Reading Reviews for Healer Doctor Granger
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by May Never Try to Bond With a Maniacal Seven Year Old

2nd February 2018:
Another good chapter I like Drakos character in this

Author's Response: I am so glad you are enjoying the story! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by May I Lost My Witch!

2nd February 2018:
Another good chapter

Author's Response: I am so glad you are enjoying the story! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by May Acceptance

2nd February 2018:
Great story enjoyed reading it

Author's Response: I am so glad you are enjoying the story! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by May I Lost My Witch!

2nd February 2018:
Another good chapter

Author's Response: I am so glad you are enjoying the story! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by May Let's Take This Show On the Road

2nd February 2018:
I could not stop laughing when Scorpius said about his Dad and Hermione sharing rooms

Author's Response: I am so glad you are enjoying the story! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by May Never Try to Bond With a Maniacal Seven Year Old

2nd February 2018:
Another good chapter I like Drakos character in this

Author's Response: I am so glad you are enjoying the story! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by May I'd Worry More About the Baboons Reputatiom

2nd February 2018:
Iím enjoying this story

Author's Response: I am so glad you are enjoying the story! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ,Leigh Acceptance

22nd January 2018:
I enjoyed this story very much, especially your attention to spelling and grammar and the mature expression of emotion. Too many stories in fanfiction sound as if they were written by a 12 year old. I wouldn't mind that, but then they try to write adult scenes, very bad adult scenes. You approached Hermione in a very realistic, straightforward manner. I have two complaints/suggestions. I would have liked a session where Draco really opened up about Astoria's treatment of him, not just Scorpious. Also, I found the ending to be slightly rushed. Other than these minor concerns, it was quite a nice story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!! It means a great deal to me, the reason I am bringing my stories over here, in part is because people in the place I had them kept telling me my grammar was so atrocious I needed a Beta, and as an ex-proof reader for a publishing company and a professional writer I knew that just could not be so! HAH! Validation. Sorry... had to get that out of my system...
I had a longer ending but after reading it, it clashed with my sequel. In the sequel he does open up more about his feelings about Astoria and what happened. The sequel is being loaded now, hopefully all of the loose strings you found lacking will be tied up for you there and in part three. Although each is meant to be enjoyed as a stand alone, originally HDG was meant to be a one shot with delusions of grandeur.


 Report Review

Review #9, by AppreciativeReader I Lost My Witch!

19th January 2018:
Loved the story. Sorry did not leave reviews on all the chapters, but had to read them all till the last one.
Fantastic story.

Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed the story I hope you enjoy the sequel just as much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DaFossil Never Try to Bond With a Maniacal Seven Year Old

18th January 2018:
Terrific story! Love the interaction between Hermione and Scorpius. Can't help but anxiously wait to see what happens when he meets Hermione's kids. I foresee new partners in crime, kid style.

Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying the story so far! Thank you for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anonymous Like a Kneazel with a Mouse

18th January 2018:
GREAT CHAPTER! UPDATE ASAP!!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, I promise to update as quickly as the validation process permits! Thank you so much for the review :-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by AppreciativeReader Like a Kneazel with a Mouse

18th January 2018:
Superb. Loved the chapter very much. Infact loved both of the chapters.
I think they have repeated the last chapter.
Loved how Hermione put forth her terms to the senior Malfoys.
Excellent story. Looking forward for the next updates.

Author's Response: Oh my goodness thank you for catching that! everyone would have missed an entire chapter! Glad you are enjoying the story. As soon as everything is re-validated the missing chapter will be added

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anonymous Hermione is No Helga Hufflepuff

17th January 2018:
WHAT! NOO! This can not be completed, what happens to Drace and Hermione or Scorpius??? I NEED TO KNOW! Please tell me you will be updating with more chapter soon! This is such an amazing story and I'm completely hooked! So, please update soon!

Author's Response: It is not complete I promise, I have just finished writing it, I am waiting chapter by chapter for it to be validated. There are many more chapters to come. One is waiting to be validated as I type this. And when this one is all uploaded there is a sequel. And when that one is all uploaded there is a part three. All completely written. I am moving them here from other sites as I like the values of this site much more. It took me a moment to figure out exactly how to label it just so, And then to remember to save when I made the changes staff asked of me, because apparently I am not as smart as I think I am, but by George I think I have it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AppreciativeReader My Compliments to the Baboon

16th January 2018:
Loved the Baboon touch in the story. Beautifully you have introduced characters in the story. Not too long narratives not too short, just perfect introductions of the characters.
Will continue looking for updates to the story.

Author's Response: I am glad you are enjoying it! I love long stories but I wanted this to be something you could read on a lunch hour. It will have graphics one day. as soon as I get time in my day!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AppreciativeReader Druella Rosier

16th January 2018:
I liked the beginning. Its very promising start to a story. Will definitely like to see where it goes. Please do not abandon and continue adding chapters to the story.

Author's Response: Don't worry, this story and the sequel are complete just waiting chapter by chapter to validate, definitely will NOT be abandoned! Glad you are enjoying it. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by RabidReader1987 Druella Rosier

16th January 2018:
This story is quite good. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying it thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login