Reading Reviews for Jinxed Hearts
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by motherbearof3 Chapter 36

2nd April 2018:
Have you considered moving this to AO3? We would love to have you! Please donít let this site shut down before I get to finish this!

Author's Response: hmm...I'm not familiar with AO3, but I'll check it out! I promise I will get it all posted before it shuts down:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by BBHP Chapter 37

1st April 2018:
I love that Remus figured it out. Even though their romance is drawn out, itís sooo good and believable that it would have happened this way. Youíve done such a wonderful job telling this story.

Author's Response: I will not apologize for the slow burn romance:):):)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Maleficent Chapter 10

28th March 2018:
Oh my! I just stumbled on your story tonight. I love Remus/Tonks stories. Yours is just amazing with your characterizations and pacing. The hijinks make me laugh too. I hope you'll repost on another site when the site closes.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you found "Jinxed Hearts"! This story is complete in 40 chaps, but I will get all 40 posted before site closes. I'll for sure let everyone know where my other writing is posted:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by anon Chapter 35

27th March 2018:
will you keep writing on another site, love this story!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you've enjoyed! Story is complete in 40 chaps, but there is a sequel coming. I'll keep people posted on where the story is elsewhere posted.

 Report Review

Review #5, by kenz Chapter 35

26th March 2018:
i love this chapter, i really hope you get to finish their story!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I loved this chap as well. Story is complete in 40 chaps (but there is a sequel I'll continue with on ff dot net:), and I will get it all posted before site closes.

 Report Review

Review #6, by anonymous Chapter 34

17th March 2018:
love this chap! so excited for the next one :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by motherbearof3 Chapter 34

7th March 2018:
Love, Love, LOVE this! I get so excited when thereís a new chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks, Motherbear:)
I appreciate you taking the time to review, and I'm sorry it has been so long between chaps!


 Report Review

Review #8, by kbex Chapter 33

6th March 2018:
aw, this was a great chapter! canít wait for the next one

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I'm posting a one-shot today from Hestia Jones' POV that goes along with this universe--check it out!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jenni Chapter 33

3rd March 2018:
yay!!!like this chapter so much! have been waiting for the next chapter:)

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you liked! Posting the next chap now:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cheung Chapter 32

12th February 2018:
II really enjoy reading this fanfiction!! I just finished chapter 32 and am feeling so empty :(( hope to read a new chapter soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, and I'm so glad you are enjoying the fic! Look for the next chap to be up quite soon...as soon as it is validated.

 Report Review

Review #11, by gryffindor_gal Chapter 32

8th February 2018:
Love this so much! Please keep posting chapters, I can't wait till Remus and Tonks are finally together:)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! So much more good story to go:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hufflepuff_girl Chapter 32

6th February 2018:
I really like this story. I think it's one of the best Remus/Tonks i've ever read.
I hope you 'll keep updating fast. And...may I suggest to keep this going till the Great battle? Or till the wedding at the very least. I'm very curious to read you take on what happened ...

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review, and I am so glad you are enjoying the story! I fully intend to keep the story going for quite some time, and it will end up being divided into multiple fics. Look for an update in the next day or so:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Luci Chapter 30

30th January 2018:
This storyís so good! Tonks and Lupin and their relationship is presented really well. I think the whole thingís faultless😊 I hope youíre going to post more chapters soon?

Author's Response: Thank you! I am so glad you are enjoying:) Yes, I am posting a chapter as I type!

 Report Review

Review #14, by jdstga Chapter 29

19th January 2018:
Yup, it's official I am in love with this story! Remus has always been a favorite and this fits who he is in my head perfectly!!! Can't wait for next update!

Author's Response: Yay! I am so happy for your review:). Stay tuned...

 Report Review

Review #15, by reader Chapter 26

7th January 2018:
their tension is killing me, canít wait for more!!

Author's Response: Isn't it the best tension, though!?

 Report Review

Review #16, by BBHP Chapter 27

3rd January 2018:
I have reached the end too soon! The tension between Remus and Tonks has me swooning. And I'm very anxious for Tonks and her upcoming evening at the Quill...

Author's Response: More to come ASAP, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #17, by BBHP Chapter 12

3rd January 2018:
I am just loving this so far. Tonks is hilarious and Remus makes my heart melt. I've been reading this story so fast and I'm dreading getting to the point where there are no more chapters.

Also, 5 kids is amazing! I only have two so far and I feel like I have my hands full. You must be a very busy and amazing parent!

Author's Response: I had my hands full with 2 kids, but apparently decided that I could add three more:). Busy and a bit chaotic in our household!
I'm so glad you are enjoying the story so far--there is lots more to come:)


 Report Review

Review #18, by BBHP Chapter 5

2nd January 2018:
I love so much that not even Snape could be malicious toward Mrs. Wesley. So fitting for their characters.

I can't believe I haven't read this story yet. It's captivating. Tonks is perfectly imperfect.

Author's Response: Snape may hate Harry, but I don't think he'd be a git to everyone in the world:).
Thank you for the lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by anonymous Chapter 25

31st December 2017:
this chapter is adorable, canít wait for more!!

Author's Response: Isn't drunk Tonks fun!? More to come, I promise:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Silent reader Chapter 25

18th December 2017:
That was a funny chapter. I do like how Sirius and Tonks interact. You're really a talented writer.

Author's Response: What a lovely review! Thank you so much for the compliment:)
This chapter was seriously fun to write:)


 Report Review

Review #21, by GJ  Chapter 26

18th December 2017:
Wow, I'm so glad I stumbled across this story. Very well written! I love Remus and Tonks and you portrayed their relationship so realistically. Honestly can't for the next chapter, please update soon :)

p.s I hope for some steamy scenes between them in the near future... Remus seems much more aggressive leading up to the full moon. wink wink

Author's Response: oh, I love the steamy bits too! He has to resist a bit, though:). I'm so glad you stumbled across the story too--I'll keep you updated, I promise:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by reader Chapter 25

14th December 2017:
this is literally such a heartwarming chapter, i love tonks/sirius bonding

Author's Response: This was such a fun chapter to write! I'm glad you enjoyed:)

 Report Review

Review #23, by jdstga Chapter 26

12th December 2017:
I just found this story, and then found myself disappointed when I ran out of chapters. I love Remus Tonks, and for the first time I do not dislike our grumpy potions master. Easy to read, not over done, and perfectly believable within a cannon setting. Thank you, and hurry up with the updates.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I am so glad you are enjoying their story:).
Isn't it fun to see Severus Snape in a slightly different light?


 Report Review

Review #24, by a fan Chapter 24

5th December 2017:
They are such a cute couple, I love this chapter!!!

Author's Response: I seriously love them as a couple! Thank you for the review:)

 Report Review

Review #25, by reader Chapter 24

3rd December 2017:
awh they make my heart happy omg

Author's Response: I agree--they make me so happy as well:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>