Reading Reviews for The Forgotten Malfoy
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AJ The Unexpected Malfoy

6th July 2005:
ok whats with all the malfoy storys, there are more people in the damn book then harry, ron and malfoy. think of new god damn ideas. it's like no one has a brain here. like oh my god darco goes out with hermione. and harry marries ginny. who give a <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored. the idea is the same with everyone. use your brain if you still have it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by EvilSmurfa The Unexpected Malfoy

16th June 2005:
OH WOW! I LOVE IT!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ~cutiest botch~ The Forgotten Malfoy

15th August 2004:
oMfG, wHy Do PpL WrItE ABOUT DRACO'S SIS, HE DOESN'T HAVE A SISTER, OMFG JK ROWLING ALREADY SAID HE DOESN'T HAVE A SISTER, GET THAT IN YOUR HEAD. I HATE THESE STORIES. YEA RIGHT, TWIN.

 Report Review

Review #4, by crookshanks The Unexpected Malfoy

15th May 2004:
I like this story a lot. You have a fair amount of spelling and grammar errors, so you might want to check for those, but this is interesting.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LindaSnape The Unexpected Malfoy

15th April 2004:
Very nice, you might want to watch the spelling errors, not to be rude or anything. Other than that it is pretty good. Keep up the good work Kat or should I say Elicia?

 Report Review

Review #6, by lilbrat Hufflepuff

6th December 2003:
Pretty good story. I think you should add more. I am still interested in it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by spiffycool Hufflepuff

18th October 2003:
i really like this story. quite good. i really really want to know why her parents wouldn't let her go to hogwarts. because of the accident? and what is this accident??? well, continue soon. this is some really good work.

Author's Response: They wouldn't let her go to Hoggywarts cuz she's a girl.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jennifer The Forgotten Malfoy

17th October 2003:
in case you dont see it, my review for this story is on chapter 3. go read it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jennifer The Wand

17th October 2003:
okay im only up to chapter 3. sorry. im a bit busy reviewing some people . anyways, this girl, i think her name is trester,seems a bit rebellious. Her character is eye-cathing. doesnt seem like a mary-sue to me. Thats a good thing! I felt what was shes feeling throught the three chapters i read. It seems realistic. Not too dramatic or angsty. Im interested in reading more.I hope this review helps! Also-Thanks for the review! I needed a boost of confidence and you gave it to me! Rating so far-8/9

 Report Review

Review #10, by Forgotten The Forgotten Malfoy

3rd September 2003:
Interesting so far, I'll read the rest as soon as I get a chance.

 Report Review

Review #11, by LaraLupinBlack The Forgotten Malfoy

1st September 2003:
aww very good so far. it\'s nice to see a different side of draco. keep going!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LaraLupinBlack The Forgotten Malfoy

1st September 2003:
ooo nice didn\'t have to wait too long 4 an update. good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LadyMalfoy The Forgotten Malfoy

1st September 2003:
Very cool!!!!! I like it! Hmm.... Draco...Eloise Midgen....er...?

Author's Response: Oh you like? It was just something i thought I'd add for a little humor.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LindaSnape The Forgotten Malfoy

26th August 2003:
Very good so far, keep on with it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tropic The Forgotten Malfoy

23rd August 2003:
this is really good, can\'t wait to see where this is going, update soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by babybluegoddess The Forgotten Malfoy

22nd August 2003:
wow!!!!!! please writ more

 Report Review

Review #17, by LadyMalfoy The Forgotten Malfoy

22nd August 2003:
GREAT! I love it! Please write more, I\'d do anything! Well...... not really... anywho. Can ask you sumtin? Can you read my story \'The Hardest Thing\'? I\'d appreciate it soo much! ~*~*-_-*LadyMalfoy*-_-*~*~

 Report Review

Review #18, by Clande The Forgotten Malfoy

19th August 2003:
UGH! why did you stop now?! It\'s wonderful!!! Malfoy is one of the greatest characters in Harry Potter if you ask us. again, this has started out really well, keep going! oh, and could you review clande\'s stories?

 Report Review

Review #19, by LindaSnape The Forgotten Malfoy

19th August 2003:
I like it. Write more. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by OrangeSodaSpill The Forgotten Malfoy

19th August 2003:
I\'m really sorry clande but I cant review your stories because they\'re PG13 and over. Thank you so much for reviewing mine though!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login