Reading Reviews for When Stars Collide
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EmmyBacon The Yule Ball

18th February 2018:
Nawww budding Romance is finally forming

Lovely chapter. We knew that James was a wrong'un

Great update x

Author's Response: James was just never going to be OK with her friendship with Draco and got caught up in a mean girl trap sadly

 Report Review

Review #2, by EmmyBacon The Start of Fourth Year

17th February 2018:
Dum dum dum!
She is one rich witch! Mum and dad are not going to be happy!

James is getting jealous. I love that. I wonder where this is going to go! X

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, I am glad you are enjoying the story

 Report Review

Review #3, by EmmyBacon The World Cup

15th February 2018:
I really enjoy how you're weaving Alya's life into the actual story. Very cleverly done. Great job xx

Author's Response: Thank you Emmy! Glad you are hanging in there with me!

 Report Review

Review #4, by EmmyBacon Escaped Convicte, Quidditch and Hippogriffs Oh My

13th February 2018:
I'm really enjoying your story. I can't keep up with all the chapters but finally I'm here.

I love Alya. I can totally relate to her predicament and I think that's the wonderful thing you've done here, made her so relatable.
Keep up the awesome work!

Em x

Author's Response: I am glad you are enjoying the story and the character! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by EmmyBacon Care of Magical Creatures

7th February 2018:
oft,

I have an inkling I know what Mr Malfoy wants to discuss

Another great chapter

:)

Author's Response: Lucius does like his little schemes!

 Report Review

Review #6, by EmmyBacon Firebolt Envy

7th February 2018:
Exciting that her investments have paid off! And of course she goes straight to Draco!

Lovely chapter. Let she what the future brings!

Author's Response: I am so glad you are enjoying the story Emmy!! Thank you for the lovely review

 Report Review

Review #7, by EmmyBacon Summer Holiday 1

7th February 2018:
Love the connects here. However awkward it is. I Love the fact that there is already talk of marrying them off and how interested by it all they seem. They're quiet happy being friends (maybe more than friends)
Draco' s reaction to the brooms is brilliant!

Onward!

Author's Response: Ahhh Purebloods and their machinations. And the one thing I remember clearly from my younger dating and pre-dating days is that my parents and grandparents never wasted an opportunity to make it awkward. Even if they just wanted to talk to my date before we went out. At the time nothing could have been more weird than parents wanting to talk to friends.

 Report Review

Review #8, by EmmyBacon Into the Lair of the Monster

6th February 2018:
I bludgeringly love Alya!
Binge read the story and it is fab!
I'm really really looking forward to reading more!
Keep up the ace work!
EmmyBacon xx

Author's Response: I have several more chapters that I am uploading now since I got my Trusted Author status, so there will be about five more chapters to read tonight! Thank you for your review, and we are not supposed to play favorites with our characters but I happen to love Alya too!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login