33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by princess052099 In the rain

28th December 2011:
This is so sweet! I love thoughtfulness of Ron. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by rowenaravenclaw94 In the rain

27th October 2007:
that was good. i'm glad it was hermione at the end. anyone else would have been strange...good job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rupertluver2012 In the rain

19th June 2006:
Hey I thoughtit was cute...and in MY opinion Ron doesnt sound wierd,,,, just in love!! Lol... well good story! I am prolly the biggest Ron/ Hermione shipper!! and of course the infamous Harry/ Ginny!!!
*chow*

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cabby In the rain

8th March 2006:
liked it very much, did the song justice!

 Report Review

Review #5, by naioka1992 In the rain

18th November 2005:
great. it was like it was writen from the heart. i wish i could do that.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rozanne In the rain

19th August 2005:
Ooooh. Interesting. Very cool, but if you left out the last sentence it wouldve been even cooler. =D -Roz

 Report Review

Review #7, by SadForSirius In the rain

5th July 2005:
Ron is usually my favorite character and you made him sound like a creepy Moody-type of person! I liked it, but I'm keeping an eye on you. ; ) Muhahahahahahhaha

 Report Review

Review #8, by malynnda_malfoy In the rain

24th May 2005:
omg that was SOOO good. its in my favorites now if you want to check it!! and i KNEW who it was... just by reading... you did a good job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Krista In the rain

30th March 2005:
Nice story

 Report Review

Review #10, by charmed ravenclaw In the rain

4th December 2004:
What happened in the first place to make this fic? because it doesn't make much sense right now

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kait Hobbit In the rain

17th November 2004:
Loved it. All I can really say. That and SEQUEL!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Thisbe Gwydion In the rain

2nd November 2004:
I liked it... I felt really... wow! I can't explain it... it really touched my heart to be honest. I mean a lot of things didn't fit into place, but wow! I'm a perfectionist about charactors being in canon (most of the time) and this was definately not typical. BUT still wow! I mean... definately wow! It's really the only word I have to describe it... wow! Awesome job!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kat In the rain

12th October 2004:
OMG. I just love this story soo much. I've read it a thousand times and suggested it to my only HP loving friend, whom i just sent a link for this story to her. Anyway, love ya

 Report Review

Review #14, by ild In the rain

1st August 2004:
melodramatic, yes, but good...tho i wouldn't have read it since i don't like ron and hermione songfics...

 Report Review

Review #15, by darkcandle198 In the rain

2nd July 2004:
I KNEW it was going to be Hermione. I KNEW it. It's ALWAYS Hermione. ALWAYS. Don't worry, I'm not flaming you. I really like it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by prankster In the rain

10th June 2004:
that was beautiful! i was so close to crying! *sniff*

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bria In the rain

4th May 2004:
You are extremely talented, when do you star writing your next fic, and update your other one!? Oh, and i forgot to say that this story is really good, normally i don't like songfic, but i read this one just for you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Twotoe In the rain

12th March 2004:
The only thing I would like to say is (although every one here has already said it) : I like it, it's really good!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by jessika_storm101 In the rain

14th February 2004:
excellent read mate, good job. Keep up the superb writing and i'll keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ameer In the rain

22nd December 2003:
Cool. That's a really cool story.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kristen Black In the rain

21st December 2003:
I liked this stpry too, though I must admit that Ron seems a bit to have lost his marbles... Fluffly, nicey! Please update with the other story! Kristen Black

 Report Review

Review #22, by sapphire_eyes In the rain

18th December 2003:
i liek it....i like it a lot. I don't think Ron's bein' weird....after all, t6here just has been a war, hasn't there? But I like the way you manage to show Ron POV . By the way, DO YOU LIVE IN CANADA? bloody lucky, I say :}

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hiya In the rain

21st October 2003:
not as good as ur others, personaly, i don't think hermionie and ron, or harry and ginny should get togehter! but that was still good!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Crizel In the rain

1st October 2003:
Loved it. Heavy emotion, realistic, beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sarah In the rain

1st October 2003:
I LOVE it I've been wanting to write a fic to that song but yours was way good!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>