Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Don't Undo Me.
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by syimster Think I Hate You.

1st June 2004:
i have been waiting for sooooooo long for ur next chapter. so hurry up!!! there, i finally reviewed ur story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mrningglry Think I Hate You.

14th May 2004:
-_____- Oh.Bloody.Hell. That was *very* profound. You're making me want to curse in exclamation. Lol. You potrayed Draco Malfoy so well in this. So realistic. And so... delectable? Heh-heh... Anyway, You've got to continue. You've got me hooked by the seduction of the story. Except in the last chapter, I wish Hermione would've been more brave, instead of whimpering. But then again, it's Draco Malfoy. He intimidates all. Rarh. I think you've got it all well! You can seriously picture it- I know I did for the most part. Yours make mine look like crap. =o Lol. Continue. And if I'm impressed enough, I'll add you on to my favs...

Author's Response: hey! read ur story. i know, i think herm was a bit o.o.c in tt part. but malfoy is just.. hot. yeah. urs isnt crap, btw. hope i can impress u, den!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mrningglry Think I Hate You.

14th May 2004:
-_____- Oh.Bloody.Hell. That was *very* profound. You're making me want to curse in exclamation. Lol. You potrayed Draco Malfoy so well in this. So realistic. And so... delectable? Heh-heh... Anyway, You've got to continue. You've got me hooked by the seduction of the story. Except in the last chapter, I wish Hermione would've been more brave, instead of whimpering. But then again, it's Draco Malfoy. He intimidates all. Rarh. I think you've got it all well! You can seriously picture it- I know I did for the most part. Yours make mine look like crap. =o Lol. Continue. And if I'm impressed enough, I'll add you on to my favs...

 Report Review

Review #4, by MistressOfMagic Think I Hate You.

11th May 2004:
Hey, I love your story!!! Its fantastic!!! I have absolutley nothing to criticize you for:) Keep up the awesome work!! Mistress

Author's Response: no! criticize me! i need more criticisms. lol. but really, thanks a lot.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Taenika Think I Hate You.

11th May 2004:
Good story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Farin Think I Hate You.

11th May 2004:
Hrms.....oklah..but not enuf oomph lyk laz tym..kinda dull abit..i dono..u noe, me being me..i lyk more axn..hehe..anw..i still lyk it.."qahhar..i miss u lyk hell"

Author's Response: eediot. i noe, i was half asleep as i tap-tapped on the keyboard. probably i'll come back to edit the story a lil.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cherry lips and Blackened eyes Think I Hate You.

11th May 2004:
OoO!!! AwSoMe!!! You HACE to continue to update . . regularly!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by T.T. Think I Hate You.

10th May 2004:
This story was amazing! All the words were so profound. You have an amazing talent. I loved this story!

Author's Response: thanks! =>

 Report Review

Review #9, by Andie Think I Hate You.

10th May 2004:
Update soon! = )

 Report Review

Review #10, by twinkletoes I'd Appreciate Silence.

10th May 2004:
wow you have managed to keep all of their characteristics and mould them into new characters too - a highly unachieveable feat - you're going on my favs

Author's Response: *grins* heyz! i read ur stories, they were excellent as well.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ... And I Thought I Knew You.

5th May 2004:
I thought this story was kind of dull...but it was okay....i don't want to be rude or anything

Author's Response: dull? okay fine. if u want action you have GOT it... watch out for my next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by mary I'd Appreciate Silence.

5th May 2004:
WHEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! pretty pretty! love the lil poem thingy at the top! ok. must go back n study french...ack...hahaha

 Report Review

Review #13, by farin2 I'd Appreciate Silence.

5th May 2004:
oiii..hurry n write..too good to wait. u r going to kill me woman!

Author's Response: *hooray* ever heard of the ter 'timeless'? well, it applies to me now. lol. i have no time. but i will try to upd8 a.s.a.p. with a good plot in mind.

 Report Review

Review #14, by anne- And I Thought I Knew You.

4th May 2004:
this is my first visit to this site, and i must say, your fanfic is one of the best i've read. i love the way u describe draco. update quickly! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by farin I'd Appreciate Silence.

3rd May 2004:
Damn! muz it end so quikly? this chpt was fantabulous..it juz keeps gettin better! u muz write the next chpt soon!!! we haf long holiday yarh? so u can use tt tym to write instead of muggin for EOIs..haha.. love the chpt lyk hell..are they gonna get intimate..haha..anw..keep the ball rolling. im so excited!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Bonnie I'd Appreciate Silence.

2nd May 2004:
Great!!! Ohhhhhh I love Draco!!! I CAN'T wait to see more from you!!! Draco and Hermione FOREVER!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Julia I'd Appreciate Silence.

2nd May 2004:
really really like it. i especially like draco here. so hot! i really really really hope you keep updating! i'll keep reading and reviewing!

Author's Response: yeah! draco is hothothot.. hehz. gonna update soon enuff, this week most likely.

 Report Review

Review #18, by blossom* And I Thought I Knew You.

28th April 2004:
ohwow! one ofthe best fan fiction sotries ive read so far. but do develop a plot full of twists. 10, definitely!

 Report Review

Review #19, by farin And I Thought I Knew You.

28th April 2004:
yoz..eh..classm8..ur story relly style leh..hurry upd8..its juz as gd as ur blog..even better. and dont fantasize abt tom felton too much ok? hahas..

Author's Response: rina! thankew. btu grr- stop implying tt i fantasize abt him. :p lol.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Andie And I Thought I Knew You.

27th April 2004:
Update soon! I love it so far! I'd rate it higher, but unfortunatley, it can only go up to ten! =-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jules And I Thought I Knew You.

27th April 2004:
Hey! Your writing style is crisp and foreright- totally good for the format it is used in. I really like the description usage through out the chapter. One thing that you have to watch out for is that Hermione has hated Draco for 6 years and all of a sudden she's attracted to him, and doesn't think why she is. I mean she would think it's adnormal right? After that though just keep writing the way you have! I really like the plot you've got going here!

Author's Response: A/N: aaw... ur reviews are all so nice! hehz. i know it's weird, im handling it in the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by shayde And I Thought I Knew You.

27th April 2004:
great! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by lucille And I Thought I Knew You.

27th April 2004:
this story is a-m-a-z-i-n-g. hurry up riting it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by mary And I Thought I Knew You.

27th April 2004:
yay, pretty story! haha...i will be reviewing again soon...hehx...keep me updated. wahahaa. anyway me working on my les miz one now (: ENJOLRAS ROCKS (: haha

 Report Review

Review #25, by freakydikky And I Thought I Knew You.

27th April 2004:
superb.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>