Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Right Weasley
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Murishka21 Holding Hands

4th December 2017:
That was a very good story. I think that George probably wrote Fred a similar letter so itís no wonder it didnít surprise him more than it did. You wrote grief very well. Their relationship happened fairly quickly but when the spark has been smoldering itís easy to start the fire ;) I very much enjoyed seeing how things played out. That was excellent for your first story. I canít wait to see more in the future.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I had a lot of fun writing this, and I'm so glad you enjoyed the story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by kayt Holding Hands

25th November 2017:
A lovely story. Despite my initial reservation about the pairing your storytelling skills made it work really well. I especially liked the man you brought to life in George.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by kayt It's Only Temporary

25th November 2017:
"Anywhere!" Great line from George.

Author's Response: I always liked George :) Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kayt Two Years Later

25th November 2017:
I always liked Ron, but somehow I don't think he's going to come across well in this story. Still, the first chapter makes me want to read on.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by nymphadoralupin21 Holding Hands

25th September 2017:
I loved this story! It needs a sequel!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Crescent Moon  Holding Hands

14th September 2017:
Loved this. I've never been a fan of Hermione and George as a couple, but the way you've written them both almost has me converted. Great story!

Author's Response: Almost, but not quite? ;) I can live with that. Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review my story! I just saw that you have a story on here, so I'll have to check it out.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hufflepuffbutt Holding Hands

17th July 2017:
I absolutely love, love, LOVE this story. For your 1st fan fic I think it is great. I felt like I was sitting on the bench in the cemetery watching George propose. That is how great of a writer you are. Cheers.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! That's such a compliment. I'm glad you enjoyed the story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dinthemidwest Holding Hands

5th May 2017:
Very sweet story! Hermione & George... I like it!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tidbit Holding Hands

27th April 2017:
Write more to their story please!

Author's Response: I might! I'm working on a few other things right now, but I might write a sequel to this eventually.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Daphne Brown Two Years Later

15th March 2017:
Call it something like "Which Weasley" or "The Weasley Twins"

Author's Response: I love those ideas! Thanks for reading my story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Potterhead1994 Two Years Later

10th March 2017:
Good start ! I love the idea of Hermione with George. Keep the chapters coming:)

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login