Reading Reviews for Uncertain future
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by victoria_anne II. Vic

19th February 2018:
Well, I didn't have to wonder long about how this mysterious man fit into the story. So here we have Liz's best friend!

And likes Albus! Oh, my gosh, that entire scene was sooo funny! I really like Vic, I can totally relate to him on the tidiness thing (and the liking Albus Potter thing, too, I guess) and I just cracked up when Liz barged in on them. Just his tiny mannerisms paint such a clear picture in my mind, like him becoming anxious when Liz didn't replace the cup on the saucer. I love it.

I'm definitely looking forward to more of Vic in later chapters, and how he'll play out with both Albus and Elizabeth. He's so sure of himself and I really like reading it. So, yes, fantastic chapter! ♥

 Report Review

Review #2, by victoria_anne I. James

19th February 2018:
Yo!

There's so many things I like about this chapter and all I've done is look at the chapter image, so I think we're doing pretty well so far.

The story starts off so incredible, mostly because it feels so natural. I love being plonked into the middle of something the characters are going through, and you've set up for so much conflict to come already.

I have so much sympathy for Liz. The fact that she's already met the family, just while dating a different member, must be so awkward. At least the break-up wasn't her fault, by the sounds of things.

You are totally right - James is a cinnamon roll and I will protect that angel with my life. He's so sweet! I loooved the moment when he knew he loved her! It was so cute how it hit him like that and he knew there was no question!

I'm excited to see how you handle the POV of each character, so I'll have to read on! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ravenclawcandy IV. Harry

17th February 2018:
Gah! What is happening at this lunch??? I like this chappy cause we see papa harry hee hee. But seriously I need to know~ great chappy!!

Author's Response: S H I T is going down! ahaha thank you so much for the review, hope you'll enjoy the rest!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Violet Potter 434 IV. Harry

17th February 2018:
omg
what happens that means james goes up to the twins bedroom?

I need to know!

btw I love dthe last chapter from Albus' point of view

I loved this one too, but the Albus point of view has to be one of my favs


this chapter was amazing and o I need an update soon so I can read more


love from me xxx

Author's Response: HA! We'll have to wait and see!!
I'm so happy you liked it! I actually had more fun writing Albus too, Harry was more of a needed transition!
love to you!!xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by May III. Albus

3rd February 2018:
Another amazing chapter really enjoying your story

Author's Response: Thank you so so much!!! I'm really glad :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by May II. Vic

2nd February 2018:
Another wonderful chapter brill story looking forward to the next chapter

Author's Response: Arggg thank you so so much again! next chapter's up for validation xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by May I. James

2nd February 2018:
Just know Iím going to love this story just like the last one with them on the phone

Author's Response: wow the amount of love is amazing!! I certainly do hope so!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Violet Potter 434 II. Vic

28th January 2018:
oml

I need a Vic
he's like the perfect best-friend


ah

lurved the chapter and his POV

she had better go to lunch

update soonish

love from me xx

Author's Response: He LOOKS like the best of friends, that's for sure, but even he has flaws ;) I'm so so happy you liked! New chapter's up for validation!!!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryGinnyLove88 II. Vic

26th January 2018:
Oh i definitely enjoyed this :)

Author's Response: Thank you so so much!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryGinnyLove88 I. James

19th January 2018:
Oooh finally vant wait to read..
Do you know how many chapeters are coming??

Author's Response: Hello! So right now I have about nine chapters written, I'm still planning how many - but I think about twenty? ish?
I've had a few hectic days with uni but I'll post soon, I swear!
Thank you so much


 Report Review

Review #11, by coolgf I. James

18th January 2018:
Its a cute story. I like the girl character, she was bit saucy

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Yes Elizabeth is a bit saucy - and messy, scatterbrained and a bit of a walking disaster, but we like her nonetheless - I'm so happy you enjoyed :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by P I. James

15th January 2018:
Canít wait for more, Loving it: )

Author's Response: Waaa, thank you so much!!!
AND MORE YOU SHALL HAVE


 Report Review

Review #13, by Scose I. James

15th January 2018:
Well now you left us hanging. What is she getting from her apartment? Will she go to dinner? If so, how will the family react? Ah Im looking forward to reading this story. Loving it :)

Author's Response: Yes I wrote 13k words as kind of a stream of consciousness and I realised later that the first chapter would be the worst cliffhanger.
But! It's coming soon, i swear!
The lunch is definitely gonna be awkward - if she chooses to go.
Hang in there and thank you so so so much for taking the time to show me love


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login