Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Good Omens
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by daisy09 Chapter Six

3rd February 2017:
Just found this story, Loving it so far!! Can't wait for next update!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Filisgare  Chapter Six

28th January 2017:
Ahh! I love this story! I reread it again when I saw the new chapter! I can't wait for the next!

 Report Review

Review #3, by GeekMom13 Chapter Six

28th January 2017:
I feel like I repeat myself a lot, but really these were twin great chapters and the little details make me smile

 Report Review

Review #4, by GeekMom13 Chapter Five

28th January 2017:
Of course he wears green again! Another splendid chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by Panacea Chapter Six

28th January 2017:
Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Panacea Chapter Five

27th January 2017:
Great idea! Loving the story so far!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Serpendor Chapter Six

27th January 2017:
Liked this chapter a lot! It was so cute how Malfoy tried to talk on the phone. Ron is being a jerk like always. Last chapter was hilariously cheesy.
I feel like I'm watching a very good RomCom, haha! Good job and thanks for the fast updates :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Filisgare  Chapter Five

23rd January 2017:
I'm officially hooked! I love the whole idea of this story! I cannot wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Chapter 6 has been submitted and is waiting to be validated.

 Report Review

Review #9, by GeekMom13 Chapter Four

14th January 2017:
I had no clue what a beep test was, but it doesn't sound fun.
Another fun chapter, and really easy to read. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ppnix Chapter Four

13th January 2017:
This is absolutely one of the best written stories I've read! Please don't abandon it because I cannot wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! No plans to abandon anything, I will keep writing for as long as I can :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Leebees85 Chapter Four

13th January 2017:
Can't wait for the next chapter, I really like these versions of Hermione and Draco. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Serpendor Chapter Four

13th January 2017:
Omg I remember the beep test! Well, my school used to call it the pacer test. I'd only ever be able to get 50 at most! Really liked this chapter! I can't wait to read more about training.

Author's Response: I'm glad someone knew what I was talking about haha It was always the most dreaded thing at my school, so I figured I'd throw it in the story. Thanks for your review :-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by MarieRose3 Chapter Three

10th January 2017:
Hey! Can't wait to read the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review :-) The next chapter is waiting on validation and I'm working on chapter five now!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tsh Chapter Three

8th January 2017:
I didn't know you had posted a new chapter! I just happened across it! Love it, love the story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by GeekMom13 Chapter Two

30th December 2016:
Great details, I love the name change in Floo and the creatures you mentioned. I definitely love your chapter length and the amount of information. It paint a great picture

Author's Response: You're too kind :-) keep an eye out, I'm hoping to get more chapters up soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by GeekMom13 Chapter One

30th December 2016:
Great start, glad I have a couple chapters to get started with!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Serpendor Chapter Three

29th December 2016:
Lunch together! Cute! Wonder if Damien is going to get her a kitten. I haven't got much to say I just thought I'd let you know that this is a good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by LE Chapter Two

23rd December 2016:
Please keep writing! I like where this is going!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Serpendor Chapter Two

21st December 2016:
I liked this chapter a lot! You did a splendid job with their meet up and conversation. It really seems like Draco has become Damien... I wonder how that'll turn out.

Keep up the good work! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words! Third chapter is waiting for validation at the moment, so watch this space :-)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Serpendor Chapter One

20th December 2016:
I consider myself lucky to have caught this story early on so I can see it develop... only bad part is the waiting!

Yes! So glad she dumbed Ron off the bat. I can't wait till she goes into the Ministry tomorrow! I adore your writing style and I just can't wait to see more! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #21, by megandawn91 Chapter One

19th December 2016:
Really liking this so far! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you! Second chapter is just waiting for validation :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login