Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Troubles
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryGinnyLove88 Angry Albus Potter

23rd August 2017:
Too bad James didnt get her chance to duel :)

Well hope Al is not angry anymore :)

Write soon !

 Report Review

Review #2, by coolgf100 Angry Albus Potter

22nd August 2017:
Also, what does Hugo and the rest of the family think? omg, but poor Al. Also, does Hugo have a girlfriend? Just wondering. Thanks, for your new chapter. Will Nott get over herself? And get some bad guys with Al?

 Report Review

Review #3, by coolgf Angry Albus Potter

22nd August 2017:
Oh no albus ! Omg. Omg. I hope scorp. fixes it. Please tell me his does ? Thank you for posting also.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Leanna Drobis Angry Albus Potter

22nd August 2017:
Ahhh I really love Albus. And I totally understand him. Sometimes you have no control over how you feel and you have to face the consequences of those feelings. Loving this story so far!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LLL100 Looming Wars

31st July 2017:
Great story. Update soon?

Author's Response: I just put up another chapter! Check it out!

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #6, by coolgf Looming Wars

19th June 2017:
Hi, will we get to see Teddy and Vic together at all ? I hope you write more. Please.

Author's Response: Don't worry, we will! And I will write more shortly! Been a bit busy lately with newborn, but hope to jump right back in :) once I get more sleep..

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #7, by Coolkid100 Looming Wars

30th May 2017:
I am wondering when rose will appear? S. Loves her.

Author's Response: You should be seeing her pretty soon!!

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #8, by coolgf100 Looming Wars

6th May 2017:
More please !!! It is good.

Author's Response: Thank you!! I will be writing soon. On maternity leave right now so hoping to get a little writing in once her sleep schedule evens out a bit.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #9, by May Iris Williams

2nd March 2017:
Another great chapter not sure what to make of the girl Albus as befriended she works for a newspaper

Author's Response: I'm super excited you are liking this! Stay tuned for more updates ;)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #10, by May Godric's Hollow Attack

2nd March 2017:
So looking forward to your next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you, May! Stay tuned! I plan to update pretty regularly!

 Report Review

Review #11, by May Iris Williams

2nd March 2017:
Another great chapter not sure what to make of the girl Albus as befriended she works for a newspaper

Author's Response: She's really sweet, but something is off about her, right? ;)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #12, by May Introduction

2nd March 2017:
Great chapter really enjoying your story

Author's Response: I'm super excited you are liking this! Stay tuned for more updates ;)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #13, by loverofcolours Godric's Hollow Attack

1st March 2017:
amazing like always keep 'em coming

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you are enjoying :)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #14, by crimson quill Godric's Hollow Attack

1st March 2017:
I think this gives way more detail about why Raine has sky high defences to protect herself. I really like her and I can't wait to find out more. I'm already shipping Albus/Raine so hard. I love your Albus and you've developed him so well in just four chapters! :) xx

Author's Response: We will definitely dive more into Raine and why she is the way she is as time moves on. I needed to give you guys a snippet of her, though ;). Albus will definitely develop into someone you will grow to love even more and more each chapter! And maybe hate... we will see ;)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #15, by coolgf Godric's Hollow Attack

1st March 2017:
Ginny Potter is so cool. Mr.Potter yelling at James was great. A gala which means more characters.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked Ginny and Harry. They are definitely two characters that I hope to include more often!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Diana Hanson Godric's Hollow Attack

28th February 2017:
Really enjoying this story. I like the way you portray Albus. He has
grown so much just in the four chapters you have given us. I also like
Raine and am very suspicious of Iris. You cannot trust a Daily
Prophet reporter...especially a gossip columnist! Am looking forward
to more chapters!

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying this! Albus definitely will develop into a much stronger man by the end of this story ;). Iris is really sweet, but I also would feel like there is something off with her.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #17, by Guest Godric's Hollow Attack

28th February 2017:
Great chapter! I'm so glad Albus stood up for Raine. I'd love to know more about her and why she's so cold to everyone. As for Iris, she seems a little bit too sweet. I can't help but wonder if she's getting close to Albus to get gossip to write about. Personally, I think Albus and Raine are better together. They challenge each other. Anyway, great story and i can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: You will definitely get a little bit of Raine's past as time goes on. She's one of the most complicated, layered people I will ever write I think. Iris Williams definitely is a sweetheart, but there is something else there too that just isn't right.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #18, by loverofcolours The Nice Side

24th February 2017:
i love the story it works so well, please update asap

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Updates will be frequent, I promise ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by coolgf The Nice Side

23rd February 2017:
Cool. But more please.

Author's Response: Yes, I will definitely be giving more, no worries! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Potterhead1994 The Nice Side

23rd February 2017:
Oh, I like it. You definitely are showing a small nice side of Raine, but not too much. I have a feeling she's an onion. LOTS OF LAYERS. -Shrek. lol

I'm glad that Albus apologized, but also that he stood up for himself. Good works so far!

Author's Response: When you said "I have a feeling she's an onion", the first thought I had was SHREK! without even looking any further xD Great minds!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sam Iris Williams

15th February 2017:
Love the new story!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoy it! Keep watch out for more ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by coolgf Iris Williams

6th February 2017:
I love this story. Omg. Please give me more. Albus is so cute. Will we get some Hugo and Rose maybe?

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like the story! I plan on bringing Rose in fairly soon and possibly the rest of the clan. :)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #23, by Dalzonii Iris Williams

4th February 2017:
Awkward Albus is seriously the best. I sense something is a little off with Iris -- that may be because I already ship Al with Raine lel -- as nice as she is.

Cheers for the great chapt!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed him! We can't all be charmers and smooth-talkers.

 Report Review

Review #24, by killjoy Iris Williams

3rd February 2017:
The whole Albus, Scorpius and Aidan bit in the pub had me cackling with laughter. I want to see more of them together lol. Rainer needs to understand that Albus didn't pick this current job,he was forced into it.

Author's Response: I love those mates. I really feel that opposites attract when it comes to friendships. You will definitely see more of them to come ;)

As for Raine.. well.. she has her own issues.


 Report Review

Review #25, by pepperspicer Introduction

28th January 2017:
Ooh.

I really enjoyed this! Raine is great haha, I love how little time she has for anything.

I really enjoyed your writing style, I'm looking forward to reading more :)

Pepper x

Author's Response: She's based loosely off of everyone in the entire world. No one has time for anything ;) Just kidding! Kind of..

Thank you for reading! I'm blushing at you enjoying my writing style :)

xoxo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>