Reading Reviews for Silver Road
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HeyMrsPotter Silver Road

14th July 2013:
Hello! here to review for the house cup!

Generally Harry/Hermione fics aren't my thing but I did enjoy this. I thought it was well written and though I hadn't heard the song before I thought it was very fitting and you worked it into the story well without it interrupting the flow. I thought your descriptions were good and I liked the minimalistic interaction between H and H at the end. Very nice little one shot

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mendika Silver Road

12th September 2007:
Sorry, it got a little boring, I have to say.

But you are definetibly headed somewhere, keep going!

^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by Corinna Silver Road

20th May 2005:
Awwww so cute! I love it! Harry and Hermione would be the best couple! Great Job!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Melolas Silver Road

3rd July 2003:
yay!! It\'s really really good and nice and pretty-like! Keep up the great writing! Luvz ya, Modem

 Report Review

Review #5, by Peppercat Silver Road

7th March 2003:
I just had to read it again. It\'s become one of my favourite songs ever. I just love this songfic!!! -Z>Steph P.S: when will you write more of Frozen Hearts?

 Report Review

Review #6, by JenniferRoyal Silver Road

2nd March 2003:
first of all you\'ve used a w\\great song that isn\'t over played and unknown to most, i personally love this song, this story, your a great writer, kepp it up

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lithing Grint Silver Road

18th January 2003:
It´s not bad, but I dont like songfics really.... See ya, Lithing

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kayla Silver Road

16th January 2003:
Jolly good song fic..... I liked it...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Smiley Silver Road

3rd January 2003:
Wow! That was just beautiful. You are a very talented writer. The detail you included was amazing and keeping the girl's identity a secret until the end was a nice addition to the suspense. Good job and keep up the great work! Very romantic! Smiley :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by LeeWeasley Silver Road

31st December 2002:
Aww that is really romantic! I like it!! Thank you for reviewing my "Obsessed" fan fic ... I just updated ... I hope you can continue reading it ... I'll read more of your work too!

 Report Review

Review #11, by IrisLaRue Silver Road

30th December 2002:
Wow. This is definitely an improvement. It's got detail and emotion -- not to mention an excellent song choice! Keep on truckin'!

 Report Review

Review #12, by jeighsone Silver Road

30th December 2002:
Hi Steve!This is great!I love this story..very romantic!I didn't know your sensitive too.(:p) I love the plot!Keep Writing and Thanks for reviewing my story!:)Happy New Year!

 Report Review

Review #13, by jenniferj Silver Road

30th December 2002:
first i'd like to say you introduced me to a really good song, and that your a really good writer, you convaied your messege clearly and put me in harry's mind set, great job

 Report Review

Review #14, by Peppercat Silver Road

30th December 2002:
Oh Luved it!!! you kept me scrolling down to know who the girl was, altough I already knew. I mean, you know how to keep us readers (and writers, mind you) in the story. Congrtas! I luved it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LTDan Silver Road

29th December 2002:
I like that piece, even though I haven't the slightest idea as to WHO THE TRAGICALLY HIP pplz are...Is that what you meant when you asked me who they were? LOL, I s'pose so. I'm writing the sixth chapter to Gazing and Knowing and it's almost finished. B4 I give away who the mysterious girl is, I'm going to write more about Leslie and start up a new fic I'm writing...then it's back to the same ol' stuff. *~LT. Dan~*

 Report Review

Review #16, by Athlana Silver Road

29th December 2002:
HArry and HErmione, how cute is that? Like I've said before your descriptions are breathtaking...they make such vivid pictures in the minds of the reader. I also really enjoyed the double perspective factor. it seemed a lot more real than when I try it...Maybe I just need some more practice : ) ps Silver Road is one of my favourite songs...it's great that you used it for this songfic! -Athlana

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login