Reading Reviews for Misconceptions
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Saralisse Midnight Chats

10th June 2006:
O.o I love Remy's ability to grunt words.

&&You know guys only drop the masculinity and pride at 4 in the mornng.

I really like this story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Saralisse Zoning Out

10th June 2006:
Hmmm. Nice.

Although I can't ever see Lily gettinf rid of her beautiful hair.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katy Potter_007 Sleeping Draught

3rd January 2006:
Hey!! great read soo far!! keep going coz i wanna find out what happens next!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by BaybeStrawberry Sleeping Draught

11th August 2005:
UG!!! PLEASE UPDATE REALLY REALLY " " " " " " " " " " " " " " " " " " " " " SOOON!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Neczy Sleeping Draught

28th July 2005:
I luv your story! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SadForSirius Detective Black

11th July 2005:
Hey! I love chess. And Ron. : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by sabrina Sleeping Draught

31st July 2004:
add me to your mailing list since aug the 13th is drawing nearer and y'll finally return from camp. nice plot. hate all the unanswered questions though... next chappie soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyHermioneGinny Sleeping Draught

18th July 2004:
hey again, cant wait to read more,still lovin it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by xuanx Sleeping Draught

12th July 2004:
hehx.. glad to see dat dey r finally gettin sum cluex.. can't wait fer da nex chappie to find out what they find outx..i got a feeling that u r gonna mak jordan n lily get 2gethax..

 Report Review

Review #10, by princessavg Sleeping Draught

11th July 2004:
That was really good!

 Report Review

Review #11, by demongurl Sleeping Draught

10th July 2004:
hehe, I'm just gonna wait for a bit before I actually try and confirm my theories, I'm actually gonna re-read this story so that it's fresh in my head again. I read so many Lily/James fics that it's like one huge mush in my head. I have to just sort out all the stories. Anyway, good work on this chapter. I'm kinda liking Jordan atm. He's a dude and a half but i may be wrong. Hurry up and get lily to spill the beans, no wait, don't hurry up, wait till after your summer camp thing, Hope you have fun on it. I would offer to be your Beta reader but I don't exactly have too much experience. but my email addy is aks100@hotmail.com if you to want to talk to me about it (don't email me, use MSN)

 Report Review

Review #12, by ShellyV929 Detective Black

10th July 2004:
Looks good....and actually, many of the professors from Harry's time were also in L/J's time, so it's all good.... anyway, more when you can....

 Report Review

Review #13, by magic_wand24 Detective Black

10th July 2004:
sweet, this story is well written, it has an interesting plot, and really funny jokes. PLEASE update!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LilyHermioneGinny Detective Black

10th July 2004:
a.k.a Lily. Please write more soon. I am hooked.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily Detective Black

27th June 2004:
please write more soon. PLease it is sooooooooooooooooo good. I am completly intrigued. And if you dont update soon i will pelt you with reviews. hehehehehehe lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by MissingOctober Detective Black

16th June 2004:
Wow, I don't know why Lily hates James so much, but now I'm starting to hate James. It's sweet of him though to keep trying to give Lily space, but he has the nerve! *frowns* Lol J/K I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by demongurl Detective Black

13th June 2004:
ooo, i wanna know what's up with Lily. There has to be a good reason though i'm suspecting that it might have had something to do with their feelings towards each other....hmm.....update soon plllleeeeaaasssse

 Report Review

Review #18, by princessavg Detective Black

12th June 2004:
That was really good 'Bout time someone tries to see why Lily hates James ao much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ShellyV929 Visiting Hours

11th June 2004:
Yes.... very proud... now post more! Oh, and read my fic... it's up at the top of the L/J page... called Changing Attitudes :P

 Report Review

Review #20, by ironicserendipity Visiting Hours

30th May 2004:
hey! i love this story! well done your doing an awsome job...i love the lily dying her hair black - very intruiging!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lily_Fire Visiting Hours

29th May 2004:
Ahhh!!!!! who's voice????? Sirius's??? Jordan's???? oh boy please up date soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by demongurl Visiting Hours

23rd May 2004:
hehe, nice. tis cool, once i've logged into my account i'll put it in my favourites :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by demongurl Sleeping In

23rd May 2004:
Just a thought, can a chess match be heated?? Chess is booooring, lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by princessavg Sleeping In

22nd May 2004:
Ooh! That was good. Can't wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ShellyV929 Sleeping In

20th May 2004:
I swear, I'm going to murder this site... anyway, it looks great... can't wait for more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>