Reading Reviews for Wisps of Silver and Gray
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by coffee Prolouge

10th March 2005:
so good!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LadyofDraco Prolouge

26th July 2004:
This is a very emotional story so far, well written too!

 Report Review

Review #3, by cassidy Part Two Chapter Three

26th July 2004:
this was great! I love it, although I think I'm failing to see Draco's intentions. From what you've written, Draco seemed to be genuine. Unless he was just lying to her when he broke it off. He seemed like he really did like her, but knew he couldn't live up to her image of Harry. I love this story and it is probably one of the most deserving fics I know of to be in the angst section. It really is a tear-jerker so it's earned its title as an angst fic. :) Not that I've cried, per se, but man, you know how to work the emotions. And you kep mentioning Hermione's betrayal. At least up to this point it doesn't seem like a "betrayal" really... more just a web of lies. Because she had already slept with Malfoy and ended their relationship by the time she and Ron got together. So i guess it's more of a deception.. but maybe you've already called it that and i've got it all wrong. :) Great story and I definitely hope you get another chapter out soon.

-ash (cass)

 Report Review

Review #4, by cassidy Part Two: Chapter Two cont.

14th July 2004:
oh my goodness! I swear I read this before, but I guess not because I always review when I read a story and I haven't reviewed this before. This is realllllllllllly good! You've really thought out the plotline extremely well! Please update this soon, it's really wonderful! I love Draco/Hermione situations and although this certainly isn't purely about Draco and hermione, it is for the moment. :) I love it!

- ash (cass)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Meghan Part Two: Chapter Two cont.

14th July 2004:
Great story ..Please update soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by Meghan Part Two: Chapter Two

14th July 2004:
MALFOY!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Meghan Part One: Chapter One

14th July 2004:
Awww..Poor Harry....PARTY IN THE GRYFFINDOR COMMON ROOM AND DONT FORGET THE MARGARITAS...Just playing..Lol..Loved the story add another chapter please!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Meghan Prolouge

14th July 2004:
Great story!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by DreamonDraco Part One: Chapter One

16th May 2004:
omg, i swear to god this story is so amazing it reaches out and touches your heart and then breaks it. Please, read mine. I mean somone of your skills and writing standard i mean please, please take a look at my story.

Author's Response: I will read your story this weekendm then I will review with my feedback. Trust me, I will. :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by m Part One: Chapter One

16th May 2004:
wow you're a great writer and the story is really origonal, so sad though! any chance that harry will somehow come back?

Author's Response: I'm sorry but Harry will not be prominent in this story. His memory, and the influence of his death on Hermione well, that's what this story is about. Harry himself, I don't think so. Thanks for being hopeful! Killing off Harry before I even finished setting out the plot of the story hurt because come on... he's Harry Potter. But the concept of death really intruiges me, (in case you haven't noticed from my works) and the impact of a death of a loved one makes for a really moving story. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hry pttr Prolouge

9th May 2004:
kinda depressing. i think i figured it out: harry died, hermione did it with draco and had a baby, then she married ron even though shes not sure she loves him. cool!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ebony Prolouge

29th April 2004:
I for one like it in a sense that it was utterly bewilderly. Is she married to Ron, was she married to Harry and was she married to Draco. P.S. No way Hermione would smoke, thats not like her! Hermione, of the Harry Potter Role-Playing Club

Author's Response: Trust me Ebony, after I finish this story, you would understand why the girl broke character and started smorking. Thanks for your review though!

 Report Review

Review #13, by nixiedark. Prolouge

26th April 2004:
wow, that waz good, i must admit. i really hope you write more. bye!

 Report Review

Review #14, by DreamonDraco Prolouge

25th April 2004:
Hey, omg...omg omg i love your story, please keep writing...this is the best first chapter i ahve ver read....please check out my Sotyr lost innocence.... please, you seem like a really good author, and i would really like your opinion....

Author's Response: I WILL read your story when I have the time. Probably this weekend. THen, after I read it, I promise you I will review with my opinion. I promise! ~Alisha~

 Report Review

Review #15, by Luna Tunafish Prolouge

25th April 2004:
OMG!!!!This is ssooooooo good! Like, unreal good!Like, why are you writing here istean of for a book publisher!!!!!! This is soo good!Write more soon! Love From Luna Tunafish

 Report Review

Review #16, by Luna Tunafish Prolouge

25th April 2004:
OMG!!!!This is ssooooooo good! Like, unreal good!Like, why are you writing here istean of for a book publisher!!!!!! This is soo good!Write more soon! Love From Luna Tunafish

Author's Response: I still haven't been struck with my grand idea for a novel. However, I will! I will! I swear I will, but untill then...don't look out for me. Haha!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login