Reading Reviews for Believe in Yesterday
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JamesPotter1992 The Early Bird

8th December 2007:
Amazing.. never would have expected this

WELL DONE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by JamesPotter1992 Prologue

8th December 2007:
Wow.. Loved it =] Very Good

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sophia Montgomery Epilogue

10th January 2006:
Scary children. Good chapter. I wish you would update here. I really, really, really wish you would.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sophia Montgomery Falling Through

10th January 2006:
Good chapter! I really like how this part is turningn out.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sophia Montgomery In the Moonlight

10th January 2006:
That is so sad. Good story so far. I like the explanations for everything.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sophia Montgomery Little Girl Lost

10th January 2006:
That was veryyyy dramatic. And a bit scary. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sophia Montgomery Help!

10th January 2006:
Whatt? I'm confused. Now this isn't making too much sense. Good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sophia Montgomery The Darkness

10th January 2006:
Thumbing a Ride sounds like the Hitchhickers Guide to the Galaxy. Good chapter. I like how it's taken a turn for the possibilities.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sophia Montgomery Repercussions and Revelations

10th January 2006:
What are Hermione and Snape doing there, besides driving the other up the wall? Good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sophia Montgomery Perihelion

10th January 2006:
Yup. The dangers of meddling with time. You are like I sometimes, in writing in little things and making them huge, like Dumbledore's warning to not meddle with it unless necessary. Good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sophia Montgomery The Sky is Falling

10th January 2006:
Good chapter. It's interesting, your ideas with meddling with time. Good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sophia Montgomery Believe in Yesterday

10th January 2006:
What is the Rubicon? I'm excited to learn alll of these new terms. Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sophia Montgomery Through the Looking-Glass

10th January 2006:
Ooh, the end of the chapter was creepy. Good one!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sophia Montgomery Shattered

10th January 2006:
Good chapter! I really liked how you had the contest. Even though I did not partake in the fun, it showed that you were not just some typing maniac that wanted just reviews. I'm glad that you interact with your readers. Anyway, I enjoyed this chapter. The way that this is a complete other world is fascinating.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sophia Montgomery Once a Pawn in Time

10th January 2006:
Wow. I seriously thought that imaginary world would be a one time thing. Guess it's pretty big.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sophia Montgomery Good Eats

10th January 2006:
Good chapter. Good Eats is a television show. Did you know that? Anyway, I liked how you had the Pop tarts and whatnot in here.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sophia Montgomery To See the Wizard

10th January 2006:
Lovely sibling sharing. Haha. I hope Molly and Arthur will not blab about it. . . Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sophia Montgomery Every Picture Tells a Story

10th January 2006:
Good chapter. I like how Luna was sort of fishing for compliements at the end, even though she was just wondering. This will be a cute story. Good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sophia Montgomery From Privet Drive

10th January 2006:
Evil is awful. Especially the meddling in love sort of evil. Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sophia Montgomery The Early Bird

10th January 2006:
Ooooooh, maybe they'll find something in the attic that will make it so they can time travel!! Good chapter, I liked it very much.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sophia Montgomery Prologue

10th January 2006:
Wow! That chapter was very amusing at first, but then you dove into the story. Good first chapter! I can't wait to read the rest.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ExLyN99 The Early Bird

14th July 2005:
Thos was a really good chapter, too! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ExLyN99 Prologue

14th July 2005:
That was amazing, love this story! It made me cry a little, since I know Luna's mother is going to die. But anyway, good job!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by MercuryBlue The Darkness

27th April 2005:
You need to fix the duplicate chapters.

 Report Review

Review #25, by padfoot and prongs foreva Shattered

15th November 2004:
nice writing but i m sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo confused...lyl lyl

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>