Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Snowed In
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Accio Sni Snowed In

6th January 2017:
THIS WAS HEARTWARMING! It is not the holidays anymore but this was awesome! Dramione is one eof my favorite ships and this is probably the best Dramione one shot I've ever read! You are a wonderful author and I'm going to go read another story of yours :P

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your thoughtful comment! It totally made my day :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by quill2parchment Snowed In

1st January 2017:
Oh I loved it! It worked great as a one-shot but I hope you consider writing a sequel! There was such great dynamics to their relationship!

Author's Response: Yes, a sequel appears to be a popular request... I'll defiately write one a bit later after I've finished up one of the stories I'm currently writing. Thanks so much for your review it makes my day to read such nice feedback :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by N Snowed In

30th December 2016:
This is so great and I love it so much

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your kind words! Happy New Year :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by GeekMom13 Snowed In

28th December 2016:
Fun one shot. I love the extra thought put in on little details like the elves and keeping a fire going.

Author's Response: It's nice to know that you appreciate the detail! Thank you so much for being one of my most deticated reviewers! Your feedback always brightens my day :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Marrieanne Snowed In

28th December 2016:
This was adorable! It's rated mature but my sister and I are reading it anyway lolz I don't know why you rated it so high. This kiss was the best I've ever read and also I loved how you put it all together lots of stories rush into the romancew but yours has a nice incline to it. Good job you're one of my favorite ff authors

Author's Response: Hmm the rating is there for a reason! Great to know I'm one of your favourite authors but you should probably pay attention to those ratings. Thanks for your kind words :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by DaFossil Snowed In

25th December 2016:
This story was fantastic. I loved how he listed to her about the house elves even though she didn't know it at the time. Would love to see this story line continued or sequels written.

Author's Response: Yep, I'll probably be writing a sequel in the future. Thanks for leaving a review and happy holidays! Hope you have a great day :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by AlwaysAddicted Snowed In

25th December 2016:
OH MY HEART.
This was just what I needed to read on a Christmas afternoon. I loved it all. The saving her, the aruging, the Draco being nervous of random Muggle objects, the damned rifle, the breakfasts, and snowglobes. THE KISS.
Ugh why did it have to end, I just wanted to keep going forever. You did a fantastic job as usual, I was so excited when I saw that it was posted.
And now Hermione gets to find her parents! You should make a one-shot about that, I would love to read it (involving Draco some more of course)
Ugh, just brilliant. I hope that you are having a great day, Merry Christmas! xx

Author's Response: Yeah, I sure had a lot of fun writing this! I wasn't thinking people would be asking for sequels, though! Now that I think about it it'd be super fun to write more. I'm kind of juggling a few stories at the moment but once I finish up one of them I think I'll definitely do another Dramione One-Shot that develops this theme a bit more :)

Thanks for being amazing and Happy Christmas to you too!


 Report Review

Review #8, by AbraxanUnicorn Snowed In

25th December 2016:
I'm not usually a Dramione fan, but I loved this :)

Author's Response: Great! Glad to hear that you enjoyed it. Thanks so much for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kendra Shaw Snowed In

25th December 2016:
This was epic I like how he saved her and the kiss was perfectly written!Awesome sauce!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your nice words! Happy holidays! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Samifi Snowed In

24th December 2016:
💗💗💗It was stunning! Just the thing I needed for Christmas! Do you think you want to continue this story? I don't usually like Draco/Hermione but you wrote this so nicely and I feel like reading more! This was just what I wanted after a long day with my in-laws.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! I sure had lots of fun writing it and maybe once I finish up some of the stories I'm currently working on I'll write a sequel!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login