16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The_Girl_Can_Rock The Pants That Lived

15th March 2008:
haha this is quite good!! lol its funi xxx well done

 Report Review

Review #2, by weasley_at_heart The Pants That Lived

3rd October 2006:
thanks a lot for making fun of the americans! you stink!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Maverick The Pants That Lived

30th June 2005:
oh by the way... you should read "harry potter and the missing shoe". its a very panty pair of pants. you'd probably pants it

 Report Review

Review #4, by Maverick The Pants That Lived

30th June 2005:
amazing. im american and i understand it completely. go pants!!! do u like monty python?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kate_Ravenclaw The Pants That Lived

19th April 2005:
The Pants Game? Are you connected with Orange Squadron at all?

 Report Review

Review #6, by klukj The Pants That Lived

29th March 2005:
IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by teresa_jordan The Pants That Lived

16th August 2004:
pant hehehehe lol sorry couldnt resist

Author's Response: LOL. It was quite funny I suppose. In fact, pants! Pants pants pants. I like saying it too.

 Report Review

Review #8, by teresa_jordan The Pants That Lived

16th August 2004:
nice :)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. We hope to be updating soon, but we've been REALLY busy!

 Report Review

Review #9, by I M (Ann Nautha) The Pants That Lived

3rd May 2004:
This is HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!!! I love this fic.

Author's Response: What a name!!!!!!!!! And what a review!!!!!!!! We can't be that good!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lizzya The Pants That Lived

28th April 2004:
This is incredibly funny!!!!!!!!! *laughs* I get it too!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, more should be coming soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by shayde The Pants That Lived

28th April 2004:
lol. that was really funny! it reminded me of something fred and george would write! i give it a ten!

Author's Response: Thankz a LOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We love u!!!!!!!!!!! lol. We r ritin more soon, and should be on the next chapter quite quickly.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Skittle McFluff The Pants That Lived

27th April 2004:
"Fear literally flooding his pants." :) Excellent. Pant you very much for a very strange, yet oddly satisfying, short read.

Author's Response: Pant YOU very much for R/R! Hope you enjoy the rest of it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by nixiedark. The Pants That Lived

27th April 2004:
i've gotta feeling that this iz crazy, i mean, it's not that bad, but i think u could cut down on the pants. i don't thnk i get the meaning of this, sory. byezie!

Author's Response: OK, we have changed some words to pants (and Privet to Privy - toilet) to make it funny. Kinda works. Cannot cut down on pants, soz. Thnks for telling us.

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermione_granger The Pants That Lived

26th April 2004:
HA HA HA HA! *slaps knee and wipes tear away from eye* that is so funny!!! rit more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you hermione! We are very glad you like it. We are ritin mre now.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ravenclaw_gryffindor89 The Pants That Lived

26th April 2004:
Funny...me likey story. Can't wait for the rest...would u like to R/R mine, 'cause i'd be SOOO grateful!!

Author's Response: Have R/Rd yours. VERY GOOD. We will be riting sum now.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Elizabeth Angharad The Pants That Lived

26th April 2004:
Very nice, I suppose. Can't say too much as is only a taster. Please write more

Author's Response: Yes, we are updating now. Plz keep on reading

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login