Reading Reviews for The-Boy-Who-Hated-Life-Itself
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Chelsea The-Boy-Who-Hated-Life-Itself

25th July 2007:
Emo.

yeah.
um.
I think Harry is way too strong to do something so selfish
:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Spazelam The-Boy-Who-Hated-Life-Itself

14th June 2005:
Please Continue it!PLEASE!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Spazelam The-Boy-Who-Hated-Life-Itself

14th June 2005:
Oh Come On Please Update!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by liz The-Boy-Who-Hated-Life-Itself

2nd May 2004:
i think u should continue the story cause so far its good

 Report Review

Review #5, by Deadly_sins_Snape The-Boy-Who-Hated-Life-Itself

25th April 2004:
That was simply great, and i hope you do choose to continue this fic. I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #6, by shelby The-Boy-Who-Hated-Life-Itself

10th April 2004:
That was great. Please please please continue wit it

 Report Review

Review #7, by Riley Rose The-Boy-Who-Hated-Life-Itself

29th January 2004:
Please continue the story, its just begging for more, like me!!!! MORE MORE MORE.... ok im done.... but please put more on.......please.....

 Report Review

Review #8, by FroBoy The-Boy-Who-Hated-Life-Itself

29th September 2003:
Great chapter!! If you are still trying to figure out if you should make this a story you could try making it something like Harry's really depressed and his friends try to help him get through it or something like that. anyway, update if u want to!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ZeeMarie The-Boy-Who-Hated-Life-Itself

20th August 2003:
Wow. That story is really powerful. I agree with everybody above me, you should ad a chapter about what happenes when Lupin finds out. The only thing I don\'t agree with is the Dursley\'s beating Harry. Even though they know he\'d get expelled if he did magic, he could still do it and hurt them really horribly. They know that, at least Petunia does, and so they wouldn\'t beat him. But they would starve him, and lock him in a broom cupboard. That seemed very realistic to me. And sadly, so did the wrist slitting. What will Dumbledore do when he finds out? I am going to go cry...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Arwen The-Boy-Who-Hated-Life-Itself

20th August 2003:
by the way, in the 5th book Sirius\'s knife was distroyed by on of the doors in the ministery so how comes he cut himself with it? love the story, you have gotta write more, and soon, Arwen

 Report Review

Review #11, by Safria The-Boy-Who-Hated-Life-Itself

19th August 2003:
This is a great story. Some advice would be to paragraph space, but otherwise great story! Is their more? I want to see what happens when the Order figures this all out. That be an idea for another chapter!! Anyways please hurry up with the next chapie!

 Report Review

Review #12, by forsakenphoenix The-Boy-Who-Hated-Life-Itself

19th August 2003:
That was bloody brilliant. Made me cry though but but...sorry the words seem to be stuck because I can\'t think of anything to describe this. It\'s amazing though...I could feel Harry\'s pain through the choice of words you used, excellent job.

 Report Review

Review #13, by forsakenphoenix The-Boy-Who-Hated-Life-Itself

19th August 2003:
Sorry I forgot some stuff. Anyways, I know how Harry feels about the physical pain having to match the emotional pain. Sadly, this story reminded me of my past and now I really think I\'m going to bawl. I agree with the reviewer above mine. You should write some more chapters about the Order finding out and stuff. Please? For us reviewers out there!?! E-mail me if you take up the idea so I can read it. If not..that\'s fine. But please, consider it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Novkalwen The-Boy-Who-Hated-Life-Itself

18th August 2003:
Oh my god!!!! That was an amazing story! I really hope that this isn\'t based on something you would do to yourself when you are in emotional pain. I found this story to be very true on how teenagers feel when they are alone and have so much to deal with. I was nearly in tears in the end and I could just see Harry cutting his wrists with the knife....bad mental picture! :-( Very very good story though! I hope you continue...please?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login