Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Pride
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Iíll Get It, Shall I?

25th July 2017:
awww what a lovely ending, loved it, very well written xxx

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyPotterEvans1976 One Honest Reason

25th July 2017:
Well done Harry, you smartypants, way to beat ronniekins at his own game... i do hope Ron got away safely though, and didn't become catfood xxx

Author's Response: Thanks. Ha! No, I think Ron got away okay. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Inspired Idiot or Idiotic Inspiration?

25th July 2017:
Ron is beng a pain in the behind, why would he go and do that to two of his friends, and that last paragraph...wha!!! teach him a lesson Harry

Author's Response: Thanks. Well, it had to happen. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Taking A Running Jump

25th July 2017:
She's pregnant...thats whats wrong with her, its mucking up her magic...ohhh interesting, onto the next chapter xxx

Author's Response: Thanks. Oh, very good guess, but not quite! Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Not Very Stripy But Quite Bitey

25th July 2017:
great chapter, i like Justin and susan, great couple xx

Author's Response: Thanks. Yes, I thought so. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Tower Fireplace

25th July 2017:
ohhh mysterious, this is interesting, gotta see were this is heading.

Author's Response: Thanks. Yes, this chapter was all about thickening the plot. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyPotterEvans1976 An Experiment

25th July 2017:
ut oh, Harry and Ron are on tenterhooks over Hermione again, Ron just needs to accept that she loves Harry and step aside...

Author's Response: Thanks. Well, to be fair Hermione suspects Harry and Luna are an item, and Harry is being a bit thick. We'll have to come back to what Ron is up to ... Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Partyís Over

25th July 2017:
aww i love Mrs Weasley, shes so...motherly... great chapter

Author's Response: Thanks. Yes, she's a great character and she means so much to Harry. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Prologue - Promises, Promises

25th July 2017:
Like it so far, only time will tell xx

Author's Response: Thanks. Good! I wanted to establish a relationship between Harry and Susan. We'll find out more about the help she gave later. Thanks again.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login