Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Harry Potter and the Last Wish
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FriendofMolly Chapter Twenty Six

5th October 2016:
Panacea,
Thank you. If you hadn't allowed the healing of Isla. The poison had a bit of irony. It was a surprise that Jordan gave it up somewhat easily. That they believed him was unusual, but lucky for Isla. Your story grabbed me when I first read the summary and it still holds on. I'll be on edge until the next post.
FoM

Author's Response: Thank you for being so supportive of my story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by FriendofMolly Chapter Twenty Five

30th September 2016:
Panacea,
What a way to end Jordan and Ginny's rein of terror with the Genies. It was spectacular. But Please do not let this to be the end of Isla. It would be a horrible twist if all she and Harry did to free the Genies ended in her death. I beg you let her live and be happy with Harry.
FoM

Author's Response: Thank you ! I hope you like the last few chapters!

 Report Review

Review #3, by FriendofMolly Chapter Twenty Four

27th September 2016:
Panacea,
Oh no! There must be a way out. It's obvious how this happened. Ginny is the key. But if she is in league with Jordan, the Weasley within her must be suppressed. Oh please find a way around the possessed Genies.
FoM
PS Now you have upgraded this from knots in the stomach to an overwhelming sense of dread.

Author's Response: Thank you! I love reading your reviews! New chapter is up! I hope you're ok!

 Report Review

Review #4, by FriendofMolly Chapter Twenty Three

24th September 2016:
Panacea,
Now would be a good time for a good Legimens. Jordan must be stopped. It was good for Isla to see her Mum. That will give her strength for what is to come.
FoM

Author's Response: Hope you like the new chapter! Thank you for your kind reviews!

 Report Review

Review #5, by FriendofMolly Chapter 22.

19th September 2016:
Panacea,
You certainly have a way with bringing emotions out of your readers. This ended with my heart in my throat. The takedown of Jordan, did fill me with a joyous glow. It was close to when Molly rid us of Bella.
FoM
PS Don't make us wait too long.

Author's Response: thank you! I like the comparison of Molly and Bellatrix! New chapter up hope you like it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by FriendofMolly Chapter went One

7th September 2016:
Panacea,
Stomach is still in knots. Astoria could ruin the whole thing. Hermione will help her out. Draco has a lot to make up for. It's understood he couldn't tell her about the plot. Please don't let this get messed up.
FoM

Author's Response: New chapter up!
So sorry for the delay! Hope you like it!


 Report Review

Review #7, by FriendofMolly Chapter Twenty

1st September 2016:
Panacea,
Oh I liked this one, other than Isla being hurt. Draco was perfect and hopefully will be perfect to retrieve her bottle. But you probably
have something tricky up next.
FoM

Author's Response: thank you! hope you like the new one!
I have a busy week ahead but hopefully I can keep updating regularly ! Many thanks!


 Report Review

Review #8, by FawkesThePhoenix Chapter One

31st August 2016:
Very interesting start, I look forward to finding out where you go with it :) xx

Author's Response: Thank you ! I hope you enjoy the rest!

 Report Review

Review #9, by FriendofMolly Chapter Nineteen

28th August 2016:
Panacea,
Someone needs to kill Jordan, NOW! He is a monster. He had declared earlier that should Isla grant his final wish, she will be free, now he lies and intends to sell her. Whatever you have in mind for Draco to do, it's going to be fascinating.
FoM

Author's Response: New chappie up! Hope you like it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by FriendofMolly Chapter Eighteen

25th August 2016:
Panacea,
Well the truth finally surfaces. So Ginny is under a different spell, or was spelled after Jordan 'removed' the spell. I just can't imagine Ginny doing what she did, the love potion, the bounding of Harry, the threat of Dark Magic, that Ginny would never do willingly. So it's Jordan behind it all. I'm anxious to see how Harry outwits that lowlife. I know you've thought of a way. How sad that Ron and Hermione had to be the ones to arrest Ginny. Even under a spell she's in trouble.
FoM

Author's Response: New chapter up! It's a bit steamy!

 Report Review

Review #11, by FriendofMolly Chapter Seventeen

25th August 2016:
Panacea,
You must post the next quickly. Harry back in the Malfoy dungeon, with Ginny. But who else is down there?
FoM
PS This is a very enthralling story.

Author's Response: Posted it super quick just for you! Hope you like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by FriendofMolly Chapter Sixteen

20th August 2016:
Panacea,
The suspense is giving me the shakes. Whatever this Masquerade ball is about, there is sure to be trouble. You gave us a hint about the relationship between Harry and Ginny, she's clueless. Please post the next soon.
FoM

Author's Response: New chapter up - I did it quickly as possible just for you!
You are dead on about trouble at the ball!


 Report Review

Review #13, by FriendofMolly Chapter Fifteen

16th August 2016:
Panacea,
Dumbstruck. Going to Draco was the logical thing to do. Astoria assisting gives the situation
another layer. But what you revealed about Ginny, makes me want to root that Isla ends up with Harry. That kind of betrayal does not earn points.
FoM

Author's Response: New chapter up! Thank you for your reviews I hope you like the direction it's going in!

 Report Review

Review #14, by FriendofMolly Chapter Fourteen

12th August 2016:
Panacea,
As I read this my blood was boiling, How I wish someone had slipped Jordan a little Veritaserum. He is so vile. Why oh why doesn't Harry see through him. Ron should have known, only being spelled would Hermione cheat on him. I look forward to the part he is stripped of his mask.
FoM

Author's Response: New chapter up just for you!
I used your 'blood boiling' in it !
Glad you are enjoying it!


 Report Review

Review #15, by FriendofMolly Chapter Thirteen

3rd August 2016:
Panacea,
Oh my. Malfoy as a good guy is going to take some time to believe. But Goyle, he's as slimy as his buddy Jordan. And Harry, he's hurting, but still steadfast. This could get even messier. You write so well, your story grabs the reader and puts them right in the middle of the action.
FoM

Author's Response: Thank you so much
So glad you are enjoying it!


 Report Review

Review #16, by FriendofMolly Chapter Twelve

1st August 2016:
Panacea,
Malfoy taking care of Ron? Picture a lot of readers with their jaws dropped. Was Harry testing Isla, or throwing caution to the wind? Isla, is a wonderfully moral woman. I just wait to see Jordan get what he deserves.
FoM

Author's Response: I'm glad you like Isla as much as I do! New chapter up! Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #17, by FriendofMolly Chapter Eleven

31st July 2016:
Panacea,
Things seem to be coming to a head. It seems that it's at flashpoint. Ginny and Hermione are going at it. Draco knows the secret of Isla. And Jordan is about to make his biggest mistake.
FoM

Author's Response: Yes it's all getting real now! What do you think will happen? Hope you enjoyed the cursed child!

 Report Review

Review #18, by FriendofMolly Chapter Ten

29th July 2016:
Panacea,
Hmmm? Does Harry suspect Isla is a Genie? It seems so. The plot thickens, as does Jordan's arrogance. It's surprising that Harry hasn't confronted Hermione. He has to know something is not right. Please let us know if Isla saved Rosa. Could the idiot wizard be Goyle?
FoM

Author's Response: You are such a great reviewer thank you! Confrontation of some sorts is happening! Hope you like it! Next chapter up!

 Report Review

Review #19, by FriendofMolly Chapter Nine

24th July 2016:
Panacea,
Again, Harry is underestimated. On the other hand should Ginny fall under Jordan's spell, it could spell trouble. Hopefully Hermione will warn Ginny, after realizing how she herself was duped. There is a huge sinister element to this one. You've got me hooked, I will look forward to Harry taking him down.
FoM

Author's Response: Thank you once again! You are too kind! New chapter is up! Hope you enjoy it! Don't under estimate a handsome man's charms!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by FriendofMolly Chapter Eight

20th July 2016:
Panacea,
That was chilling. Someone better check Hermione, she's not herself. I thank you for delving into until now, an unknown realm of Magic. After the horror of Riddle, it will be important that all Magicals work together.
FoM

Author's Response: Thank you I'm so glad you like it!
New chapter just went up apologies for the delay!


 Report Review

Review #21, by FriendofMolly Chapter Seven

9th July 2016:
Panacea,
Calling him a slug was degrading to slugs. I have words. but none are accepted here. What you have written has the power to transcend the page and inspire feelings. Jordan's plan to include Goyle are dangerous, for he doesn't know the hate Goyle has for Harry. But still Harry will prevail. Only question will Isla?
FoM

Author's Response: I love your reviews! Thank you!
New chapter up!


 Report Review

Review #22, by FriendofMolly Chapter Six

8th July 2016:
Panacea,
The only way that happens if the Slug slipped something into her drink. Goyle showing up was not a good surprise. It was kismet that Harry was able to stop the situation before Isla got hurt. Please don't make me wait for the next post.
FoM
PS In case I haven't conveyed it, you have a wonderfully written story here.

Author's Response: Next chapter coming right up!
Thank you so much for your wonderful reviews!!


 Report Review

Review #23, by FriendofMolly Chapter Five

8th July 2016:
Panacea,
Now he is a dangerous creep. Isla on the other hand is desperate to be separated from Jordan. I'm hoping your take on Hermione is she is much stronger than Jordan, as I would hate to have that slug come between her and Ron. It's obvious Harry has a clue about the jerk. Harry is still in love with Ginny.
FoM

Author's Response: Jordan has powers of deception - something non magical Hermione isn't used to.

 Report Review

Review #24, by FriendofMolly Chapter Four

8th July 2016:
Panacea,
Oh he is really nasty. Jordan might be a wizard, but he is seemingly a weak one. It will be interesting to see what's next.
FoM

Author's Response: Your reviews make me so happy and help me write more!

 Report Review

Review #25, by FriendofMolly Chapter Three

8th July 2016:
Panacea,
Oh, finally the reason and secret of this story. Another Magical race, totally unexpected. So soon the darker side has emerged. So the opinion that Jordan is a jerk is now upgraded to creepy nasty jerk. You have captured me now.
FoM

Author's Response: So glad you are enjoying this story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>