Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Show a Little Faith
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Avanell 2 Why don't you come to your senses?

9th December 2017:
Fabulous chapter and an enjoyable showdown of sorts! Loved it! Now for Rose and Scorpius to make a move ;) Please!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I had fun with it and I think they did too :) We will have to wait and see about those other two ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Avanell 2 Sometimes love don't feel like it should

11th November 2017:
Fabulous update! Wondering what Scorpius is up to...a little worried about that.

Author's Response: To be honest, so am I!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Avanell 2 I see trouble on the way

4th November 2017:
Great update! interesting new professor.

 Report Review

Review #4, by HarryGinnyLove88 I see trouble on the way

28th October 2017:
Erin is so stubborn...but im sure Al is gonna fix it maybe...

Author's Response: Haha here’s hoping!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HarryGinnyLove88 Tell me your troubles and doubts

20th October 2017:
Please tell me there is gonna been something between Erin and Al..they make cute together...
And cant wait til something happens between RoseScorpious ☺☺☺

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see! Thanks for all your great reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Avanell 2 Tell me your troubles and doubts

20th October 2017:
Great update, sorry Scorpius has to deal with that stuff all the time, even if not often but it hurts just the same. Rose is so perfect for him, as is the reverse :D Cannot wait for more!

Author's Response: Yep. I’m putting the poor boy through so much. But at least he has Rose and so many others who care for him too!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Avanell 2 Tell me why are you still so afraid?

14th October 2017:
Awesome update! Loved their conversation :) He still didn't tell her, but she told him her loyalty and that was enough. Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryGinnyLove88 Tell me why are you still so afraid?

12th October 2017:
Glad they made up...write soon please

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryGinnyLove88 But what goes up must come down

11th October 2017:
I started reading today and i love it..keep writing 🙂

Author's Response: Hi new reader! Glad you're enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Scose But what goes up must come down

8th October 2017:
Ooh i loved the interaction between rose and scorpius! I hope there will be more of that soon :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! There's more where that came from :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Avanell 2 But what goes up must come down

8th October 2017:
How WILL she react when she learns? Great update. Interesting with Ron and Hermione talking with Draco and Astoria, and all of the youngsters interactions at the celebration. Lovely!

Author's Response: Thanks! I really enjoyed writing this one :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Avanell 2 So never mind the darkness

21st September 2017:
Lovely chapter! At first felt their sadness, then elated when Rose AND Hugo got their news, and delighted when Scorpius came in his bedclothes to share his news :D Would love to know if he knows she's Head Girl, or just figured seeing her face. Excellent!

Author's Response: I imagine the look on her face said it all :) Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Avanell 2 Gonna take a lot to drag me away from you

10th September 2017:
Very nice update...the couple to be has talked, but cannot wait for some Rose/Scorpius! And now some worry? Hope you update soon! :)

Author's Response: We'll be getting back to them, no worries :) Next chapter is in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Avanell 2 One says she's a friend of mine

4th September 2017:
Delightful update! Enjoyed the conversations, especially Ron and Hermione reminiscing while telling Rose more of their story :) Awesome!

Author's Response: It was so much fun to write :) Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Avanell 2 Let me in I wanna be your freind

27th August 2017:
Very nice update...fun times indeed!

Author's Response: Thanks :) Next update already up!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Avanell 2 I know that you got your reasons

20th August 2017:
Very interesting conversation with rounds. Lovely update!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Avanell 2 We might be laughing a bit too loud

12th August 2017:
Not often that I enjoy the talking of teens too much, but you did it so well! Loved the conversations, putting Hugo in his place even without Rose's help (who would surely know her brother best, perhaps?). Lovey chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! This has been one of the most fun ones to right so far (I've already written about 5 chapters ahead of this). So glad you were able to enjoy it! I love your comment about Rose and Hugo's relationship. I'm excited to explore all of the sibling relationships more :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Avanell 2 Hey, that's me and I want you only

4th August 2017:
Interesting opening. looking forward to more :)

Author's Response: Hope you enjoyed it and glad you're looking forward to more! I'm still in the developing stages for most of it but I have a good idea of where I want it to go. And reviews are always helpful in getting me there so thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login