Reading Reviews for To The End
  
178 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mrs_potter14 The Memorial

15th December 2006:
i really liked this story it made me cry a little but i would like the alternete ending too so if you can seend it to my my email is gothomgirl14@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cheeky Monkey The Memorial

7th December 2006:
Brilliant story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryandGinny Fan Spring time Joy

22nd August 2006:
love this chappie!!!!!!! nicenicenice!!!!hehehhe (sry i may b high)

10/10/10/10!!!! lollolollollolol

crrrrazyyyyyyyyyy

 Report Review

Review #4, by Wild Weasley Twice Attacked

9th August 2006:
mysterious...? What's gunna happen next????? This is so interesting geeze!!! This is soooooo gooood!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by blonde thinker 101 Family Conflicts

9th August 2006:
whoa!! I just realized these are al different people's thoughts, or well.... POV's. Thats hot! good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Diggin Diggory The First Betrayal

9th August 2006:
/Hey!! Is this Peter's POV??? Do they change people? I kinda figured they do ,but just asking!!! Keep writing this is great!!!! Hope there is no sad ending.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Miss Malicious Malfoy The Voice Within

9th August 2006:
Long,... pretty- no - very good for the first chapter in your fan fiction!!! Well done!!! Can't wait to read the rest!!!! I have a question, who are you? I mean the main character, the one that's like, " I feel Sirius kiss my neck" ???? WHO IS SHE!!??!!??!!? But beside my confusion, this is the a great first chapter!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hproksmysoks Death Eater Hiding

4th July 2006:
happy ending

 Report Review

Review #9, by NormaJean Happy Anniversary

16th March 2006:
lovely chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Amanda The Memorial

22nd February 2006:
On a scale from 1 to 10 I give this story a 675986708547604. Now that's saying something. Plus, I am one of the biggest Harry Potter fans ever and the Half Blood Prince was a little disappointing, although it was still amazing. AWESOME STORY! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ada Meeting the Parents

4th December 2005:
don't do point of views of anyone except for lilly and james

 Report Review

Review #12, by louise The Memorial

3rd December 2005:
this story is absolutely the greatest story ever!!! Well the glittering masquered wasn't that bad though!!! You're a great author!! a lot of hugs

 Report Review

Review #13, by Penglicia The Secret Keeper

22nd August 2005:
I HATE PETER PETIGREW!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Penglicia The Spy

22nd August 2005:
it was good. I can't believe April was under the Imperious Curese.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Penglicia Forever Mine

19th August 2005:
I liked it . I really do wonder how old Dumbledore is , though.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Penglicia Meeting the Parents

19th August 2005:
It was really good. Better than anyone I/ve ever read. The grammar was perfect, mind you. I just hate Petunia, though.

 Report Review

Review #17, by firefawn Family Conflicts

21st July 2005:
I just wanted to commend you on this last chapter. The tension was very well written and bled off the pages in a very real way. There have been very few fanfictions that have accomplished that well so kudos to you on that.

Also, I really love the way you portrayed the tension by showing the cultural differences. I think too many people are swept into the thinking that regardless of race or culture, we all value the same things, and that is simply not true. I've been lucky enough to have been blessed with the friendship of many asian friends from Japan, China, and the Phillippines and a predominant distinction that I have noted between their upbringing and many of my American friends is the reliance upon familial acceptance. It simply is more of a driving force for them and to be disowned by their parents affects them in a more profound way, at least from what I have seen in my limited experience. I just wanted to compliment you on that though.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lily evans fan The Memorial

14th July 2005:
i read it all and its great! hope to read more of your work soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by reka Twice Attacked

5th June 2005:
trust me im mad at you for braking up Remus and Jenny but the story is great so im going to yell at now for breaking them up because that was an evil thing todo and if they dont get back together you'll pay

 Report Review

Review #20, by reka mina kintar And There Were Four

5th June 2005:
omg holy f****** cows i didn't expect that at all. oh poor everybody! everything seems so horrible for them! which makes the story good, but sad sad sad sad

 Report Review

Review #21, by Foz234 Hidden Passions

18th April 2005:
you need to suck in your readers and that story just didn't do that

 Report Review

Review #22, by Foz234 Hidden Passions

18th April 2005:
you need to suck in your readers and that story just didn't do that

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rosie Hidden Passions

3rd April 2005:
um...a little gross(with the slash and all)but good

 Report Review

Review #24, by The GIRL who lived Baby of Mine

24th March 2005:
not to be rude or anything but Neville Longbottom was born a day before Harry but its still a great story!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sirus_girl24 The Memorial

19th March 2005:
I read all this story in a day and I loved it to pieces! You are an awesome writer and I hope you write more wonderful stories!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>