Reading Reviews for Expect the Unexpected
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by addicted12 Back To The Past

17th June 2007:
I like your story! I hope you update soon! (Hey, check out my story! I think you'll enjoy it!)

 Report Review

Review #2, by diamond_phoenix Back To The Past

20th February 2007:
no offence, but that sucked

 Report Review

Review #3, by lucky friday 13 Back To The Past

5th December 2005:
hi. i know this might sound slihgtly corny. but i love it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lynx Silverhawk The Awful Ride Home

13th October 2005:
that was good but wasn't Molly older than James and Lily and she wouldn't be married yet?

 Report Review

Review #5, by hogwartsgirlhg Back To The Past

4th September 2005:
this is strange

 Report Review

Review #6, by HJP_is_awesome Back To The Past

12th July 2005:
i think that stories where they live next to each other are highly amusing, and i would love you to update...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Halle Back To The Past

23rd February 2005:
SOOOOO GOOOOOOODDDD!!!!!!!!! please update!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Snoozie Back To The Past

26th September 2004:
I like this story. Interesting idea, though I doubt that James' family would move to a muggle area. And I am almost certain that he didn't. This looks like it could be great, so please update it soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by MrsLilyPotter Back To The Past

26th August 2004:
Great story update soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by ashmeladr Back To The Past

30th July 2004:
GREAT PLEASE POST MORE!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyHermioneGinny Back To The Past

18th July 2004:
pleaseupdate soon.its really good and in my favs.

 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyHermioneGinny Back To The Past

10th July 2004:
please please please update soon. i am really interested to see where this goes. it is a very creative story. i haven't read any like this before.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Luna_Lovegood Back To The Past

5th July 2004:
I found that very interesting to read! Update soon! I also found it funny and very well written! lol again update soon its goin' in my fav's!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Luna_Lovegood Back To The Past

5th July 2004:
I found that very interesting to read! Update soon! I also found it funny and very well written! lol again update soon its goin' in my fav's!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ice_sk8er Back To The Past

2nd July 2004:
i like it a lot. i think it will be a very good story once it has a couple more chapters. keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ShellyV929 Back To The Past

1st July 2004:
It's interesting... please continue....

 Report Review

Review #17, by phoenixrising111 Back To The Past

1st July 2004:
I like the unexpected twist of James moving in right next door. you are a great writer! can't wait for the other chapters!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ShellyV929 The Awful Ride Home

7th June 2004:
well, I know you can't fix it right away, but you mentioned Severus Snape calling Lily a mudblood without much introduction as to who he was.... though we all know, it is good to mention things like that.... but it looks good...

Author's Response: Ok. Thanks, I will do that. Thanks for reviewing!

Author's Response: Ok. Thanks, I will do that. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kayla The Awful Ride Home

26th May 2004:
Update soon!

Author's Response: I will!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kayla The Awful Ride Home

26th May 2004:
Update soon!

Author's Response: I will!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Althea The Awful Ride Home

17th May 2004:
Hi. Uh...you might want a beta...I've noticed a few mistakes here and there...but it's nothing serious! Don't worry... Anyways, the first chapter looked promising...so update soon for the other readers!

Author's Response: I'll try to get rid of the mistakes, anyway, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Bria The Awful Ride Home

6th May 2004:
Good story! UPDATE SOON!! lol, sry I just had to get that out of my system

Author's Response: thank you and I will! It's ok, I do that alot too!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Pixie Dust The Awful Ride Home

3rd May 2004:
Great start! I love the clff hanger! This is going to be very good

Author's Response: I'll try to update soon, but I have two stories on the go and lots of homework! I hate homework!

 Report Review

Review #24, by twinkletoes The Awful Ride Home

3rd May 2004:
hmmm, i wonder who it could be? maybe, a certain mr potter! lol good story nicely laid out, no spelling mistakes and good vocab - update!

Author's Response: thanks, I type the story on Corel or Wordpad first. I love your story, Close Quarters! Update that soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Spill The Awful Ride Home

30th April 2004:
I liked it, it was pretty good. Update soon, I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanx, I'm trying to make the next chapter longer so it's not too short. You could probably guess who the neibor is, anyway.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>