webs! That's the only reason I knew you have to be Mel! heehee... Anyway, it's cool to see a different twist on the same story! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jinx The Charmer

28th April 2004:
Yay! As if Tattered Webs wasn't good enough, now I can read this one too!!!! You have managed to write about the two things I love the most...Elijah and Harry Potter!!! You're the greatest :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Scarlet The Charmer

28th April 2004:
Mmm, Draco. I love it when he's all... messed up - and what a bastard. Even though I know most of what will happen, you need to post more.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fred The Charmer

27th April 2004:
great story! Im a bit upset of course- my girlfriend cheating on me and everything- but i forgive you! your draco relationships are a real laugh, i hope he gets what he deserves... anyway, scarlet told me about this fic, and im glad its turning out well! (after you abandoned the ripple through time one, boohoo) please update soon, this is going on favourite straight away!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ravenclaw_gryffindor89 The Charmer

27th April 2004:
Wow, I really liked your story! The Parvati/Draco ship's a really good idea; very original. And I like the fact that Harry can make -er, friends- outside his tight little clique of he, Ron and Hermione. But Malfoy's a right bastard! Hope he gets what's coming to him, and that Hermione's too smart too fall for any of his lame tricks. Keep the chapters coming!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login