Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Believe in Yesterday
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JamesPotter1992 The Early Bird

8th December 2007:
Amazing.. never would have expected this

WELL DONE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by JamesPotter1992 Prologue

8th December 2007:
Wow.. Loved it =] Very Good

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sophia Montgomery Epilogue

10th January 2006:
Scary children. Good chapter. I wish you would update here. I really, really, really wish you would.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sophia Montgomery Falling Through

10th January 2006:
Good chapter! I really like how this part is turningn out.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sophia Montgomery In the Moonlight

10th January 2006:
That is so sad. Good story so far. I like the explanations for everything.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sophia Montgomery Little Girl Lost

10th January 2006:
That was veryyyy dramatic. And a bit scary. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sophia Montgomery Help!

10th January 2006:
Whatt? I'm confused. Now this isn't making too much sense. Good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sophia Montgomery The Darkness

10th January 2006:
Thumbing a Ride sounds like the Hitchhickers Guide to the Galaxy. Good chapter. I like how it's taken a turn for the possibilities.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sophia Montgomery Repercussions and Revelations

10th January 2006:
What are Hermione and Snape doing there, besides driving the other up the wall? Good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sophia Montgomery Perihelion

10th January 2006:
Yup. The dangers of meddling with time. You are like I sometimes, in writing in little things and making them huge, like Dumbledore's warning to not meddle with it unless necessary. Good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sophia Montgomery The Sky is Falling

10th January 2006:
Good chapter. It's interesting, your ideas with meddling with time. Good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sophia Montgomery Believe in Yesterday

10th January 2006:
What is the Rubicon? I'm excited to learn alll of these new terms. Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sophia Montgomery Through the Looking-Glass

10th January 2006:
Ooh, the end of the chapter was creepy. Good one!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sophia Montgomery Shattered

10th January 2006:
Good chapter! I really liked how you had the contest. Even though I did not partake in the fun, it showed that you were not just some typing maniac that wanted just reviews. I'm glad that you interact with your readers. Anyway, I enjoyed this chapter. The way that this is a complete other world is fascinating.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sophia Montgomery Once a Pawn in Time

10th January 2006:
Wow. I seriously thought that imaginary world would be a one time thing. Guess it's pretty big.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sophia Montgomery Good Eats

10th January 2006:
Good chapter. Good Eats is a television show. Did you know that? Anyway, I liked how you had the Pop tarts and whatnot in here.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sophia Montgomery To See the Wizard

10th January 2006:
Lovely sibling sharing. Haha. I hope Molly and Arthur will not blab about it. . . Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sophia Montgomery Every Picture Tells a Story

10th January 2006:
Good chapter. I like how Luna was sort of fishing for compliements at the end, even though she was just wondering. This will be a cute story. Good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sophia Montgomery From Privet Drive

10th January 2006:
Evil is awful. Especially the meddling in love sort of evil. Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sophia Montgomery The Early Bird

10th January 2006:
Ooooooh, maybe they'll find something in the attic that will make it so they can time travel!! Good chapter, I liked it very much.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sophia Montgomery Prologue

10th January 2006:
Wow! That chapter was very amusing at first, but then you dove into the story. Good first chapter! I can't wait to read the rest.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ExLyN99 The Early Bird

14th July 2005:
Thos was a really good chapter, too! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ExLyN99 Prologue

14th July 2005:
That was amazing, love this story! It made me cry a little, since I know Luna's mother is going to die. But anyway, good job!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by MercuryBlue The Darkness

27th April 2005:
You need to fix the duplicate chapters.

 Report Review

Review #25, by padfoot and prongs foreva Shattered

15th November 2004:
nice writing but i m sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo confused...lyl lyl

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>