Reading Reviews for Yours Truly
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alexaemd123 Chapter 8

4th April 2018:
Ugh HPFF can't close! So depressing, but I loved this! I just hate cliff hangers!!! Ugh!! Don't leave it like that! I'm dying for more! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Leebees85 Chapter 8

30th March 2018:
So sad this site is leaving but I already added your story on my FanFic account but Iím on the waiting list for Archive. Either way Iíll be able to read your next chapter, super excited!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HufflepuffLife Chapter 7

14th March 2018:
please, add more of the story!! This is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HufflepuffLife Chapter 1

8th February 2018:
oooh. lunch! THIS. IS. AWESOME

Author's Response: It gets even better (;
Thanks for the review! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #5, by LovNyoU Chapter 7

8th February 2018:
Oh I'm so excited! More please!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! Updates are coming soon (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Paige Chapter 6

9th January 2018:
This story is rather incredible. I've read it all in one sitting, and I desperately need more. Please write quickly. I'll be here withering away until there's more. :)

Author's Response: Aw, I'm blushing! The next chapter is in the works and will be posted soon. I'm so happy you're enjoying my story!

Thanks for the review! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #7, by ohheymay Chapter 6

4th January 2018:
Hmm, how rude of Draco! What happens next I wonder.

Author's Response: Just wait and see! (; The next chapter is intense lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by alexaemd123 Chapter 6

2nd January 2018:
I am obsessed with this story! The characters are perfect! I look foward to reading so much more of your story! :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! It means a lot that you say that because I have so many different characters I try my best to make awesome, but flawed as well and in-character as possible.

I'll be updating soon, so keep on the lookout! (; Thanks again for your thoughts! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #9, by AfternoonLoony Chapter 6

28th December 2017:
Update please ;) intrigued af

Author's Response: You're going to love the next chapter! You get to see Auror!Draco and Healer!Hermione in action as well as Draco's parents.

Thanks for the review! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #10, by Dream a Chapter 2

28th December 2017:
Great chapter. Love how ur taking ur time with all the characters Ď

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That was my biggest worry when writing because I have so many different characters and couples and friendships. Of course, this is mainly Draco and Hermione, but I love all my side pairings as well. You'll definitely be seeing more of Harry/Pansy and Ginny/Blaise, but I want to write it in a realistic way.

Thank you so much for your thoughts! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #11, by Narcis. Chapter 6

26th December 2017:
Oh my I absolutely adore this story! So mature and I am a sucker for Blaise/Ginny Pairings! Absolutely wonderful writing!! Update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I adore Blaise and Ginny... Always have and I don't know why! They're just cute lol. There will be a lot of Blaise/Ginny in this story (;

Thank you for your thoughts! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #12, by victoria_anne Chapter 1

19th December 2017:
This is such a great opening chapter. I love how you open with Draco waiting for his injured leg to be healed. The story already has me asking questions. And I really love that it was Harry's fault, and pretty humorous! It's awesome that he ad Harry are working together for a change.

A blossoming romance already! I like how Draco is so typically Draco when it comes to liking Hermione, and I'm curious to see how the beginning of this relationship goes.

Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
I love the idea of Draco and Harry being Auror partners and I mean it is fanfiction (;

I appreciate your thoughts. I hope you keep enjoying! xoxo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login