Reading Reviews for Don't Undo Me.
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by syimster Think I Hate You.

1st June 2004:
i have been waiting for sooooooo long for ur next chapter. so hurry up!!! there, i finally reviewed ur story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mrningglry Think I Hate You.

14th May 2004:
-_____- Oh.Bloody.Hell. That was *very* profound. You're making me want to curse in exclamation. Lol. You potrayed Draco Malfoy so well in this. So realistic. And so... delectable? Heh-heh... Anyway, You've got to continue. You've got me hooked by the seduction of the story. Except in the last chapter, I wish Hermione would've been more brave, instead of whimpering. But then again, it's Draco Malfoy. He intimidates all. Rarh. I think you've got it all well! You can seriously picture it- I know I did for the most part. Yours make mine look like crap. =o Lol. Continue. And if I'm impressed enough, I'll add you on to my favs...

Author's Response: hey! read ur story. i know, i think herm was a bit o.o.c in tt part. but malfoy is just.. hot. yeah. urs isnt crap, btw. hope i can impress u, den!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mrningglry Think I Hate You.

14th May 2004:
-_____- Oh.Bloody.Hell. That was *very* profound. You're making me want to curse in exclamation. Lol. You potrayed Draco Malfoy so well in this. So realistic. And so... delectable? Heh-heh... Anyway, You've got to continue. You've got me hooked by the seduction of the story. Except in the last chapter, I wish Hermione would've been more brave, instead of whimpering. But then again, it's Draco Malfoy. He intimidates all. Rarh. I think you've got it all well! You can seriously picture it- I know I did for the most part. Yours make mine look like crap. =o Lol. Continue. And if I'm impressed enough, I'll add you on to my favs...

 Report Review

Review #4, by MistressOfMagic Think I Hate You.

11th May 2004:
Hey, I love your story!!! Its fantastic!!! I have absolutley nothing to criticize you for:) Keep up the awesome work!! Mistress

Author's Response: no! criticize me! i need more criticisms. lol. but really, thanks a lot.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Taenika Think I Hate You.

11th May 2004:
Good story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Farin Think I Hate You.

11th May 2004:
Hrms.....oklah..but not enuf oomph lyk laz tym..kinda dull abit..i dono..u noe, me being me..i lyk more axn..hehe..anw..i still lyk it.."qahhar..i miss u lyk hell"

Author's Response: eediot. i noe, i was half asleep as i tap-tapped on the keyboard. probably i'll come back to edit the story a lil.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cherry lips and Blackened eyes Think I Hate You.

11th May 2004:
OoO!!! AwSoMe!!! You HACE to continue to update . . regularly!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by T.T. Think I Hate You.

10th May 2004:
This story was amazing! All the words were so profound. You have an amazing talent. I loved this story!

Author's Response: thanks! =>

 Report Review

Review #9, by Andie Think I Hate You.

10th May 2004:
Update soon! = )

 Report Review

Review #10, by twinkletoes I'd Appreciate Silence.

10th May 2004:
wow you have managed to keep all of their characteristics and mould them into new characters too - a highly unachieveable feat - you're going on my favs

Author's Response: *grins* heyz! i read ur stories, they were excellent as well.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ... And I Thought I Knew You.

5th May 2004:
I thought this story was kind of dull...but it was okay....i don't want to be rude or anything

Author's Response: dull? okay fine. if u want action you have GOT it... watch out for my next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by mary I'd Appreciate Silence.

5th May 2004:
WHEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! pretty pretty! love the lil poem thingy at the top! ok. must go back n study french...ack...hahaha

 Report Review

Review #13, by farin2 I'd Appreciate Silence.

5th May 2004:
oiii..hurry n write..too good to wait. u r going to kill me woman!

Author's Response: *hooray* ever heard of the ter 'timeless'? well, it applies to me now. lol. i have no time. but i will try to upd8 a.s.a.p. with a good plot in mind.

 Report Review

Review #14, by anne- And I Thought I Knew You.

4th May 2004:
this is my first visit to this site, and i must say, your fanfic is one of the best i've read. i love the way u describe draco. update quickly! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by farin I'd Appreciate Silence.

3rd May 2004:
Damn! muz it end so quikly? this chpt was fantabulous..it juz keeps gettin better! u muz write the next chpt soon!!! we haf long holiday yarh? so u can use tt tym to write instead of muggin for EOIs..haha.. love the chpt lyk hell..are they gonna get intimate..haha..anw..keep the ball rolling. im so excited!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Bonnie I'd Appreciate Silence.

2nd May 2004:
Great!!! Ohhhhhh I love Draco!!! I CAN'T wait to see more from you!!! Draco and Hermione FOREVER!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Julia I'd Appreciate Silence.

2nd May 2004:
really really like it. i especially like draco here. so hot! i really really really hope you keep updating! i'll keep reading and reviewing!

Author's Response: yeah! draco is hothothot.. hehz. gonna update soon enuff, this week most likely.

 Report Review

Review #18, by blossom* And I Thought I Knew You.

28th April 2004:
ohwow! one ofthe best fan fiction sotries ive read so far. but do develop a plot full of twists. 10, definitely!

 Report Review

Review #19, by farin And I Thought I Knew You.

28th April 2004:
yoz..eh..classm8..ur story relly style leh..hurry upd8..its juz as gd as ur blog..even better. and dont fantasize abt tom felton too much ok? hahas..

Author's Response: rina! thankew. btu grr- stop implying tt i fantasize abt him. :p lol.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Andie And I Thought I Knew You.

27th April 2004:
Update soon! I love it so far! I'd rate it higher, but unfortunatley, it can only go up to ten! =-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jules And I Thought I Knew You.

27th April 2004:
Hey! Your writing style is crisp and foreright- totally good for the format it is used in. I really like the description usage through out the chapter. One thing that you have to watch out for is that Hermione has hated Draco for 6 years and all of a sudden she's attracted to him, and doesn't think why she is. I mean she would think it's adnormal right? After that though just keep writing the way you have! I really like the plot you've got going here!

Author's Response: A/N: aaw... ur reviews are all so nice! hehz. i know it's weird, im handling it in the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by shayde And I Thought I Knew You.

27th April 2004:
great! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by lucille And I Thought I Knew You.

27th April 2004:
this story is a-m-a-z-i-n-g. hurry up riting it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by mary And I Thought I Knew You.

27th April 2004:
yay, pretty story! haha...i will be reviewing again soon...hehx...keep me updated. wahahaa. anyway me working on my les miz one now (: ENJOLRAS ROCKS (: haha

 Report Review

Review #25, by freakydikky And I Thought I Knew You.

27th April 2004:
superb.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>