172 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ron's crush Missing Persons

1st July 2006:
Weird chapter another thing was Harry in love with Ginny before she died?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ron's crush Sophie Strikes Back

1st July 2006:
Not too strong an ending another thing Ron hardly has any dialouge he should have more considering Dylan is his son not Harry's. Is there going to be a love triangle?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ron's crush Piper's Death

1st July 2006:
I am so hoping this new prophecy can be prevented even though I dont like the Character Piper that much. If she dies that might liven things up though. Sophie and Dylan are getting much closer that should be interesting.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ron's crush Lowes Warning

1st July 2006:
Loved the chapter Harper totally ROCKS!!! It was so sweet how Dylan bought a broom for Sophie good writing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by kj Piper and Colette

26th March 2006:
is piper evil or something? Maybe it isn't really her and someone evil is impersonatinhg her????? Please tell me now, i can't wait!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by KJ The Daughter of the Weasleys

26th March 2006:
WHY DON'T PIPER AND COLETTE WANT TO SEE EACH OTHER, BESIDES THE OBVIOUS REASON?

 Report Review

Review #7, by kj Lowes Warning

26th March 2006:
i really love the fact that Dylan is rich! How much do you think a galleon is worth in dollars?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Miriel Mira Piper's Death

12th January 2006:
No, Piper! *tear*

 Report Review

Review #9, by puggins The New Couple

2nd December 2005:
your killin me with all these cliffies...i love the story though

 Report Review

Review #10, by puggins Adventure at Christmas

2nd December 2005:
i love that ending...brilliant

 Report Review

Review #11, by puggins Number 12 Grimmauld Place

2nd December 2005:
i really like this story a lot, i just had 2 questions to ask...the first, could you explain to me the picture of cho or jenny, mainly is jenny the same jenny harry is married to? and the other, and i dont want to offend you, but why is it that you spell recognized as recognised? if i read one of the A/N notes it said you were english, and i think that it may be one of those international nuances, because ive seen it in other stories...i hope you dont take offense at it though. feel free to email me at greg.pugliese@gmail.com

 Report Review

Review #12, by ant Piper's Death

5th October 2005:
WOW

 Report Review

Review #13, by ant Number 12 Grimmauld Place

5th October 2005:
superb, enthralling exdplain the families please

 Report Review

Review #14, by ant DA and Order Reunited

5th October 2005:
Great, but the family tree is confusing

 Report Review

Review #15, by emenem10 Missing Persons

4th October 2005:
Emglish/French... Hmmmmmm... Could that mixture be any stranger? lol. Fantastic once more1 Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #16, by emenem10 Sophie Strikes Back

12th September 2005:
Was that ALL in second year? Ooooooooooh.. Yep, guess it was. *shrug* Love this! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #17, by emenem10 Piper's Death

12th September 2005:
*grins* You know whta sucks about having her 2 stories ahead of me? I know the answers to everything. She named my house elf Piper and attempted to change her name... LMAO. I know what happens and I STILL stick to my theory about it. :P Brilliant story! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #18, by emenem10 End of Holidays

11th September 2005:
Right, I'm going to study now... Terrific story! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #19, by emenem10 Lowes Warning

11th September 2005:
Couple THOUSAND? Crud! That's a LOT! Fabulous Chapter! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #20, by emenem10 Number 12 Grimmauld Place

11th September 2005:
I agree with Ravhel on this one, you really should respond to your reviews, it's no fun other wise!!!! lol. Fantastic story! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #21, by emenem10 DA and Order Reunited

11th September 2005:
And if I refused? Yes, can't give it a brilliant since nothing much happened... Except- that stuff... lamo. SO yeah... Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lockiejroc89 Dementors

28th July 2005:
nice cleean story

 Report Review

Review #23, by Joanna Dementors

14th June 2005:
YaY! I am done with year 2!!! I'm kinda scared to read year 3...because of Piper, but oh well.

 Report Review

Review #24, by bluegirl Dementors

12th April 2005:
good job on the story. i really enjoyed it. now i'm off to read the third.......-blue

 Report Review

Review #25, by Cynthia Lost and Found

28th October 2004:
Hey!! I love this story!!!!!! I'm sorry bout' not reviewing earlier. I was going to review after the second chapter, but my mum made me print some of the chapters out so that I could read it off of the computer. So I printed off the first ten chapters because I read pretty fast and I wanted something to read after school before marching band started up. Well anyway. I hope that Piper will be alright and also Collette. I think Collette may be crazy and I'm hoping that piper won't be too bad off, as in keeping her mind. If she is alive. She could still be alive. I'm glad that you put in the part with Harper telling Dylan that prophesies can go either way. I'm hoping that Dylan and Sophie will get together. I can relate to Sophie on some things and one of my friends could pass for Harper!! Lol! Um I like Fraser. He resembles his dad in personality. Lol! I like James! I love that name! I like the name Lily too. Even before I read Harry Potter I liked the name Lily! And as for Rachel, I accually have a friend that could be Rachel's equal! Lol! I like how I can relate to the characters. That is a very good sign for a great writer! I also like how you can make me feel like I'm part of the story! I can't wait to read some more! I feel really stupid for thinking that this story wouldn't be as great as those other four (L/J-H). Hope you're having a terrific day!! Bye!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>