8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jdiddy3 An Ill-Trusting Black

5th April 2018:
Are you taking this story anywhere when the site shuts down?

Author's Response: I've just set up an account with FF net. I haven't published on it yet but in the next few days, the story and a new chapter will be up. My pin name is still huffleypuffy. Hope you continue to read :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Santosh An Ill-Trusting Black

22nd March 2018:
loved this chapter please write more and please update ASAP!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review :) I will be posting the new chapter on 4/16 here and on my new account in FanFiction . net. My pin name is the same (huffleypuffy). Hope you continue reading!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by EmmyBacon An Ill-Trusting Black

2nd March 2018:
Argh. I'd not been expecting thst. But that's what I love about your writing style, keeping me on the edge the whole time. Just Briiliant.
Fantastic stuff 😊

Author's Response: Ah, thank you! I was going to go another way with the chapter but as I started typing it just came out, so I was surprised too. I will be posting another chapter by 4/16 here and on my new account at FanFiction . net. My pin name is the same (huffleypuffy). I hope you continue to read on and enjoy reading as much as I have writing it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by EmmyBacon Penny's Perfect Preforming Polish

27th February 2018:
Brilliant chapter.

I love her light bulb moments and the tension and self doubt it's causing.

Her interaction with the boys too is great. Good job xx

Author's Response: Thank you!! I've been waiting to write them in to have a good interaction with her. There will be more to come when it comes to Nelly having to deal with the Gryffindor boys soon! Thanks for the review. I hope you enjoy the rest of Nelly's journey!

 Report Review

Review #5, by EmmyBacon The Hurting Hufflepuff

28th December 2017:
Really enjoying this story.
I like the other opinions viewed here and how it's portrayed.

Great job!
Looking forward to reading more xxx

Author's Response: Well, thank you! I appreciate that a lot. The next chapter should be up in the next couple of days. I hope you enjoy it just as much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kay The Hurting Hufflepuff

27th December 2017:
Love where this story is going. Canít wait for the next chapter, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks, Kay! I've had to go on a little break, but the next chapter should be up in the next couple of days. Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by iyrai The Sacred Twenty-Eight

9th December 2017:
A really well-written and intriguing prologue. I look forward to reading the rest of the story.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you are enjoying the chapters I have so far just as much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MidnightBlue_x The Sacred Twenty-Eight

29th June 2016:
I really hope you continue with this story! I'm very interested to see where it might go :)

x Ely

Author's Response: This is definitely a story I want to continue. I've just been a little slow going on getting chapters up. I hope you're liking it so far! Thank you so much for the review!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login