Reading Reviews for The Marauders 2
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by oldmrspotter End of the Year

21st September 2011:
well another year done and over with, I guess. :) very good story! can't wait for the next one! I REALLY hope there's a next one! :) great job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mon17 The Eventful Train Ride

23rd August 2006:
great chapter, definitely goes to show how far guys will go to learn about the minds of the opposite sex


 Report Review

Review #3, by crazypfycho End of the Year

15th March 2006:
great, I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by R_J_Lupin End of the Year

25th February 2006:
That was bloody amazing! No joke! Are you planning to write all seven years?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Andy End of the Year

17th August 2005:
Great fic

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jamie_88 End of the Year

9th August 2005:
This one's great to! I loved it! Onto the next one! ;P

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kerry End of the Year

27th July 2005:
Great story!! I really love your writing! Keep it up :) I can't wait to read The Marauders 3

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kerry Sevvie’s Teddy Bear, Coconuts, Honey and Quidditch

26th July 2005:
That was an awesome chapter. I was cracking up at the teddy bear part. Stinks that Gryffindor lost but it was still a great chapter!! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kerry Sirius Thoughts

26th July 2005:
Wow Great chapter!! I wonder what they'll do with the rope, peanuts and hair potion! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hobbits01 The Screaming Banshees

7th July 2005:
This story just keeps getting better. I've taken to prininting it out and collecting the parts, reading them to my younger siblings. We all love your work and hope that you keep at it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by PhoenixPlume The Lupins

29th March 2005:
Awwww...poor Remus!

 Report Review

Review #12, by PhoenixPlume Sevvie’s Teddy Bear, Coconuts, Honey and Quidditch

29th March 2005:
oh no!

 Report Review

Review #13, by PhoenixPlume Animagi is Illegal

29th March 2005:
Haha brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #14, by PhoenixPlume The Boggart

29th March 2005:
hehehehe cute!

 Report Review

Review #15, by PhoenixPlume She Knows, She Knows, She Knows

29th March 2005:
lalallala very cute

 Report Review

Review #16, by PhoenixPlume Quidditch Tryouts

29th March 2005:
*sigh* such a great story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by PhoenixPlume The Screaming Banshees

29th March 2005:
hahahahhaha

 Report Review

Review #18, by *Jordan* End of the Year

27th March 2005:
Wonderful!! I loved it very much. It was a great story and and I enjoyed it. The marauders acted exactly how I picture them now I'm off to read #3...oh and Happy Easter (but if you don't celebrate Easter then Happy Spring lol) <3

 Report Review

Review #19, by the3broomsticks End of the Year

22nd September 2004:
this was just as good as the other one.. on my faves :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Renee Griffin End of the Year

30th August 2004:
wow, this story was started a while ago. sorry but i just caught up with it now. It's absolutely amazing!! i'm in live with it! I can't wait to read more! NOW ON TO YEAR THREE!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by adam End of the Year

3rd August 2004:
dude! you are soooo freakin awesome! you gotta keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #22, by space333 The Screaming Banshees

21st July 2004:
I wonder how you get the ideas for so many pranks... it's WONDERFUL! keep up the good work, i'll definitely read the next one. Just hurry up updating, all right? lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by GredNForge End of the Year

8th July 2004:
Again, wonderful story. I love the adventures you think of for the Marauders.

 Report Review

Review #24, by kt End of the Year

16th December 2003:
this is as good if not better than your first! you have to write all 7 years of their school life. you sound like you've studied the Harry Potter books and your stories are so believable. i loved it sooo much!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Julia End of the Year

23rd October 2003:
This is really good, and the first marauders book was too. Aside from the fact that I think that the marauders were in Slytherin, i really enjoyed both books and think that they were very accuate and close to what JK would have written. The creativity of their pranks was great as well. Please write the third book quickly.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>