Reading Reviews for The Forgotten Twin
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry Rocks_MY_Socks2 Chapter Four

7th July 2006:
Its pretty good!!!! Keep on updating!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sheila1990 Chapter Four

3rd March 2006:
its great keep going

 Report Review

Review #3, by Oh my fucking god!!! ahahahaha Chapter Four

14th September 2005:
It's been forever since I've been on here... great job! I got to be an author, Yes!!! Love, Caitlin the Hottie

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ms_Malfoy They Meet For the First Time

26th August 2005:
I'M REVIEWING YOU AGAIN AND NOW I'M GONNA PUT A BUNCH OF SMILEY FACES... : ) ... : D... >: O... ; ) i don't really know anymore... : (

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ms_Malfoy Ten Years Later

26th August 2005:
hi! how are you? did you add another story, bc it says on your thingy : stories posted: 2...???well..........?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ms_Malfoy The Child Was Left Alone

26th August 2005:
i justed wanted to give you a review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ms_Malfoy Ten Years Later

12th August 2005:
sorry i couldn't finish...it brought back too many memories and i just couldn't concentrate, and for some reason i keep thinking about harriet tubman...i'm not making fun of you nat really i'm not...its a great plot...it's just...i don't know...too many weird flashbacks(not in the story...i keep getting flashbacks of like pick-up and stuff) okay i am officially wierd and if anyone but you reads this they are definitely going to think i'm nutso....so ya...thanx for the review on my story...see you next week! -gabsters p.s.-don't take this review the wrong way

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ms_Malfoy The Child Was Left Alone

12th August 2005:
harry and harrietta, very original nat...lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ms_Malfoy The Child Was Left Alone

12th August 2005:
i havn't read this story since like when you first wrote it in yo journal...was that last year or the year before??? well i'm gonna go read it now nat...thanx for reading my story and leaving a review!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by GoldenGirl Chapter Four

3rd May 2005:
you stink stop writing.....J/K!!! LOL i love the story so far!!! please update soon!!! Oh and for constructive critisism all I have to say is..erm...maybe slow it down just a bit? But good anyways, i love it! Its going in meh favs =D

 Report Review

Review #11, by GoldenGirl They Meet For the First Time

3rd May 2005:
cool =D

 Report Review

Review #12, by GoldenGirl Ten Years Later

3rd May 2005:
LOL nice

 Report Review

Review #13, by GoldenGirl The Child Was Left Alone

3rd May 2005:
aww...short n sweet!

 Report Review

Review #14, by FRODOnDRACO'sgirl Chapter Four

18th August 2004:
that was a great story plz update soon

Author's Response: thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by FRODOnDRACO'sgirl Chapter Four

18th August 2004:
that was a great story plz update soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by yo bff Chapter Four

8th August 2004:
you said that you had finished i know ...but i dont get y no one can know who she is or where she is.....it's wierd/confusing

Author's Response: Yeah, my story is pretty confusing. Well, Dumbledore didn't want anyone knowing about her because he didn't want Voldemort to go after her too. It's all very weird and unclear.

 Report Review

Review #17, by WolfChild The Child Was Left Alone

5th July 2004:
OMG! I was randomly looking through stories when your title caught me eye. I started a story that has the same idea as yours: Harry's forgotten twin (though don’t think I copied yours... I started my story last week and I just saw yours today). Great minds think alike, lol. That's about where the similarities of our stories end though. I like yours too though. Its cool to see someone else’s version (I read the whole thing, I just decided to put my review after the first chapter) See what you think of mine, its called The Forgotten Child. You can look it up under Titles. :)

Author's Response: Thats so cool! I will definitely look at yours..

 Report Review

Review #18, by Cynthia They Meet For the First Time

16th May 2004:
IT IS REALLY GOOD. KEEP WRITTING!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks..

 Report Review

Review #19, by Christina Ten Years Later

12th May 2004:
No offence but your story is really, really gay...

Author's Response: how could you say something like "no offense" and then same something offensive. You are obviously trying to offend me.. thats ok.. at least i try to write.. you left anonymous so why dont you start wrtiting stories or give your user name or something before you start saying crap like that.. that is all i have to say about that..

 Report Review

Review #20, by me, the infamous The Child Was Left Alone

11th May 2004:
All this stuff is gonna be in some pretty lame "(un) Famous Fans of Harry Potter Throughout History". LOL! jk! Great (or is it?) fic!

 Report Review

Review #21, by me, the infamous Ten Years Later

11th May 2004:
Please update!!??!?!?!? It's-what's the word- really good!!!! please, please, pretty please (that's an american expreision, that is, if you're not an american)?!?!?

Author's Response: hehe thanks..

 Report Review

Review #22, by Johnny Ten Years Later

27th April 2004:
This was a really good story, you should continue it. I really liked how u made Lisa her aunt, but i want to know why she went to the potter's house. I really want to know what happens next...And I was wondering...what was lily potter going to say before "You-know-who" killed her...maybe u should put it in the next chapter...and why was lily so mean to lisa...

Author's Response: well johnny.. it wasnt lily wasnt mean to lisa.. petunia was mean to lisa.. she was jealous because lily liked lisa more and petunia wanted lisa to like her more.. and which time do you mean of how she went to the potter's house.. the first time in my story that you knew of was when she went to rescue harietta.. thats why she went that time.. the one you find out about later which is the first one that happens in time is when james and sirius find her and take her to james' house.. harietta didnt know her way home and so she just lived with them.. i think it makes it more interesting.. thank you for your review.. and thank you for your idea..

 Report Review

Review #23, by padfootrox Ten Years Later

26th April 2004:
lol....... harietta............ well write more k????? the girl who lived...... haha.... 13 inches remember??? ok srry i am just being gross now.... jk......... sg..... well u know what nat rocks my socks lol..... and so does ur story.... well this is stupid considering i could tell u 2morrow.... but ohs wells..... come to the movies next friday k??? first frriday.... half day....... YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i am srry i couldnt read ur story yesterday but the power went off as i was on.......... damn....... but ohs wells ya know???? ok now im being weird..... and paranoid.....c i shouldnt have seen the ring...... so scary.............. ever since ive been like "aaaggghhh!!! the tv turned on!!! thats one of the signs!!!" or "look!!!! theres water on the floor!!!! omg!!!!!" haha...... well yah..... whassup..... nm homegirl....... haha....... yah..... well i got my haircut...... and u ARE coming to christies party k???????? or else i will mob ur house......... seriously..... u r going and its not about girls showing off their bodies its a bout having fun..... and i got a cool new swimsuit lol....... its got stripes....... yah.... its cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! o u know what i was just remembering how my 16 year old uncle told my little cousin that she lived in the ghetto and she was like "mom do we live in the ghetto?" lol........ o remember what elizabeth sed that was SO funny............ and no he cant like me!!!!!!!!!! he is too cool and popular.................. welll nat now i really cant go to ss class....... that was so embarrassing........ and then she was like "caitlin can i have the ruler back please?" damn......... that was funny but i hope no one else saw........ i was just being stupid i know........... i thot it was funny but now i cannot look at mrs. s in the face.............. lol..... well ohs wells right??? yah i guess............ so yah...... haha camp eatawella who dumb is that??? "martin is bigger ad taller than the other boys in his class" whatever ok martin is fat...... haha that game is so annoying..... y am i talking about it i dont know........ well if theres any hot guys out there my im is record561...... lol i am almost 13 so yah......... lol........ srry guys no pics........... now i am being stupid......... haha............ o and bri srry for getting lip gloss all over ur pillow......... haha c nat bri's mom had to wash it......... too excited i gues....... being stupid again... haha.... welll i love JOHNNY DEPP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! yay!!!! ok i am going to stop now...... this is all just "mindless babbling:" hah....... ok well harrieta rocks my socks!!!!! yay!!!!!! o yah and she should go out with draco lol..... ok i am done now luv yall BIE

Author's Response: yes harietta the girl who lived.. i am not your mum i am your aunt.. you are the girl who lived.. as mccall said "dun dun dun" hahaha.. its funny how i am making fun of my own story haha.. oh well.. it is pretty silly... i was thinking of putting it as a humorous fic, but i though general because i wasnt sure.. and you know what? cait rocks my socks lol.. and so does your story haha.. well both your stories that is.. and i will go the the movies next friday haha.. and i hate it when the power goes off.. it sucks.. haha i am kind of just reading through your review and saying stuff about each thing.. and dont worry.. THE RING IS NOT REAL!! just remember that.. haha.. hey shauna whats up homegirl? haha that was funny.. sorry your homegirlness reminded me of it.. and i love your haircut its really cute.. as parents say " i bet you are beating the guys off with a stick" haha.. and it is about what i said it was about ok? maybe not for you, but for others lol.. and dont mob my house you idiot.. haha.. and i bet your swimsuit is chillness.. i will go if i can.. and he can like you and elizabeth was right lol... and that thing you said about your uncle and cousin is silly aaaaaand dont worry mrs. s probably forgot about it already.. my sister should date your uncle lol.. campeatawella.. ok that girl is not watching her weight.. she has a disease and that kid is fat.. and what's up with the kid with glasses and weird blonde hair.. he looks like the kid from recess except with blonde hair and glasses haha.. you know the weird one.. oh i will show you someday.. and ohs wells it right lol.. and stop trying to get a guy in my story review! haha.. and pillow lipgloss haha.. johnny depp yes.. yes "mindless babbling" just like me right now.. and harietta is pretty chill ::snap point finger:: hahahahaha... and thanks for your suggestiong about how she should go with draco.. i shall keep that in mind.. and yeah.. ok i am done.. this is longer probably than my story so far hahahaha.. byeeeeeeee

 Report Review

Review #24, by McCall The Child Was Left Alone

25th April 2004:
hummmm dun dun dun lol goodness i shall read the 2nd chapter haha

Author's Response: yes dun dun dun haha.. thanks mccall for the review.. OH MY GOODNESS!! thats my first review ever for any story i have ever written.. this a historical moment.. it will be in history books! haha

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login