Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Accidentally On Purpose
  
83 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Eyo Dear ASBO Five

9th October 2017:
Hum

I was checking on your story and didn't find my review. I'm confuse now did I dream about the review I posted? I would not be surprised if I had a dream about your story because it's obsessive for sure!

So I don't know I guess I'm going to review again because that would be a shame to not do it.

It's hard for me to express on your story, because you know I'm not even sure what makes me love it so much. I mean your plot is quite simple at the end of the day, your characters a bit stereotypical and your writing style quite good but not Victor Hugo'esque?
But gosh there is something amazing in it, your characters are a bit more than their stereotype, your plot is full of surprise and let us use our imagination to the point we are sure we know what's going to happen but actualy we guess wrong and the reading is smooth to the point it's hard to stop or take a break.

At the start of your story I was sure Lucas was really in love with Jenelle and so James broke with her so their group could stick, kind of, together. And I though Dom knew about it. But well I also though the quote had to mean their goal was to leave this place (actually until the end of the trip I though the plan was proof that I was right atleast on one thing and they were going to win points, well i was wrong, hehe.)

It's interesting how it ended up actually.

The dynamic of the group is creepy though, it's a bit like they are friends because of the situation not because they are made to be friends. You have James and Fred who knew each other as baby and with the same attitude (spoiled, famous, handsome and as we can tell in this story don't really give a fuck about anything) which obviously made them best friend. You have Lucas who could have been one of the golden boys if not for the Wotters and therefore become rank 2, so he's friend with them because he has to be part of the awesome guys. Jenelle is obviously very close to Fred and James both from personality and "physic". And lastly Dom who is here because she's the cousin of James and Fred? I feel like you have the trio with James Fred and Jenelle ,an other trio of friends with James Lucas and Jenelle and finally the last family trio with James Fred and Dom. The simple fact that they ditch the other Gryffondor and didn't split themselv a bit show how much they aren't stable enough to be separated.

I'm not really surprised how you use Dom though and I'm actually particularly pleased. It doesn't only apply to her but Wotters always seem a bit too perfect particularly Dom in next gen fic. Also changing the friendship for what I feel like will be the second part of the story is awesome and original(hi Ella). I share the idea of one of your reviewer, how Jen, James and Dom will deal with their situation if James and Jen have to become more than boyfriend/girlfriend. Being cordial with an ex friend you see sometimes is a thing but being cordial with a cousin by alliance is an other for sure. I'm also awaiting the change in relationship between Dom and James. Sure now he doesn't really give a fuck but hopefully if he matures a bit he will understand and become even angrier with Dom, his cousin. As in Games of Thrones sometime you have to make a sacrifice so the plot can continue and I feel like with Dom you succeed in doing that. I can wait to cringe even more with her trying to rebuild a relationship which maybe actualy never really existed.

Fred, ah Fred. In a normal story I would say what a break with him. He appease my heart because he's so funnyy. But NO gosh he's so oblivious (as James uhuh, they are real twins) he can actualy upset me, so carefree that he actualy has a point in a story where usually in Nezt gen tic, he's useless except for the jokes. I'm pretty sure from now on he will be even more important with Dom being his cousin and his closinees with James and Jen. Also mention to how you made him coming out. Not that it brings anything to him or the story but with 15 cousins I would have been surprised if none of them were homo after all. It was pretty smooth I think.

I love Lucas, for me he's like a class "How to be a sidekick when you could have been a golden boy 101". He's arrogant, handsome, smart but also quite deluded by never being in first position simply because he comes at the wrong time. He always seems so lost! The fact that he can be so oblivious to not see how much James and Jen were into each other just shows his character and I love it. When he's active I always think about the minions from Despicable me.

Then I have to speak about James, with James I can see myself when I was in high school. Not that I was insanely handsome or famous but as him I kind of had it easy and therefore was (I'm still a bit) extremely arrogant and definitely self cantered. He's simply so much into Jenelle and her only that he can't tell he's also hurting her at the same time. I got ditched by my one year relationship at the middle of high school without at the time really understand why. It's funny how sometimes you do the most idiotic thing without noticing it. I was such a bast*** with her friends because i didn't really care and was sweet with her. So when she ended things with me while still liking me I needed some years before I finally saw why. Well James is maybe worst than me haha, he's so much into her it's close to being creepy and I can't wait to see how you gonna make him mature (if you do though).

For Jenelle I don't have much to say because to be honest I feel like she's a lot like James simply way more sensible and with a terrible lack of self confidence. I love the character though but what I said about James can easily be apply to her so really I can't wait.

I'm seeing the end of review forcing its way onto me so I gonna be short. How James and Jen gonna bring the broken glass together, will Dom kill herself? What was the point of the quote? Haha i cant wait!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dobbyismyhero22 (not logged on) Dear ASBO Five

5th October 2017:
This is one of my favorite stories on the site right now! Your writing is just SO good and I love your characters and the plot and just everything. I am so about you using a Lorde line in the banner by the way. Supercut is the perfect song for James and Jenny. Thank you for being so talented and I look forward to reading more!

Author's Response: AHH. I'm so happy you said that - like you can't know how much that means to me! Oh god - that is seriously so kind UGH. I just want to hug you hahaha. Oh my god YES I'm so glad you picked up that! Music is so so so important to this story and to my writing and supercut just captured the whole concept of their romance that I'm just so chuffed you noticed! THANK YOU FOR REVIEWING! I wouldn't be writing if it weren't for people like you writing these reviews! I can't wait to read your thoughts on the next chapter!

Lots of love, P x


 Report Review

Review #3, by TheTenthWeasley Dear ASBO Five

3rd October 2017:
OooOH wow finally! Even though I knew this was what Dom did, it doesn't make it any less horrifying. It's genuinely disturbing that Dom would think that doing this to her friend - even if it was in the moment - was okay, and especially to lie about it for ages after... it's so crazy. I don't know if I'm having such a strong reaction to it because I've always thought the idea of any sort of mind altering charm (confundus, obliviate etc) to be abhorrent, like worse than physical torture and stuff. Dom is just a different brand of insane sometimes and I LOVE it it's so exciting lol.

As fun as the Muggle Studies trip was, I think it was a good move on your part to take everyone back to Hogwarts, it switches up the dynamic and I'm so looking forward to learning more about the other students. I adore Blaze, he's so funny and so like Jenny. I also love Rose, she's hilarious and sparky and totally different to most other Roses I've read, which is so great. All in all the whole return to Hogwarts is refreshing and exciting.

I'm so looking forward to the inevitable s**tstorm that's coming. xo

P.S. Sorry this is shorter than usual, I've had a v busy past few weeks and not much time to fit in anything that remotely resembles relaxing :)

Author's Response: Hi!

Hahahah yep! It's FINALLY here - 12 freaking chapters later. Yeah the horror is kind of inescapable. The even more disturbing thing is (apart from the Confunding) what Dom did by not outwardly saying "Hey Luke, Jen fancies you" and "Hey James, I saw Jenny and Luke kiss" but slyly hinting and suggesting and manipulating people's perceptions of things is something I know so many of my friends have gone through from their friends (or ex friends now lol). But no you're right - mind altering charms are actually horrific. I think I remember writing a story on my old account where someone Obliviated a muggle and I just was like ... I hate this ... I can't have this in my story ... it's bloody awful. But I think the more we find out about what Dom was thinking, the more we'll understand (we don't have to forgive lol). Dom is the most imperfect character hahaha but they all are.

Yeah Hogwarts was always on the cards. As much as I loved the MS trip as well, I just knew we were going to have to go back. It's a stable environment which means there can be more mayhem. I know me too! We're finally going to get to know Jen's roommates and Quidditch mates - I can't wait! Oh my god hahaha is he really like Jenny? I love Blaze too though. And YAY! I wanted Rose to be so different from most Roses - like a complete antithesis to her mum and dad. But yay!!

Hahahahaha good, because it's going to be wild.

Oh my god no worries! Seriously please don't worry about the length of reviews haha I love anything you write!

Can't wait to read your thoughts on the next chap! Which will be up soon ;) xxx


 Report Review

Review #4, by silverashes Kiss And Don't Tell

3rd October 2017:
HI.

So I am so sorry that this is the first review I'm leaving, as it is on the seventh chapter and I have read everything up until now. This story has been my (not) guilty pleasure. I have been sneaking it in while I should be sleeping, doing homework, etc. etc. But I absolutely had to let you know how utterly enthralled I am with this story.

I love the concept and the characters. I am soo intrigued to find out more about Jenny and James' background, both individual and their relationship. I am also DESPERATE for some Jenny/James romance that doesn't end in flames and ashes. Very excited to find out what happens with Flora as well, this should be interesting.

SO I will continue to read this story when I should be doing other things because I am hooked. I cannot wait, like genuinely I am so excited to come back and read chapter 8.

Wildly amazing. xx Rachel

Author's Response: HI!

Oh my god - please do not apologise! Thank you for even taking the time to write a review! As a serial reader who forgets to review/is lazy despite the million emotions and thoughts I always have, I completely understand haha.

AW. Thank you a thousand times - that is literally the sweetest thing ever! Can I secretly be pleased that this story is distracting you all your important daily activities? 😂

THANK YOU. I honestly love writing this story to death - I have so many ideas and details to get in before it's done it's going to take AGES haha so trust me, I'm with you girl. There are so many golden nuggets and treasures of details about their relationship/life I'm so excited to get to. And GOD ME TOO! Seriously, as an editor/reader of my own story I am fed up with James and Jenny's romance that always ends in a fiery ball of doom LOL. But it just goes to show that I can't write it that Jenny isn't feeling it yet. Oh yeah - Flora is a fav that snuck up on me hahaha.

AHH I can't wait to read your thoughts on Chapter 8!

Thank you so so much for this review!! YOU are wildly amazing. Lots of love, P xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Yellowdays Dear ASBO Five

1st October 2017:
Every time I read the name asbo 5 I seriously just laugh so hard to myself
Wow this chapter was like the climax that I feel like has been hinted towards in all the previous chapters and it totally smashed it for me
Jenelle seriously did not expect her life to take this turn did she bless her, holy jesus Am i looking forward to seeing James and Freddie's reaction to what dom has done and rose's actually, I feel like it's going to be quite a reaction 😂
Part of me feels bad for Dom at this stage too because I believe that she does truly love jenelle (unless she's actually more of a psychopath than I ever imagined) but she totally fudged up here the bit that gets to me the most is how she just sat there poker face throughout the whole time jenelle was so heartbroken that she could barely function. The fact that she had the cheek to keep asking "why did you break up" as if she didn't know but people make mistakes I hope dom can prove to jenelle she's changed
This makes my heart ache even more for a James and jenelle reunion but I'm enjoying the sharp jenelle that is keeping James on his feet because he needs to realise that the fact her best friend has done this to her is something really serious for jenelle that has affected her emotions. I hope he can actually be there for her but I do also enjoy the selfish side of james coz it does show how much he must like her for his sole goal to be for her to give him her undivided attention
You're doing such a great job with this story I love your characterisation of James so much I have read so many James oc stories and for the first time I'm getting to see a properly jealous possessive James- it's a dynamic I feel that isn't explored in other fics and you play it so well with him because he doesn't always show it obviously but it's been implicitly implied in all his actions
I am a bit shocked that James didn't attack Luke for supposedly getting with his girl haha
Love that he's an Over protective brother too I really hope we get to meet the other wotters I would kill to read your takes on lily Roxanne Louis albus, rose was so vivid in my head I just know you'll do a great job
Can't wait for the next chapter and to see all the drama unfold
Good luck on your masters!!what are you studying? I'm Just about to apply for an undergraduate degree!!
Lots of love xx

Author's Response: HAHAHA you can thank me being obsessed with Misfits humour for that but I honestly love it ... like all five of them fit the bill 😂.

Oh my god thank you!! I'm so glad - not gonna lie I was a little worried the big reveal would be like "...oh, okay" so yay!!! And yeah, it's going to be so hard figuring out James and Freddie's reactions (seriously even if your family is insane like what can you do?! You see each other all the time!) but omg yeah Rose - who even knows - she's about as readable as a marble statute.

I'm genuinely SO pleased you said that. Yes, what Dom did is unforgivable and inexcusable but - and it's hard to rationalise - but I think it sort of bleeds through her actions in the previous 11 chapters that she genuinely loves Jenelle and loves being her friend, but just screwed up massively. So yeah - hopefully she can redeem herself somehow (isn't it interesting how that seems to be a running theme in this story? lol).

LOL James is not emotionally intelligent or mature and it's so clear in how selfish he is about his feelings for Jenelle (also VERY interesting how you picked up on that - I would remember that for the future if I were you 😂).

Ugh, thank you. That's honestly so wonderful for you to say that. I feel like I'm constantly missing a certain depth to James but the fact that you love him just reassures me. And yes!! Just because you're possessive doesn't mean you're a lunatic the whole time. And yeah - I think James was in shock too, to be fair. That's why he did all the stupid things he did lmao.

OMG I can NOT wait for the other Wotters!!! I'm so so so excited to write them all. AH thank you!!! Rose was SUCH a pleasure to write - I wanted her to be so different from the usual Roses so YAY :D. That seriously makes me so happy!! The next chapter will be up soon so I can't wait to hear your thoughts!!

Thank you for this lovely, lovely review!!! And thank you! I'm studying Law so - let's see how that goes haha. And omg! Good luck with that!! That's such an important moment in your life. What are you thinking of studying???

Lots of love, P xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by astoryending Dear ASBO Five

29th September 2017:
Gasp. Dom confounded her. Dom CONFUNDED HER! I have so many thoughts and feelings about this that I dont even know where to start. Im partially glad to see Jenny getting some sort of closure on the whole thing, but at the same time I think it was so much worse than she couldve ever imagined. Her best friend actually hexed her to try and justify a lie she told. Like who the heck does that Somewhere, I had an inkling that Dom must have done something like this because it was the only thing that made sense, but I still didnt want to believe it! A bit shell-shocked about the lengths in which Dom went to cover her own a*se, it really showcases that at her core is a selfish and impulsive person. Ugh, Im so mad on behalf of Jenny. And James. And Luke. She really f*cked them ALL over, huh :( But I have to say that I do get the panic which Dom mustve felt in realizing that her little lie was spiraling the F out of control (teenage impulsiveness and recklessness to the extreme), but her actions are still mindboggling.

This whole thing just makes my heart ache for Jenny and James. I want them to find their way back to each other so bad, but how do you come back from something like this? This not only destroyed their relationship but seriously RUINED Jenelle. I just feel like she is so utterly crushed that she cant even begin to sort out her feelings for James under this mess of hatred for Dom and the massiveness that is her betrayal. And on top of that her and Dom sleep in the same blooming room (and shes related to James) so its not really like she can escape her, is it :(

I feel like after every chapter its always: oh poor Flora. But seriously, poor Flora! Talk about not catching a break! Shes really just an innocent bystander getting caught up in this shtstorm and I just wanna give her a hug.

I think its really good timing to have them back at Hogwarts now, cause it will ultimately change the feel and bring new elements and dimensions. Its genius to have Jen ask Dom about everything when they got back, because it is almost as if this sets of a part two of the story, you know? A before and after sort of thing so it feels fitting that it is in a new location.

Rose Weasley? Shes the best thing ever!! Such a breath of fresh air so I vote for more of her please :D

GOOD LUCK WITH YOUR MASTERS!!! xo

Ps. Tumblr: yaaas! d.s

Author's Response: I know! I KNOW! Dom bloody CONFUNDED her. But honestly me too. I needed - we all needed, Jenny needed - to get that final closure that yes, Dom told these lies and she confunded Jen to fix it? to hide it? But yes! I think I remember saying this in an earlier response to a review that Jenny would eventually get the truth but it wouldn't make anything better and actually make things worse lol. But yeah - Dom's behaviour is incomprehensible to most of us (a good thing because it shows we don't know how to think so maliciously and calculated) but there are a few girls in the world who are genuinely like this - the only difference being she has magic. But Dom did only use it as a last resort out of sheer panic and fear that James and Jenny would realise that she'd told this lie and stop being her friend - and that's where you're right about her selfish and impulsive qualities.

Now we just have to see if Dom can ever recover lol.

I know :( Your analysis is so spot on. That's exactly Jenny's thinking - how do I sort out my feelings for James, whose done so so so much bad (out of pain), but on top of it detangle how Dom factors into and her total betrayal. And god yeah URGH Dom in the same room will NOT be pleasant ...

Hahahaha I know! I'm saying poor Flora all the time too! But don't worry, I have a few things in store for her and they're not all crap haha.

Yeah I love that they're back at Hogwarts! It feels like they're on more solid ground and I can't wait to write the Hogwarts characters in! Rose was SO much fun to write - I want to make her different from most Roses, just a complete departure from both her parents and everyone's just like how is she their daughter lol. But there are so many others I'm so excited about :D Albus Potter for one. But thank you!! That's exactly what I was going for - instead of a physical sign saying "Part II" the change in location, the feel, does actually make it feel like I'm writing the sequel or something haha. Like Part one was all about Jenny finding the truth, and now it's all about how she deals with it. I have an inkling this story might have four parts to it.

Also I'm so happy you like Rose!!! There will DEF be more of her!

THANK YOU x

And I'll definitely put the link to the Tumblr up although I feel like there are some spoilers on there so I'll have to double check before I do haha. But I'm glad you're interested!!

Thank you for this review!! My response is as massive as ever so I apologise for that!! Lots of love, P x


 Report Review

Review #7, by Danixx Many Happy Returns, Judas!

28th September 2017:
What caused james to go after jenelle like why did he suddenly realise something wasn't adding up? Love the line where he's like "I've been cut up for weeks" omg be mine!! Those two make my heart swell I can't wait to read more you're so talented!!

Author's Response: I hope you've read the next few chapters before reading this response because . the answer is Dom haha. He, as we know, was slightly possessive, slightly jealous boyfriend who tried a lot not to let it show with Jen and then cue Dom coming out of nowhere and suggesting, implying, hinting that Jen and Luke may have something going on - and boom. Kaput. Kabloom. He starts to observe their behaviour, turning sour and sullen and broody, and his mind tricks him into really believing it so that's why he was like, time to confront Jen.

I know!!! I feel like I haven't shown enough how vulnerable James actually is! He's a big baby! And a really nice boy! Before this story that is lol.

Thank you so much!! And thank you for this review!! I hope you enjoy the next couple of chapters! Lots of love xxx P


 Report Review

Review #8, by Grace When The Plan Actually Goes According To ... Plan?

27th September 2017:
Oh my god yay yay yay ! Finally some full on ancestry between them two im rooting for James and jenelle so bad obviously James has some growing up to do but I just find his personality so hot haha is that bad? You have to consider tho that James lashed out because he was hurt he thought she cheated on him I know using flora wasn't okay but flora should have known better in my opinion. I hope these two stay together for the rest of The story so well written I love it

Author's Response: HAHAHA they got hot and heavy FAST. And omg nothing wrong with finding his personality hot - honestly, he's like my dream guy that I secretly want ... is that weird? Lol. But you're right, it may have been immature and stupid and impulsive, but no one has ever said he's a genius emotionally stable 16 year old. He lashed out because he thought his girlfriend that he's in love with cheated on him with his best friend (believed because it was his cousin, and his gf's best friend, that hinted at it and so believed it). Which is like, a fair enough reason. Maybe a wiser, older guy (although, who knows a guy like this) would've been less stupid ... James has to learn from his mistakes.

But thank you so much for your lovely review!!! Can't wait to see what you think of the ones coming up! Thank you again! xxx P


 Report Review

Review #9, by BBHP Dear ASBO Five

26th September 2017:
Wow. Wow. Wow.

I feel so bad for Flora! She thought she was supposed to stick to the plan, and even though it's really Freddie and Jenny's faults that they're all in trouble, Flora is taking the fall. I hope she catches a break soon. And for James to just be all whatever about Flora is just...bad form, James.

And stupid James, thinking that one night of something ALMOST happening means that they're suddenly fine and getting back together. Is he serious? Jenny is right, their relationship isn't just messed up, it's RUINED. Like, almost beyond repair it seems. (I still have a bit of hope for them, though. But for Jenny's sake I hope James really works on his attitude and everything before anything really happens.)

And Dom. Oh, Dom. I knew it had to be something along those lines. What kind of messed up friend is she?! Who does that!? Realistically though, I had friends in high school who were petty and jealous about their friends, and pulled the same sorts of thing (without the whole magically confusing them thing, obviously. haha), so it's actually very believable. I still am shocked though. Actually getting that worked up and jealous, and telling James such a lie, and then actually Confunding your best friend. I think Jenny's reaction was completely right. How do you even come back from that? How do you forgive someone -- your best friend -- for that? For messing up -- more like DESTROYING the relationship with the love of your life? Like Flora said, I think Jenny is "it" for James. And now it seems like it's just ruined. And even if they can repair their relationship, what about the fact that Dom is James's cousin? Even if Jenny and Dom get past this and can be civil to each other (I don't know if I'd believe they can really be best friends again), they'll still have the awkwardness of being semi-related (eventually).

Thank you for getting the last few chapters out so quickly! I don't think I could take the suspense for any longer haha. You're awesome! And good luck with your Masters program! That's so amazing!

Author's Response: HI!

Oh god I know - seriously poor Flora (I've been saying that a LOT) but I have a few things up my sleeve for her. For some reason I seriously love her? And it may just be because her FC is Taylor Hill ...

I KNOW. He is so single minded and has blinders on - for him, the fact that they've somewhat established they've both been lied to by Dom (though, in the beginning Jen still doesn't/can't believe it) means that the last few weeks might as well not have happened. It was just an inconvenient blip and their feelings have stayed the same. I think it's safe to say he's an idiot.

Jen certainly feels like it's ruined. I don't want to say too much because we'll get all of what she's feeling soon and why she's feeling that way but i don't know! I feel like they could somehow find a way back to each other but we'll have to see how lol (and sorry that was so vague hahaha but I feel like I'm gonna spoil something!!)

i KNOW. Thank god I've never had a friend like her but man the stories I've heard ... insane. There are some people in the world that you look back in hindsight at and wonder why the f**k was I friends with them. And I know girls like Dom who don't even need magic to ruin peoples lives so, she's dedicated to them haha. And the thing with Dom is that it wasn't even a one day blow out - it was this insidious, slow burn that just developed over time out of irritation and jealousy. Dom was being a plain b***h - no way around it.

Also you raise some very interesting questions. Like what would it mean for Jen and Dom if she and James somehow repaired their relationship? And i love the certainty of them being semi-related "eventually" hahaha. But you know what strikes me is that you really feel the destruction that Jenny feels - like it's obvious and palpable that she and James are not okay and it's going to take serious work to get anywhere good and stable and normal again.

And no worries! I love the feeling of posting a new chapter hahaha and god I would've felt awful leaving the suspense hanging forever. THANK YOU! It's really kicking me in the a** haha.

Thank you for this review!!! xxx P


 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryGinnyLove88 Dear ASBO Five

26th September 2017:
Dom you stupid why is she stupis b...h...
But finally back at hogwarts..yess🙂🙂🙂

Author's Response: LOL, I know - she is a stupid b***h! But now they're back at Hogwarts, she can finally get away and have some time to THINK!

Thank you for dropping a review lovely! xxx P


 Report Review

Review #11, by ayling When The Plan Actually Goes According To ... Plan?

25th September 2017:
'What the fuck was I thinkingas if I could live without you' His lips were on mine again, and it was like the first time all over again, his kiss rewriting my future, telling me: I am finished, and so are you. - i love this so much, i have literally been waiting for someone to write a slightly jealous, possessive james for so long and finally i have found it. i ship these two so hard I feel so blessed i found this story, i can't believe it doesnt have hundreds of reviews like this is literally one of my favourite things I've ever read on here. you're so funny you write so well and the idea is so original - the deep stuff with them facing their fears, the quotes, the dom mystery - its all connected and you're just marvellous for creating this. literally cannot wait to read more I'm so happy this has come into my life p.s. where can i get my own james

Author's Response: Ahh, thank you!! I liked that part too - it was just the perfect kind of drunken melodrama that feels completely normal and right to think at the time for Jen. Hahaha yes! If you're looking for a slightly jealous, slightly possessive James - here he is! And we'll see more of that later on too, so something to look forward to haha.

I'm so happy you still ship them!!! It feels like so much bad has happened people are almost like, god maybe they ARE better off without each other ... but we'll see ;) and THANK YOU!! That just put a big fat grin on my face. You're way too lovely!!! I actually can't stop smiling like a loon!!! Also, I've found that quality is definitely better than quantity in terms of reviews and I - clearly - have THE BEST REVIEWERS!!!

p.s. this make of James is currently out of stock

Thank you so so much for this review (also probably best to keep words like f**k out of them because I think they're meant to be 12+ lol). Love always, P x


 Report Review

Review #12, by astoryending When The Plan Actually Goes According To ... Plan?

21st September 2017:
Um, you need to warn a sister before unleashing all of that hotness and sexual tension and Merlin above. I think my heart stopped for a beat there. But may I just say f i n a l l y. Now, one could probably give a whole speech about making decisions when p*ss drunk, but I am not going to because most of us (I hope, please God I hope so haha) have been there in some shape or form. Which ties in again with it being so well anchored in reality and real teenage issues and dramas. Like, sometimes I miss those proper, teenage parties where the night was forever young and you had zero regards for consequences and literally anything could happen. Because, man do things happen at the parties thrown by these guys!!

Okay now Im going to sound like a broken record, but when you describe emotions and moments its just so darn beautiful.

One thing I keep thinking about is if Dom is actually this oblivious to Jenny (and others) finding out what actually happened, or bits of it at least, or is she aware that the truth has been seeping out and shes just acting like nothing is wrong? I really struggle to think of why on earth she would do it, what would be in it for her. I mean, had she and James not been cousins it could've easily been a 'I'm gonna steal yo man' thing, but I DON'T KNOW and it's frustrating the heck out of me, haha!!

And James. There he is! I love that more of who he actually is came through, because now I get why she fell for him in the first place. Its great that she finally acknowledged that she is in fact in love with him, and I do get the way she feels about teenage love not being the real thing (but then I went and found my soulmate at 18, so Im one to talk.) Then James (finally) saying out loud that shes it, tugged at my heart strings. I still want to give him a swift kick though for not GETTING how bloody important THE WORDS are!1!!1

And yes. Sht did go down. Like everyone knew it would, but that still didnt stop me from catching my breath haha :)

Its just so lovely to have you reply to these (slightly unfiltered; soz about that) comments, thank you endlessly for taking time to do that! With the risk of maybe sounding creepy and sad (great combo) its just like talking a bit of rubbish with a friend while adding another dimension to the story :)

xxooo

Author's Response: LOL sorry, I love no-warning, full throttle, totally insane hotness and sexual tension - but joking aside, your heart stopped for a beat?! Yay! Hahaha. And yes, one definitely could a give a whole speech about how many terrible decisions and mistakes are made when drunk - and I feel like people might be getting the sense that Jen's quite a reckless drunk? Fifth year Jenny was no joke - she wasn't just racoon eyes and ripped tights. There's a reason why she was once known as the life of the party ... but anyways, I'm so so happy it still managed to stay realistic and teeanger-y in the midst of the insanity. Because as wild as this story gets and as much as accidents purposely happen, I want the characters to be real people and not 2D representations of 'types' - as in, Jenny the Stubborn Heartbroken Girl in Love, James the Arrogant but Brave and Heroic and Hot and Also Sometimes a D**k, Dom the Evil and Malicious, Luke the Laid Back Guy and Freddie the Funny Guy ... because they're all those things but so much more.

Thank you! You don't sound like a broken record at all. I'm dead chuffed you think so, it just makes me love writing even more haha.

Very interesting questions. VERY interesting thoughts. Very interesting ;)

Welcome back James!!! After TEN whole chapters of Jenny vaguely suggesting that the James in front of her was not the James she knew, that the James she thought she knew would've never treated her like this, he's FINALLY shown up. And yeah, Jenny finally, begrudgingly admitting to herself that she may be in love with him comes from a place of terror and fear (not great, I know) and one source is the fact that she thinks he could hurt her even more now that she's somewhat certain about her feelings and the other source ... well, you'll find out. But it has to do with her parents. And to her "the real thing" at the age of 16 (also very cool and amazing that you found your soulmate at 18!!! Love that so much - Jenny could learn a thing or two from you haha) is just not good. But for James, clearly, when it comes to Jenny, he has no problem admitting it ... or at least it looks like it. HAHAHAHA he just can't say it! Loser.

Oh my god, replying to your reviews - to everyone's reviews - is one of my favourite things to do in the entire world. My whole body lights up I swear and I have a big fat grin on my face when a review pops up because - after ten chapters - I have received some of the most amazing, in-depth and insightful reviews that have absolutely blown me away in their analysis and thoughts. I really do feel like I'm talking to a friend!! All of your thoughts are so important to me - I'm just blown away constantly that YOU guys care enough to write me such thoughtful reviews and take the time to do that! So thank you so so so much for your lovely review. I genuinely look forward to each and every one - everyone brings such new and different perspectives, it really helps me take a second look at my story as I edit chapters and write.

P x


 Report Review

Review #13, by BBHP When The Plan Actually Goes According To ... Plan?

20th September 2017:
SO MUCH IS HAPPENING. It took me a full day (after rereading twice) to really get a handle on it, and I'm still not sure I actually have a handle on it all. WOW. I'm still all over the place. I have so many thoughts that I can't even make sense of it all!

Jenny and Fred really need to work on their telepathy/unspoken language/whatever it is they do that probably works for them the majority of the time, but absolutely failed tonight. Poor Flora. I kind of suspected that might happen, with her not realising that the plan was off...POOR FLORA. She's really getting such crap lately and she might be the last person who deserves it out of everyone in the story. And her walking in on Jenny and James RIGHT THEN. I about died!

I love how Jenny and Luke laughed together like two idiotic best friends. It was excellent. And Jenny's insults are just classic -- "You scoundrel!" She's just perfect. And actually COUNTING the seconds that "that thing!" was stuck down her throat was SO Jenny.

Aaaand I'm still absolutely dying to find out what went down with Dom. I feel like Dom sort of has a clue that Jenny sort of has a clue, and she's just playing dumb(er?) to prolong the inevitable argument.

It was so perfect and teenager and realistic that Jenny and James just took off and got lost in each other. Jenny's (your) description of what she was thinking and feeling during those moments were so perfect. She's just a girl in love and she's "not that drunk" and she's in the moment and not thinking of tomorrow and nothing else matters. And then all sense comes rushing back to her as soon as Flora walks in on them. "I wasn't even on birth control!" THERE WE GO. I was hoping that would be one of the things she thought about.

Need I say that I'm just desperate to read more? It's all exploding even worse than before, and worse than I thought it could, and I have a feeling it's not done. You have a talent for keeping things insane and confusing while keeping it real, and also keeping the story moving fast enough that I'm completely addicted.

Author's Response: I'm so sorry this story is doing that to you!!! I promise it will become less intense and crazy ... at some point hahaha. But things WILL become clearer.

HAHAHA, I'm just going to put it out there that their telepathy/unspoken/whatever has never worked and never will. You suspected it and you were right - Jen and Freddie, as teenagers do, got so caught up in their own worlds, vaguely trusting the other to tell Flora, then getting to drunk to remember to care so ... here we are. I KNOW! Flora really is getting the sh** end of the stick :/

HAHAHA, I'm so happy you loved that! It was so nice to write them just being stupid friends instead of embroiled in drama.

Hmm...interesting thoughts...

Thank you!! I wanted to get that exactly right and struggled so much with it because I knew that if it went wrong, it would go absolutely pear shaped. I had to get Jenny to express the right level of reluctance but also insane want. Being drunk completely alters your confidence, your mood, and brings to surface feelings you've buried deep. So yeah, I'm happy you liked that! And oh god - I'd written the scene with Flora bursting in and after reading it for the 10th time I was like "why isn't Jenny freaking out about birth control?!" which is a VERY important thing to remember!!

AHHH thank you!!! This story is genuinely crazy and nothing has chilled out but I am SO HAPPY you're addicted. Also, if you're desperate to read more then you should know you won't have to wait long for the next update. I'm started my masters next week :'( so I have a feeling updates will be coming less frequently. And let me tell you ... the next chapter has been a highly anticipated one ;)

Thank you so much for this lovely review!! P xxx


 Report Review

Review #14, by TheTenthWeasley When The Plan Actually Goes According To ... Plan?

20th September 2017:
Oh that title ... sneaky good one.

Such a good chapter as usual, there was a really good mix of humour, drama, romance - which is what your chapters always contain but the mention of Commes des Garons and the political climate as well was such a good touch, because of course Fred wears it and of course Jenny thinks about politics - regardless of what old people believe teenagers think about. I also love that you mentioned anecdotes about things that have happened outside of this trip, i.e. with Quidditch; the whole 'Dom's Doom' thing was funny, and very apt. Also I really enjoyed all the self-deprecation Jenny was doing. Well I don't ENJOY it obviously, that's a bit sadistic. I enjoyed your inclusion of it.

I feel like your writing just gets better and better. Your grasp on metaphorical language is so great, I especially loved this; "Swathed in a blanket of light pink joy, mouthwatering, sour and sweet. I wanted to melt into him, to fuse our bones, to knit our souls."

You just write teenagers so well, and this chapter is such a perfect example of it: Jenny's self-criticism, Dom's confidence, Ella's gossiping, Jenny and James sneaking away, and their brilliant argument at the end. Jenny and James are such a wonderfully stubborn, high tempered, terrible at communicating couple.

And Flora at the end ! Ahhh!!! For all I was declaring I knew something bad was going to happen, I genuinely didn't expect that. Jenny is an idiot for not telling her, her and Freddy are idiots for not sorting this out (it's so funny that they found the figuring out the logistics of the actual plan easier than just telling Flora it wasn't on anymore), and James is just an idiot fullstop.

In conclusion; they're all idiots and I love it

Author's Response: LOL, thank you, I'm glad you think so!! I wanted that to trick some people and have them not know what it might mean hahaha.

Thank you so much!! Yeah, I've always wanted to make Jenny as real as possible. She's honestly a very average person, average marks, average tastes, pretty average looking, as in pretty to people who really consider her, and people do consider her, though there are girls obviously prettier (as there are in real life and everywhere in the world) and she battles the same insecurities as anyone else. So I definitely wanted to include her thoughts on her body, her self-image, and make her someone who acknowledges that she's imperfect and maybe wishes she was perfect, but is happy with the way she is. But I'm also glad you enjoyed the anecdotes! They were so much fun to write - especially Dom's Doom, which is a detail I've had in the archives for AGES and finally had the chance to mention haha.

Ugh, thank you. That seriously means a lot to me. I feel like you've been a part of this journey with me since the start, your reviews becoming a necessary, vital thing in my writing process. So if it's getting better, it's because you've given me insight into my own characters and made me think about them in different lights. But omg, that's one of my favourite lines as well!

Thank you!!! (Again - can't say it enough, you're too sweet) But I'm genuinely taken aback that I get that feedback! I really didn't know if I'd be able to capture teenagers well and it' strange to put yourself back there and try to remember how you acted to channel it lol. Sometimes though, it is VERY easy. Cringe memories come back so fast hahaha.

YAY. I'm glad you didn't expect it hahaha. Jenny IS an idiot for not telling her, she and Freddie ARE idiots for not completing the simplest of tasks and trusting each other to do it - but really, they got drunk and were having too much fun and plain forgot about caring if one of them told Flora ... and James has always been a bit of an idiot. P x


 Report Review

Review #15, by HarryGinnyLove88 When The Plan Actually Goes According To ... Plan?

20th September 2017:
Its stupid. One minut they almost have sex and when Flora interrupts then shes mad at James again. I think Janelle got anger issues...
Fix them already please.

Author's Response: Aw I know :( Jenny's seems to be very hot and cold and doesn't know what to do when her heart is telling her one thing and her mind is telling her another. I think her anger also comes from a place of a sudden realisation of a few things: she's not on birth control, she's not actually ready to have sex despite the fact her sober mind tells her YES YES YES! and this is not how she wanted to feel when she did it with James. So it's that combined with the fact that her nerves are already frayed because she doesn't know what to do about Dom - she takes it out on james, who doesn't know all of this.

But, and I PROMISE, things will change.

Thank you for your review love! Xxx P


 Report Review

Review #16, by Mags Plan A Party Then Plan The Escape

17th September 2017:
I've got such a bad feeling about this party. Freddie and Jenny not immediately going out telling everyone it's cancelled, Jenny not wanting to leave until she's heard the thruth from Dom, Flora on the war path and the danger of James being caught and therefore missing the last quidditch game. Something tells me that Flora is going to do everything in her power to have him there, believing it's what Jenny wants too and it giving James a legitimate reason to be pissed off.

I'm really interested in the dynamic of this group, you have three cousins who've been friends since they were born I assume, with James and Freddie just naturally becoming best friends-- now, since Jenny's mother is who she is, has she known the Potters since before school or did they get to know each other at Hogwarts? And where does Luke fit in? He and Freddie don't seem to be really close going by Fred's comments last chapter and Luke has some really harsh words about James this chapter that makes me a little wary about their relationship.
It's obvious Jenny and Freddie are friends and Jenny and Luke... but Jenny and Dom didn't start hanging out until fourth year? It's like they're two groups who's melded into one and the only one I'm not getting a really good grasp on is Luke, is he a "true" friend to the boys or is he a dormmate turned friend because of circumstances? Maybe all this doesn't really matter, but it's interesting because they seem to kind of think about themselves as a well functioning group, but that is not the case.

I enjoyed both conversations between Jenny and Luke, and finally we've gotten past his stupid crush-that-wasn't-a-crush. But I do want to say that even though there was a possibility of their friends getting caught in the middle, James and Jenny taking a chance and trying to being happy with each other could be seen as selfish, but sometimes you have to chose yourself over others, because how else are you going to find that happiness? They are allowed to think about themselves, and sure, Luke can be bitter in hindsight but he sounds jealous that he wasn't the one who was allowed to be happy, if that makes sense?

Dom is really something, pulling a long con? How long has she planned this if she talked to Luke a couple of months ago? And WHY is she doing this?

I really did think that James and Flora had some sort of ~understanding~, that both of them wanted to make someone else jealous so they figured they could help each other out. But she really liked him? Honestly, I do feel bad for her but can't help but cringe a bit because of her being so oblivious. If he hasn't shown any sort of interest before, but wants to become girlfriend-boyfriend just days after breaking off a year long relationship some sort of warning bell should ring. Of course Flora doesn't deserve to get treated badly because of it, but what did she think James' aim was? And is James oblivious to her feelings? He's said several times that Flora doesn't really care for him, so what is the truth, lol

What's interesting is that Jenny's been going on and on about how James only cares for his own feelings, yet Luke clearly tells her that James was willing to put his own happiness aside so that Jenny and Luke could be happy together. It's still misguided for sure, but it's a counterpoint to what she's been thinking about him. Jenny doesn't stop and reflect on it but it's understandable, she gets hit with confession after confession and all signs point to her best friend deliberately and maliciously tying to destroy both Jenny's romantic and platonic relationships in the group. I'm just surprised Jenny is able to keep herself together at all.

And yeah, this party... I've got a bad feeling about it. But can't wait to read about it, I'm sure you'll pull if off marvelously as usual!

Author's Response: Okay, first of all, can I just say how speechless I am that you have written reviews for these chapters so quickly and with so much depth and insight and you've cared enough about this story and its characters to really understand them? Because I am totally speechless. Like, it makes no sense that you'd want to talk about this story as much as I want to (I did write it after all haha) but you DO. It's just overwhelming and I can't even process it.

But okay - the review.

Yeah ... not sure if you've read the latest chapter yet (and I hope you don't read this before you read that) but the party does NOT end well at all. Lol.

Oh my god I love that you've taken an interest in understanding the group dynamic because, like you so perfectly put it, they think they're a full functional, loving friend group, but it's completely not the case. And - like you've so astutely pieced together - they really are two groups merging together, or more like one person and a group. Dom has always been a kind of social butterfly with no close friends in the sense that she intimidated and slightly scared the other girls, but she got on well with the boys. And while she was close to her cousins - especially James and Fred - she didn't really hang out with them until, as we know, fourth year when she became friends with Jenny (because of Luke). So she's the new addition in a way, despite the fact that she's cousins with 2/5ths of the group. Honestly, James and Fred like Jenny more. And Luke ... Luke is one of my favourite characters and you'll find out why. Or maybe you won't but you'll get to know so much more about him and why he is the way he is. His relationship with James and with Fred. Lets just say he has a chip on his shoulder - kind of like how most James Potter characters are in NextGen fics, but still sweet.

This is getting repetitive, but you are just so spot on. You just get these characters and I'm in awe haha. He does sound a little jealous and a little bitter that he wasn't the one who was allowed to be happy. That statement kills me because it's, like, the core of his personality and character and mindset.

Great questions! ;)

I know - it's cringe. Teenage feelings are cringe and even the brightest amongst us can be blinded by good looks and the chance to date someone hot. Even they can think they care deeply about someone when, maybe, the reason they're crying is because they can't have something they wanted. And James wasn't oblivious to her feelings - he genuinely didn't care. He was only thinking of how to hurt Jenny. He was a real a**hole. His way of making up for it is to say she doesn't really care, that she'll get over it. But like I said, I've seen girls confuse desire for a real emotional connection and Flora's no different. And she's hurt in the moment - because she's been humiliated - but will she continue to wallow? This girl DOES go through a lot of abuse (a strong word and not precisely what I mean, but you get it).

YUP. I've said it so many times before, but Jenny's only seeing her point of view. She doesn't - and doesn't want to - see the real machinations behind all of this. James wasn't just being malicious for no reason. Granted, it's no excuse, but he actually thinks of nothing besides her.

HAHA, can't wait for you to read it!!!

Once again, for the bajillionth time I'm sure, thank you so so much for this wonderful, brilliant and illuminating review. You touched on so many important things and picked up hints about characters that are so deeply hidden - this was such a pleasure to read and respond to.

All my love, P x


 Report Review

Review #17, by Mags The Truth Bubble And The Needle

17th September 2017:
...and we start with James apologizing yet they're still so far from each other that it ends up in a screaming match, lol. But I get Jenny, I do. James *has* been treating her horrible and that's not something you forget just because you've found out the truth. And James isn't stupid, he gets it, but him just flipping his moods is a bit unnerving.

Luke being like that, quoting poetry, sending meaningful glances towards Jenny and Jenny admitting that she does think about him in maybe more than in a friendly way brings me back to James' feelings. Maybe it's not all that unfounded and he's been seeing things, interpretating them wrong and instead of talking with Jenny about it, Dom comes up and confirms his thoughts. It's not an excuse for him acting horrible, but maybe an explanation of sorts?

A++ for those Scooby Doo and Sherlock references, ha! Now I'm imagining Harry Potter reading Sherlock Holmes to his children (I have A LOT of feelings about Harry as a father, especially to his first child and not one of them is compliant with the cursed child but I don't care).

I did think Freddie's sexuality was an open secret, but Jenny and him talking about it is so great. And his fear! I love Freddie, I know I've said it before but I truly love him.

Oliver Gamble, where did that temper come from?! I like getting to see Jenny and James from an outside perspective, even though he's jealous and angry on Flora's behalf so ooh boy take it back a couple of notches.

This plan is not going to end up great is it? But I'd like to see Jenny get to go back to Hogwarts, she's simmering close to a panic attack or an explosion of epic proportions with everyone around her, so for her own health it's better to go back.

Author's Response: Yup, James' mood flip is one of the many reasons Jenny's like what the F***! She can hardly adapt to her own shifting emotions let alone his sudden and abrupt one. But - since we'll never get a James POV chapter - I guess it's fine to say that James is so relieved and the only reason he was acting the way he was (seeing no problem in it because he thinks cheating is the worst, especially if HE'S being cheated on and he was deeply hurt that it's okay to lash out in pain, that he's justified and vindicated) was because he thought Jen cheated on him with one of his best friends, Luke. To hear it didn't happen, that none of it was true, it's like the past three weeks and month or so never happened at all. He thinks they'll get back together, problems solved. It's very ideal thinking haha.

Okay so this is the third review I think I'm responding to and can I just say how BLOWN FREAKING AWAY I am that you can deduce certain implication and catch subtle suggestions that I'm thinking in MY head as I write, but not aware that it maybe seeping into the story? Because you are ABSOLUTELY spot on!!! So we know so far that Dom told Luke and James similar things about Jen fancying Luke. We roughly know the timeline (though it's still not totally clear), which is that Dom told Luke in February, a few weeks or days before their trip in March. And a week before they leave for the trip, James says he confronted Jen about Luke (which means Dom told him the same thing - we don't know exactly when, but it's safe to assume it's after Luke). Conclusion, it's not impossible that James has caught Luke staring at Jen or saying strange things and assumed the worst but not saying anything. And sorry, I've just given the LONGEST responses to two short but apt statements haha.

LOL, I imagine that Harry's inundated his kids with all kinds of Muggle literature!

I KNOW. God I love Freddie. He really is the only redeemable one out of the whole lot. Not a bad bone in his body. Well, not really.

It's like the characters in my story don't ever know how to just CHILL with the people they fancy .

True ... but WILL she go back to Hogwarts? :O DUN DUN DUN!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Mags Many Happy Returns, Judas!

17th September 2017:
Oh, train wreck was putting it lightly, wasn't it? It's just so many emotions, Jenny and Flora being drunkenly bffs, Jenny flirting with both Oliver and Luke, Flora being sneaky (?) and Dom being clumsy about what she says or just downright shady again. And on top of that FINALLY a confrontation with James. But it's also a typical teenage party, where basically everything can happen.

Jenny's anguish over kissing Luke because it'd hurt Dom is just so tragic. We've heard several times from different people that he's not interested in Dom and I know what Dom has done to Jenny! It's heartbreaking and Dom doesn't deserve Jenny's tears.

That argument, whooosh. James needs to get himself together both when it comes to Jenny and Flora. It's obvious that he's hurt but taking it out on others is not cool. But I like that while we've heard about a lot of his flaws as a boyfriend, Jenny can still reflect that he has never raised his voice like that before at her. Guessing James is a bit like his father-- bottling in the anger until it explodes?

And I LOVE that Jenny goes all out, being angry with James and how he acts and that she's thought about what she can do to make things better - which is great because it is James' issues - but at the same time she's doesn't really reflect on her own behavior. And that is totally realistic! Like, in this situation I get it, we're all confused a f, but stomping up to Flora, deliberately hurting her it's not okay. Which she realizes later, but still.
And I am a bit curious about how Jenny has acted around Luke since just a word from Dom was enough to make James suspicious. It's still James' problem that he didn't bring it up and said "I am uncomfortable with you flirting with Luke/whoever" but idk... there's different pov's for every story, right?

And so the thruth is out-- but it feels like it just brought Jenny more trouble with James' personality change and Dom's actions. I can't wait for them to confront her, I don't remember if we ever reached that in TWY, if we did I don't remember what Dom's reasoning were...

Author's Response: It was my fear that definitely too much was happening, but I felt like some of it was so insignificant, only would matter if someone pointed it out later. But then I thought, literally nights like these have happened to me (with WAY less drama of course haha and no shouting matches) so if it's real enough for me, it could be real enough for Jenelle.

I knooow!!! :( She genuinely feels so so bad for what she did and just wants to shut the memory down and drown it away and make it like it never happened. But you're right, Dom doesn't deserve her tears.

Yup! James is super easy going and quite mild-tempered but definitely bottles things in. He's never raised his voice at anyone - no even in Quidditch! - let alone Jenny, ever. The most he's done is probably yell at his parents or shout at Albus. But definitely I'd say Lily has Ginny's temper ... lol.

I mean that's the thing about these guys! They're all so inherently flawed and they have their good moments and they have their terrible moments where they lose judgement and forget about other people's feelings. But oh my GOD it was great to have Jenny really scream at James - such a relief, even for me.

And oooh, yeah that's so interesting that you brought that up! We'll definitely get more insight on that in later chapters ... but yes, this is Jenny's story - and there are four other pov's that we'll never TRULY know - which is frustrating, but also the way it goes haha.

Omg yeah I have no idea at this point where TWY left off lol so it's all up in the air. But yeah, the truth, while it brought clarity, hasn't just magically untangled the pain that everyone has felt. It seems to've for James - he seems suddenly lighter, giddy, relieved and it's understandable. The only reason he was so angry is because he thought Jenny had cheated on him with Luke.

On to the next review! xxx P


 Report Review

Review #19, by Mags Kiss And Don't Tell

17th September 2017:
The fact that you manage to put out 8000+ words in basically EVERY chapter is very impressing and like, it's substantial, even when it seems like it could be a moment where nothing really happens, a lot still happens! It's just amazing.

Inter-House bonding but only with one Hufflepuff? Sounds like classic Gryffindor, lol. But I do love the more shallow talk about parties and who's-done-it-with-who even though they put Jenny in a bit of a though spot, ugh talking about loving someone you might not like so much at the moment. And the moment of maturity from Jenny, that yeah it's kinda hot in the beginning when a guy is jealous but after a while it's annoying. I would like to see a conversation between Jenny and James as to why he was that with her, he seems laid back with other girls so what was the difference with Jenny? (Except the fact that his feelings for her were more real than with others.) Freddie better lock those two up, forcing them to talk it all out sometime soon.

It's a shame that Jenny's got that instilled attitude that if you don't achieve something in school, you're setting yourself up for failure. It's a mentality that I think a lot of us have and while it makes things easier when applying for other schools or jobs or if you don't know what you want to do - Jenny has got a clear goal in mind and that is to become a professional quidditch player. She shouldn't have to give that up or doubt her ability to reach her goal when she's 16 just so she can get better marks. Of course it's not bad to do well in school since it's a competitive field she wants to get into, but I refuse to believe that the wizarding world haven't progressed and can't offer an adult to take their final exams, or do them over again if they don't get the right marks the first time. But I fully believe Jenny is going to be a quidditch player (hopefully with a private personal Healer at home hehee).

Dom is so shady, I don't know what her motive for all this mess is, but it's nice to see these glimpses of her where you see why she and Jenny became friends in the first place. But what is this ~drama~ between Dom, James and Luke? Spill the tea Fredster!

Please let fifth year Jenny make a comeback, she sounds like she was the bomb! Not that sixth year Jenny isn't, but you know.

"He's not over you". Not sh't, Freddie, pretty sure we all could see that. What has it been, not even three weeks since the breakup? Even if James hadn't been trying to kiss Jenny so much, I'd still side eye him moving on so fast. It's not believable, unless he were cheating and we all know he wasn't, right? By the way, your tipsy/drunken teenage dialogue is so good, the run on sentences and the language... totally believable that this is teens talking.

Heee, love James being annoyingly protective over his cloak (as he should be!) and that it's a secret. I don't think Harry would like people to know just what his invisibility cloak really is, so I like that you went with that.

Oh, the cliffhangers of cliffhangers! Flora Morgan finally makes a real appearance...

Author's Response: Oh my god thank you! When I started off this fic and the first chapter was around 8000, I was like *DEEP BREATH* okay, be consistent, you've got to try to make every chapter around that length. And it's actually worked out for me so well?? Because I don't have to cut myself off anywhere awkward and I feel like since every chapter is almost like a mini story contained in itself, it's honestly the perfect length.

But also, the fact that you've written me such long and wonderful and in depth reviews for so many chapters is mind-blowing and amazing and I just can't believe it!!! They were all such a pleasure to read and I can't wait to respond to them all (because if you didn't know by now responding to reviews is my favourite thing besides actually writing the story lol).

"Freddie better lock those two up, forcing them to talk it all out sometimes soon" ... do you have some magical ability to predict what's going to happen in the future??? Very curious now ... LOL, just kidding. But no - this is alarmingly accurate to the kind of behaviour Freddie would resort to to make those two work things out hahaha so I thought that was super interesting. But I will say that I agree about a conversation between Jenny and James. They have so much to talk about - they just need a clear moment.

Hahahahaha wouldn't we all love a private personal Healer at home if it was James. But yeah, Jenny's definitely feeling the pressure from her overly ambitious, over-achieving friends. Even Freddie has his talents and while he's not particularly ostentatious about it, you can just tell he's going somewhere. Luke may be the only one as in the dark as Jenny - but he's rich and, well, she's not lol. The Wotter definitely make up for the legacy they have to live up to with excellent marks and future careers pinned down.

Dom needs to have a chapter of her own. I wish I could do that - and I would if it would fit into the story somehow - but for now she remains as enigmatic as Jenny finds her behaviour and actions to be :(

LOL. Jenny REALLY needs someone like Freddie to physically spell it out for her, but yeah, it is SO obvious James isn't over her. And yeah it's literally not even 3 weeks! Hahhahaha, yeah no it's confirmed he wasn't cheating so James' lightning fast pace is so side-eye worthy. THANK YOU! That drunken conversation, in that bathroom, is an almost IDENTICAL thing that happened to me and one of my best friends (and she's no Dom, trust me).

Omg that was so much fun to write into his character. Like yeah he's brooding and serious, but he's also really annoying with his things - they're priceless and his dad will kill him if he loses it! He also hates that all his friends are so careless with it. And yeah - considering their lives at Hogwarts, his invisibility cloak being a secret is so vital.

I know ... ;) Thank you so much for your reviews! On to the next one while I still have some time to respond! xxx P


 Report Review

Review #20, by Mags Don't Tear Down My Walls, I Just Decorated Them

6th September 2017:
Oh my god, I've been in a reading hiatus because of work and now I'm back and have so many chapters to read!! Oh, can't wait! I also had to reread a couple to get back in the story and I just want to say that your writing is amazing

Love the chapter images, really, really beautiful

oh, Jenny, judging people by their talent in the quidditch pitch, never change

I remember I thought James was going to be cranky after he woke up from the dream and here we are! Cranky McBroodpants. Can't wait to hear what he truly dreamt of, except being a Healer (which is such a great career choice, now during my reread I was amazed at his oh, just invented a new potion, no biggie and Jenny was so surprised which means James is a bit sneaky about his talents, is he?)

God, while I do enjoy how the cousins always seems get of track or starts bickering, it must be irritating for Jenny and Luke, lol. Not that they're not a part of that too, but James, Freddie and Dom are probably the next level only because they've known each other since birth.

Your Freddie is honestly one of the best secondary/supporting characters I've read. He's fantastic and I admire how he's able to be both Jenny's and James' best friend during this. He's the one that's keeping them all together as a group and while he's got his own teenage problems and angst, he manages to be the calm in the storm and I just really really love him.

And uugh James, why are you with Flora?? You obviously have feelings for Jenny! You're only torturing yourself, Jenny and probably Flora too. I know why he broke up with Jenny in the first place, but it could all be fixed if they just had an honest conversation with each other! Sigh, teenagers.

Son of the Chosen One... The Chosen Son... If I don't find a Dark Lord to kill, I'll be blasted of the family tapestry...
Such a great line and insight into James's character. We haven't seen him interact with strangers who thinks he's different because of who his father is, but the fact that he can joke around about his legacy with his friends shows that he's handling the pressure of being Harry's firstborn quite well.

And Jenny's having conflicted feelings about Luke! As if she doesn't have enough on her plate already. But I'm solidly on the J & J train, so idk, maybe Ella or Marisa is a good fit for Luke, lol? And a party with teenagers that's been isolated together for two weeks? I'm sure that's not going to be dramatic AT ALL! Off to read about that train wreck lmao

Author's Response: Oh my god I have missed your reviews so much!! I'm so glad your back! Yay!! And already with the kind words - *heart*

I know right! Milominderbinder and scintilla @ tda are supremely talented, brilliant beings.

Oh god I don't even know if I want to say what he dreamt the uproar about be bad haha. It was just NOT good … but we may get more detail at some point, I promise lol. And actually no! Everyone in Potions, including Jenny, knows how insanely talented he is in the subject - like, expert, prodigy level. But it's still very shocking to invent potions on the fly lol.

THANK YOU SO MUCH. Seriously thank you. Freddie is a character that grew on me every moment that I wrote him. It was impossible to leave him on the sidelines - he demanded to be a fully-fleshed, 3-dimensional character with as much depth as Jenny. I love that you love Freddie because I love him so much!

I know!! No seriously - you are 100% right. If they just sat down and had a clear and honest conversation, they could probably work things out … but alas, Jenny is angry and beyond hurt and filled with rage she's barely tapped into and it's going to complicate a LOT.

Yeah, for some reason I always saw James as a kind of rolling with the punches guy. He genuinely loves his dad and is proud of him. Not to say he's just a goofy, silly, funny guy - which he's all those things (or was) - but he's layered and complicated too. He has his issues - just not with his dad or his legacy. I mean, he's also super popular, sorted into Gryffindor no problem, easy on the eyes and pretty much good at everything so he doesn't have a lot to complain about, and he's aware of it. Sometimes, he even kind of enjoys the perks of the fame lol.

It's so fun to read reviews on previous chapters because I literally CANNOT wait to hear your thoughts on the rest!! AHHH! It's going to be good :D

Thank you for this review! I'm so glad you're done with your hiatus! Really looking forward to your reviews!! x P


 Report Review

Review #21, by HarryGinnyLove88 Plan A Party Then Plan The Escape

6th September 2017:
Well all this is so...i dont even know how to say it... dont worry i still like it 🖒

Next one please 🤗🤗🤗

Author's Response: That's good to hear!!! I hope you keep reading and letting me know what you think!! x P

 Report Review

Review #22, by TheTenthWeasley Plan A Party Then Plan The Escape

4th September 2017:
I'm reviewing as I read btw, so prepare for disorganisation and incoherence.

Ack I can't help but cringe at Luke being all cute with Jenny. I don't know what it is that makes me uncomfortable exactly, I think possibly I'm just so averse to any sort of cheesiness.

"Luke looked at me like he didn't understand how the two statements correlated. In fact, I wasn't even sure how they did, I justit justit was all I could stand to think about it right now." - You know I'm glad you actually included this introspection, because so often the idea of teenagers - or young people in general - being in love is something either scorned at or overindulged in in fiction. The way you write James and Jenny's relationship is so realistic (how many times can I say that word for it still to retain meaning) that the idea of them being in love is totally plausible and not something I - a seasoned pessimist - would scoff at.

"he babbled about how perfect and ironic all of it was. Then he'd babbled earnestly about story arcs and character development" - yo this is literally me about this storyline hahaha I'm actually laughing rn.

The Jenny and Flora part in the woods was very well written. I love it when they interact, and even more when it exposes how childishly selfish they are. I cackled internally at Jenny not only plotting to keep James out of trouble, but for the sake of Quidditch as well and not for his own sake. Other 16-year-old characters would be written to be worrying about the far-reaching effects of their misdeeds, but yours roll with them and don't think too much about the consequences and I am living for it.

Okay so the Jenny/Flora convo got real very quickly and I wasn't prepared for it lol. What Flora said about James being finished looking for someone else, and then Jenny saying that sometimes love isn't enough... y am I getting emotional over fanfiction? Even though this is a story about kid wizards I can't help but relate it to my own life and that's really a testament to your wonderful writing.

You're not going to believe me but I genuinely just made a strangled noise of astonishment when Luke kissed Jenny. aAjfhugsih what !! Omg I can't really process anything line by line but what an exceptional scene that was !! SO much drama in such a short amount of time I'm actually flabbergasted. It's such an obvious thing to say but your dramatic scenes are always so exciting and thrilling to read, you build everything up from the beginning of the chapter (and earlier in some instances) and everything just blows up spectacularly. Also I KNEW there was something weird and off about Luke's gross attitude to Jenny!! Vindication is sweet.

It's so typical of Jenny and Fred to cut off their insane plan at the last minute and realise what they were going to do was unnecessary, although I feel like it's not going to be as easy as this and that something, of course, is about to go drastically wrong.

I really don't know how Jenny hasn't attacked Dom yet, seriously. The more I think about it, the more sociopathic Dom's behaviour is seeming to me. I cannot wait for more of it ;) Your chapters are just getting more and more witty and dramatic and I can't thank you enough for entertaining me over this boring summer. (Also I love reading your replies to my reviews, I appreciate that you reply to everything I say even when it's a crazy long review like this one lol soz) x

Author's Response: Hi! Sorry my response is so late - I just moved back to London so life has been rather hectic, not to mention the WEIRDNESS of everything that's happened with this story and our review/response - but anyways, on to the review!

I know, urgh, god. It's very cringe and and cheesy but also (accidentally on) purposely written that way because it's almost painful how obvious Luke is being and now we know why hahaha. He seriously didn't understand what Jenny was playing at especially after Dom and James somewhat intimated that she fancied him so he turned his flirtation to an unbearable level.

Right!! I mean, most of us are looking for love and Jenny is no exception! She doesn't have a conscious aversion to it (although, who knows, she maybe her problems with the idea of commitment - especially at 16) but nor does she think it's the be all and end all of everything to be in love with someone (she has no idea about any of that lol). But THANK YOU! No - every time you say it still fills me to the brim with confidence and assurance that I'm doing what I've set out to do!! I want them to be realistic! I want them to be crazy and stupid and witches and wizards at Hogwarts but also real people!

But WOW. Highest praise right there. I feel like so often I scoff at fanfic couples (pairings that I love and characters that I love) being in love because I just can't fathom how they got to where they got so THANK YOU. Wow.

You have no idea how much I was kind of dreading posting this chapter because of the woods scene!! (Especially the way it got so real very quickly) Because I knew it had to happen but was struggling so hard to make it happen - so yay!! I'm glad you think so! And yeah - Jenny's got a one track mind hahaha her life is constant battle between James and Quidditch.

You are so flipping sweet and kind - AHHH!! In a twisted way I'm so happy you're getting emotional?! That means I'm doing something right?! AH. Can't get over that. I don't even know what to say - and now I'm emotional over you being emotional.

HAHAHAH YES! The exact reaction that I wanted. I truly do love it when readers have the same reaction as Jenny hahaha. But omg no it's not an obvious thing to say! I genuinely don't know what I'm doing half that time and only after it's written do I see like - oh, that's the climax of this chapter, this is rising action, blah blah so when I was writing this whole thing it was barely a half conscious thing so thank you so much. Your compliments are seriously making me speechless lol - truly don't even know what to say. But yes hahahaha vindication is sweet.

I truly love everyone's dreadful anticipation of the party lol.

Unbelievable self control. Just kidding - she's terrified and hates confrontation and one day we'll see how bad it is (if her procrastination and ability to force a friendship isn't bad enough). But awww!! Writing this story has entertained me throughout this boring summer so I'm so happy to be able to spread that someone else!! (It makes me feel very happy to know that you love reading my replies because I love writing them and I wouldn't even know how to stop replying to everything even if I tried!!) x P


 Report Review

Review #23, by BBHP Plan A Party Then Plan The Escape

4th September 2017:
EVERYTHING IS SO CONFUSING. It's great, don't get me wrong, but even I would pay 500 Galleons to the person who figures out what the H is happening. Poor Jenny. She's on the verge of a nervous breakdown. The drama is just building up and I feel like even though she's had these little angry bursts, it's nowhere near how it will be when she actually explodes.

And what the #$%, Luke! They told him Jenny fancies him!? Why even would they do that? It seems like Dom invented this elaborate plan/test and it just blew up. I won't even get started on Dom because right now I just want to scream at her. Ha.

It's easy to say, "oh, teenage drama, it's so trivial," but your story reminds me that it's still real. These poor teens being tricked and lied to and feeling desperate and confused and scared. I just feel so bad for Jenny. She can't even catch a break.

Anyway, you've done an excellent job with this. Conveying all these different emotions, while keeping everything so confusing and crazy is just amazing. I'm so impressed. Every chapter has me reeling from some new revelation.

Author's Response: I KNOW I'M SORRY!! Everything WILL be cleared up in like the next two chapter I promise!!! Oh god, the predictions do not bode well hahaha. But yeah, she truly is on the verge of a nervous breakdown - I just said this in a previous review but Jenny absolutely loathes lying and all of the lying from her closest friends is doing her head in.

I KNOW. I KNOW. I DON'T KNOW! No - I'm kidding, I do know lol I write the story after all. And LOL, Dom deserves a bit of screaming at.

That's so encouraging to hear because sometimes I do feel like I'm losing the thread of reality and toeing the cringey and cheesy lol so even though I feel bad that you feel so bad for Jenny, it actually makes me also feel good? Because that at least means I'm doing my job as a writer haha.

Thank you so much - seriously, thank you. I don't feel like I deserve this praise but I'm going to continue work hard on this and hope that I do!

Can't wait to see what you think of the next two chapters!! x P


 Report Review

Review #24, by astoryending Plan A Party Then Plan The Escape

4th September 2017:
I was getting more and more anxious as the idea/party loomed closer, and even though Freddie and Jenny agreed to call it off on account of it being UTTERLY INSANE and LITERALLY THE WORST IDEA EVER I am still not convinced that sh*t isn't about to go down :( my poor, poor nerves.

And Jenny, hun, sometimes love is all those things; confusing, painful, sudden, complicated and suffocating but also butterflies, happy dances and surging through your veins like lightning. The scene were Flora is telling Jenny about James' feelings was beautifully written. The way you manage to convey the utter mess that is a sixteen year old girl almost makes you think you've been one yourself ;) (and I still think James is a bit of a dolt)

Can we just talk about how we're still in the dark as to what the f happened??? I've said it before but it's such a unique plot/storyline that draws you in. However, I'm glad to see the whole Lenny situation getting a bit clearer, and even though I looove Luke, I like them better as friends I think.

And then Freds confession to Jenelle in the last chapter. The fact that his biggest fear was Jenny not accepting him?? Heart. Broke. It gave such insight into their relationship and how much she means to him (and vice versa) and I so want to see more of that! And I (not so) secretly want him as MY best friend. Please can I have him?

I always have so many thoughts swimming around after reading your chapters but I just can't put them all into words, haha! But in cause you haven't been able to guess from my comments yet, I think you are brilliant and this is so my favourite fic!!!

Mwah!

Author's Response: Oh no, your poor nerves!! I would say something to calm them down but maybe it's better to stay on edge - because, you know, parties and lies and ex-boyfriends and hastily made plans that were just as hastily unmade is a terrible combination.

You said it girl. Jenny's still in that unrealistic, idyllic phase of thinking that love has to be perfect, that love IS perfect and her thoughts about it don't, obviously, match up with the reality. But oh my god, thank you so much - when I was writing that scene, I knew it had to be in there, just because I knew Flora would want to tell Jenny those things, not particularly knowing if it would hurt her or embolden her, but BY GOD it was difficult! It was so hard to write that without sounding cheesy or cliched or forced so that makes me so beyond chuffed and happy and urgh, thank you!!

I know! poor Freddie - but he is so loved. He was just so afraid his friends would get mad at him for not telling them sooner about an important part of him - which seems so unlike him, but that's the thing about people, they tend to hide emotions they think make them weak. But Jenny's realised that Freddie's genuinely the only one she can completely confide in - feel comfortable and be herself around. It used to be that she felt that way about all three of them but, of course, the circumstances (immediate and past) have changed and Freddie's the only one who hasn't lied to her. And yes, you can definitely have Freddie as your best friend hahaha.

LOL, honestly me when I write responses to such wonderful and lovely reviews!! That's why they end up being twice as long as the review when they have no need to be. BUT THANK YOU!!! I think YOU'RE brilliant and I am still trying to get over the shock that this is your favourite fic! AHHH! x P


 Report Review

Review #25, by putitonpaper Don't Tear Down My Walls, I Just Decorated Them

19th August 2017:
Im back!! Work was slayinggg me but Im back! And so excited to read MULTIPLE chapters!! Like FOUR chapters?!?! Im so jazzed cause Christmas came early! Like honestly, Im like curling up my toes with a hot cup of tea and reading this before answering my reviews cause Im stoked!

I dont know why but I absolutely love, love skin the colour of tea with just a skim of milk, and freckles that mapped a thousand constellations all over her face. Such a cool description and a great picture in my head.

Umm. James. Chill. She got a new slip! What was his dream?! How are you able to make me feel annoyed with him and feel bad for him at the same time??

I saw Luke sit beside me - He likes her!! Was this obvious in your first write? Or are you playing up the connection now? Either way, Im quite the fan of Jenny having options :P!

Wow! Sixteen days! I dont know why that surprises me so much. It makes so much sense that her feelings are so raw at this point. I have a newfound and heightened appreciation for how much pain shes feeling.

'What?' Freddie cried out suddenly, rounding on me. 'Jennyhatessomething? Inform the press! Where's theProphetwith therealnews when you need them!' FREDDIE IS MY SPIRIT ANIMAL. I adore how much he calls Jenny on her stuff!

Your mum read methreechapters ofWe Should All Be Feminists. LOVE LOVE Jennys mom. YAS.

:( - ugh. This makes me feel for her so much! - Ofcoursehe didn't want to talk about the past Idiot I just sounded like a clingy, stalkerish ex-girlfriend.

You are so good! SO GOOD. but who would cater tomine? Then BOOM! Luke shows up!! Love. This makes me so very happy. AND THEY WENT ON A DATE! YAY! I LOVE THEM SO MUCH? WHY? I dont know! But I do! He loves her hair in plaits! True love. Obviously.

(Hmm. I need to go back and figure out the timeline but did Luke like Jenny and then Dom tell James that Jenny liked James so that Luke and Jenny wouldnt get together?)

Even knowing what I know, I remember now why I thought James was still problematic. This - James had been possessive, jealous and a maybe a little controlling in our relationship - ugh. Such an issue and Im wondering/ trying to remember if Doms actions had anything to do with this. (I keep saying this but every time I think about your story, I find Dom so, so fascinating. Like shes not my favorite but I think about her motives all. the. time.)

I love this description! - violentrush of adoration went through me, a starburst of gold, pink and blue. It reminds me of your story description - which you know I love!

I REMEMBER THIS SCENE (the shopping together scene) - And you probably assume I remember this scene because of the kiss but it actually wasnt about this kiss!!! For some reason, (and I swear to you I am not lying) when I think about your story, this quote from James rings in my head - 'We were one of those supremely weird couples.' I dont know why! I have no idea why this quote hit me so hard when I first read it! Maybe it was Jennys reaction? Maybe its the fact that its two immature teens having to reflect on their relationship in the most painful/unforgiving way possible?

AND THEN I ALSO REMEMBER THIS BECAUSE OBVIOUSLY!! - Acting like a wounded animal whenyou'rethe one who * things up. - I feel like this is when I was like STOP EVERYTHING! WHAT IS HAPPENING HERE? HA, girl, this is bringing back all of the memories of the emotional rollercoaster you put me through!! LOL

I LOVE THE PAINT FIGHT FOR 2 REASONS! (1) I feel like we are peeking into the foundation of their relationships - like what it would really be like if their friendships were purely platonic UNTIL (2) my new best friend, LUKE, comes through with the flirtatiousness. LIKE YAS, Jenny does look very good ;). Im so hardcore shipping Lenny right now. Was their tension this apparent in your first write??

'Tyra Mail!' HAHAHA I love Freddie.

Wait. Time out. Do Fig and Newton know ALL of the convos these crazy kids are having in this house lol. If so, what an invasion of privacy! lolol.

And the Alena Fight makes you my favorite writer ever right now hahahah

Marisa and Dom are friends?? LOL I dont know why that surprises me so much.

Anyways, wonderful chapter as always. EVERYTHING happened and it was amazing. I cant wait to read the rest of your updates!! Hopefully that happens BEFORE work kills me (*rolls eyes*)

Author's Response:
AHHH!! I'm so glad you're back!!! I'm sorry work's been slaying you but yay - you're back!! I am so excited to read this review - I'm just going to be responding while I read it :D

Eek! That makes me heart glow omg!! I'm now SO in the mood for a curling up with a cup of tea and reading a good fic (my unsubtle way of saying I can't wait for your update lol). But yes, I've updated soo much in your absence I cannot WAIT to hear your thoughts on it all!!

I have been absolutely itching to find a way to put in that tea-skin-colour imagery in a story for about a gajillion years so I'm so happy you liked that hahaha

I genuinely sometimes feel your inner monologue about james is exactly Jenny's lmao. Like she is 100% annoyed with him but also feels bad for him all the time haha. And o no I was definitely developing Jenny and Luke last time around as well!! But you're right it's a little juicer his time around hahaha

16 days is almost unbelievable probably because I've dragged them out for 100 lmao. But yeah!! It's why she genuinely cannot shut up about it! It's so raw and present for her and it makes what james did just a thousand times worse.

HAHHAHAHA I'm going to have to know your thoughts on Jenny and Luke in the rest of the chapters.

Also the fact that you've written this sentence: "did Luke like Jenny and then Dom tell James that Jenny liked James so that Luke and Jenny wouldn’t get together?" makes me lol because this kind of thinking is so inherent to this fic, like all of the characters are constantly running around this loop. On another less divergent note, it's a very interesting thought .VERY interesting .

Your words on Dom are so lovely to hear!! Because hating a character is such an easy emotion to develop and, like, I hate her too at times but finding someone fascinating - that's so much harder to cultivate because I had to make her relatable but alien, familiar and yet utterly unfriendly and it just makes me happy that that's what Dom is to you!

Ahhh!! Thank you!! That's one of my favourite lines too!!!

Omg I did completely think it was because of the kiss hahahaha but oh wow that's so interesting!!! I love that though!! James and Jenny's physical connection is probably obvious and expected but considering james' behaviour, Jenny's pain and her general ambivalence towards James at the moment, finding real moments of truth about how she felt about him is so rare and splendid.

HAHAHAHA I'm so sorry I put you through this emotional rollercoaster!! This new one is way crazier LOL.

Omg no Fig and Newton do NOT know all the conversations they're having. That would be so awful.

HAHAHHA watch this fic take a dark turn and have Alena actually murder them all. But stop im blushing.

LOL yes, they are and even more surprisingly they're a lot more alike than you probably think haha.

MY GOD. Well thank you SO SO much for reading and reviewing this chapter because I know you must so bloody busy with your own reviews and, of course, work ( :( ) and I hope you got through this absolute behemoth wall of text all right.

Can't wait to hear your thoughts on the other chapters!!! Here's to hoping work doesn't slay you!!!

Much love as always!! Xxx P


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>