Reading Reviews for All Too Well
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mayra Chapter 14

5th February 2018:
Just came across this fic and love it! The cliffhanger is not fair 🤣 Hope you update soon. Oh and as a brazilian myself, I really enjoyed the fact that Rose is such a good friend with one. Very rare to find my nationality among fanfic characters.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rosie_Posie Chapter 14

5th February 2018:
Oh my I just read all these chapters in a row and to be left on such a cliffhanger! I hope you update again soon (and I hope in that update we just get rid of Anders he is so in the way ;) ).

RP x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hdenizz Chapter 14

3rd February 2018:
İ really loved your story. But i couldnt understand some thing about timeline. Did scorp go to cairo after he and rose had fight or after he and lily had sex? I can't wait the next chapter. When can you update? :)

Author's Response: Sorry, the timeline can be a little confusing.
A lot of the break-up happened at 24 years old. So timeline goes - Rose and Scorp have big fight (23) divorce is "finalized" a year later (24), Lily and Scorp hook up at Albus and Charlotte's stag do (24), Rose disappears for months so Scorp goes to see her in Cairo at Christmas time (24), Rose and Scorp don't talk again for four years (present).
Thanks so much for your review :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Rose Chapter 12

1st February 2018:
This chapter was so emotional!I hope Rose will choose Scorp. update soon pleasee

Author's Response: One of my favorite chapters to write! More drama coming your way soon :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rose Chapter 12

1st February 2018:
This chapter was so emotional!I hope Rose will choose Scorp. update soon pleasee

 Report Review

Review #6, by magicstick93 Chapter 12

26th January 2018:
I love that we're finally able to see and understand the break down of their relationship. I'd be interested to read more about Rose and why she had such a change of heart about her career and her need to travel abroad. Still an amazing read so far looking forward to more x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Reems Chapter 12

23rd January 2018:
Oh wow. A quick come back from the one I just read! Love it. Thank you for updating so quick. Once again, poor Anders. Poor Scorpius, I know how that distance thing feels

Author's Response: I'm with you, this is such a painful love triangle; but I love that Rose has two perfectly good choices in front of her instead of an easy out ya know? Always love reading your reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Reems Chapter 11

23rd January 2018:
Good one! Can't wait for the next one! Poor Anders, but you can't mess with real love! I hope they stay married and try to work on things from this point on. Like her relationship with her mom and her family. Otherwise, great job, great work!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Scose Chapter 11

22nd January 2018:
Aaaah so excited! I really want to knos more about Scorpius' father but right now all i can concentrate on is the last scene!I hope the next chapter starts off where this one ends! (Using so many exclamation marks because I am so excited) Waiting desperately for the next chapter x

Author's Response: Chapter 12 is probably my favorite - I've re-written it about 15 times trying to get it right. All the drama!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nina Chapter 11

22nd January 2018:
OMG, I'm in love with this story already. Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you Nina! I had so much fun writing this one :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rose Malfoy Chapter 11

22nd January 2018:
This chapter was so emotional I almost cried when I read about Draco :( (poor scorp) caní wait to read another one👍🏻

Author's Response: Thanks so much for leaving a review! Love that you're enjoying the story - even through the tears ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by sally Chapter 10

21st January 2018:
You are really talanted!Such a great work with an amazing plot
Can't wait to read another chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D So glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Reems Chapter 10

21st January 2018:
Nice one! I love seeing their relationship coming back! I want to see those memories of the tower! I want to see them get closer connected again! Can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #14, by BBHP Chapter 10

20th January 2018:
Why can't the realize they're perfect? I'm still agonizing over whether Rose will end up with Anders after all, or if she will choose Scorpius. You've written such a good story so far. So captivating.

Author's Response: I love your reviews BBHP :) They always make me smile!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Reems Chapter 9

20th January 2018:
You're back quick! Loved the chapter. A little short, but I'm not complaining since you came back so quick. Love it! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Hey again Reems! I've actually got the whole story written out - apart from the last chapter currently under construction. Hopefully the updates stay quick!

 Report Review

Review #16, by BBHP Chapter 9

20th January 2018:
Swoon. I love Scorpius.

Author's Response: Love this!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rosius Chapter 9

20th January 2018:
PLEASE update soon
Really great work

Author's Response: First off, love 'Rosius'! Rose and Scorp are one of my favorite ships (if you couldn't tell)! Chapter 10 is already in the queue :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by MalfoyMannor Chapter 9

20th January 2018:
the drama is everything, love it

can't wait till the next chapter

Author's Response: Beyond excited to see you've kept up with my story and are still loving it :D Chapter 10 is one of my favorites; not the drama of explosions, but a slow burn of realizations.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Reems Chapter 8

19th January 2018:
So I just now found this and I love it! Please update again soon!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you're enjoying my story :) Updating as quick as the queue will let me! The next few chapters are my favorite so stick around!

 Report Review

Review #20, by magicstick93 Chapter 8

18th January 2018:
I've enjoyed this story so far. I like your characterisation of Rose, I often find stories to depict her as perfect, but you can already see her personality flaws in this story, and it's truly making her a believable character. The break down of their marriage is beginning to make sense too, but I'm hopeful they may find their way back to each other. The dynamic between Rose and Lily is also very interesting, can't wait to read more about them.
Emma x

Author's Response: This review made me smile :) I've enjoyed writing from both Rose and Scorpius' perspectives and trying to see their relationship from each of their different points of view. The next few chapters are some of my favorites so I hope you come back!

 Report Review

Review #21, by BBHP Chapter 5

14th January 2018:
I'm torn between heartbreak and hope. I feel so sad for Scorpius ans Rose, but I also want so badly for them to mend things between them.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Scose Chapter 5

14th January 2018:
Nice to read more from Scorpuis' point of view! Good introduction to Lily's character! Looking forward to the next chapter x

Author's Response: It is ten times easier for me to write from
Scorp's POV for some reason, but I think it's important to only hear it sparingly.
Scorp doesn't let people in, they're always left trying to figure out what his blank expression means and I like that half the time we as readers feel the same frustration with his apathy that Rose does.
Thanks so much for your reviews :D You'll hear Scorp's side again soon!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Scose Chapter 4

13th January 2018:
Lovely story. Cant wait to gain a better understanding of their relationship, marraige ans divorce. Also to find out more anout charlotte and albus. Loving it! Thank you for sharing this incredible story and making these characters come to life!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm loving the Next-gen post-Hogwarts Era right now so I'm excited to see others interested in it too! You'll get more Albus and Charlotte and meet some more Potters very soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by BBHP Chapter 4

13th January 2018:
I love seeing the flashbacks and how their relationship developed. And how they changed over the years Hopefully we'll get to know how they got to wanting a divorce. I'm so enjoying this story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for coming back to this story! It means so much that you've stuck with it as I update.
I promise you'll find out the why of it all eventually, but we have a few more missteps before Scorp and Rose are open to anything but brooding looks and passive aggressive comments XD


 Report Review

Review #25, by MalfoyMannor Chapter 4

13th January 2018:
I'm hooked to this story now

can't wait till the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Only more excitement to come! Updating as quick as the queue will let me :)
Thanks for your review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>