Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Badger Me Not
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HedwigAlways Sexy vs Sexier

10th October 2017:
Please write a sequel or something like this because this story is awesome that I am re-reading it and I want you to win awards for this!! Great job!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by P I'm a Hufflepuff

21st May 2017:
Thank you for writing this. I enjoyed it tremendously.

 Report Review

Review #3, by EmmyRose I'm a Hufflepuff

10th March 2017:
NOOO!! I don't want this story to be over. Like can you just write 10 more chapters?! :) But for real, LOVE this story. I would definitely read book 2 if there is one btw. hint hint nudge nudge :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ronmyfav I'm a Hufflepuff

3rd March 2017:
I loved this story on Hufflepuff. They are always underestimated. This is great. and I loved the Veena's attitude. Great job. I hope you do a sequel :) :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by AbraxanUnicorn A Month of Nothing

21st February 2017:
Hello!

I'm returning to this chapter to pester you into writing a sequel to this story and also to apologise.

My biggest regret of 2017 so far, is not nominating this story for the Dobby Awards :( I want you to know that I really regret not doing so and this thought has been haunting me since the nominations closed. It is such a fantastic story that fully deserves some accolades, and I'm sad for not giving it the opportunity to earn some.

Now that I've got that off my chest, can I pester you some more to write that sequel you were considering? I haven' had enough of Veena and Albus by a long shot, and your writing is so deliciously good, I need to read more of it.

Please??

Brax X

Author's Response: I was debating on a sequel and you've convinced me! I can't make any promises as to when it will be out, but I'm working on it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Paddington I'm a Hufflepuff

12th January 2017:
This story was really good! Thank you! Sadly I usually feel too old to read stories that play out at Hogwarts, but I'm glad I dared to read this one! It wasn't immature, your characters had realistic flaws, and the dialogue was hilariously witty. Though the story was a classic love-hate one, it didn't recycle the same old clichés (I especially liked the fact that Veena wasn't portrayed as a huge ice queen). I even managed to forget that Veena and Albus were only 17 and didn't feel like an old creeper :D Your writing was impeccable and I didn't find any of the grammatical errors that normally bother me. Looking forward to more stories!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading! I'm so glad you found my story to be entertaining even though you don't normally read stories like this. This means a lot and I completely appreciate your review!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by luna1306 Float like a Butterfly, Sting like a Badger

6th January 2017:
YAS B*TCH SLAY

I love her already. I'm not even in hufflepuff put in feeling that house pride!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HedwigAlways I'm a Hufflepuff

4th January 2017:
Thank you so much for writing this, I have been waiting for a hufflepuff story where we are not undermined. I am truly inspired and I hope you have many more great works like this. Cheers!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I just think Hufflepuff deserves so much more recognition than it gets and after searching for a story where the lead is a Hufflepuff but not the stereotypical type, I decided to write my own. Your support means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HedwigAlways Float like a Butterfly, Sting like a Badger

4th January 2017:
Yaaasss Queen! I love this so so much. I swear this is highly appreciated!!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by shewhomustnotbenamed_ I'm a Hufflepuff

3rd January 2017:
I really enjoyed this story. I liked seeing the new dimension to hufflepuff. Veena was brilliant and her chemistry with Al was perfect. I really hope to see more stories from you!

Author's Response: That's so sweet, thank you! I felt Veena had accomplished all she needed to, Hufflepuff-wise, and I may write a sequel soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AbraxanUnicorn I'm a Hufflepuff

3rd January 2017:
I'm so sad this story is now finished. It has definitely been one of my favourites on this site.
I've loved Veena's strong character, and she and Albus make a very hot couple.

Thanks so much for creating this fic!

Author's Response: Awww thank you so much! I've been thinking about writing a sequel actually.

 Report Review

Review #12, by AbraxanUnicorn Second Time's the Charm

24th November 2016:
OMG I have just found this story and it is so HOT; I love it! Especially the fight-y interaction bits between Veena and Al.
Can't wait for the next chapter :)
X

 Report Review

Review #13, by Messercrookshanks A Month of Nothing

4th September 2016:
I can't wait to see another chapter. I have re read this I can't remember how many times. 😊

Author's Response: Thank you a lot! I have been trying to update on a monthly basis but school is totally kicking my ass. I'm happy to know you like it!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Raylis A Month of Nothing

5th August 2016:
new reader here: I'm so excited to see a story centered around hufflepuff!! There aren't nearly enough of them. Also- I love how down to earth Veena is. She can be spontaneous, but she also views things so logically, and she's so sure of herself! On the scale of 'look-up-to' to 'relate to' I prefer a main character that leans more toward me admiring them, and I definitely admire Veena. Also I love Iris. :)

Author's Response: It makes me sad that Hufflepuff is so looked down upon and so rarely talked about that I was just dying to write this story. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by BlueQuill The Line Really is Thin

24th July 2016:
I AM OBSESSED WITH THIS STORY. Your writing is wonderful and I cannot wait to read what happens next :D

Author's Response: Aw I loved to hear that. I'm trying to make the story line pick up a little more but I don't want it to get too action-packed too fast. Your comment means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #16, by behnamdabe The Line Really is Thin

23rd July 2016:
hello.this is my first review in this site ever but i had to do it.your story kicks ASZ.i really like it.it would be awesome if you add a picture of veena and other main characters so we know how they are.and also it would be nice if you include some more wotters like james or rose in the story.
greetings from iran

Author's Response: Thank you, i'm so honored that this is your first review! I have vague ideas on what the characters look like but I don't think I've found any pictures online yet to do them justice. I'm trying to make Rose a little more relevant now, I hope you enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jamie In Love With a Map

17th July 2016:
When are coming out with the next chapter in so excited to read it!!

Author's Response: Ahhh it makes me so happy that you're excited!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Raven In Love With a Map

16th July 2016:
I can't get enough of this story! Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you lots!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Your crazy fan!! In Love With a Map

13th July 2016:
OMG ! I love this please please please keep writing I haven't seen a fic this good in forevvver! Your such a good writer I love the relation ship they have going on and things and stuff! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I am not going to abandon this story if it's the last thing I do. Thank you so much for your support!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Robert In Love With a Map

12th July 2016:
I really like your story! The characters and plot-line are interesting and funny. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Violet Potter 434 In Love With a Map

12th July 2016:
I love this, its great

get writing again soon for me!


from me

 Report Review

Review #22, by Your crazy fan!! In Love With a Map

11th July 2016:
OMG ! I love this please please please keep writing I haven't seen a fix this good in forevvver! Your such a good writer I love the relation ship they have going on and things and stuff! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Violet Not Really a Pillow Fight

5th July 2016:
this is sooo good
I really like the plot so far and can't wait to see what happens so please update soon!

from me (violet potter 434 -but i'm logged out) xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by Eun Bi Not Really a Pillow Fight

4th July 2016:
Hey! Just want to say that I love your story! :) It is very funny to read and I like how you are building up relationship b/w Al and Veena. I read all of this in one go and now can't wait for next chapters, haha. I think this has the potential to be a brilliant story, please don't give up on it! :)
xo EunBi :)

Author's Response: I won't give up! Thank you for the motivation!

 Report Review

Review #25, by beka_wotter Tragic Love Story

30th June 2016:
This was a really good chapter! I love how much Al and Veena there is and it's nice to see Veena with Iris too, I really like Iris. Looking forward to the next chapter x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Al and Veena are two people who will absolutely not get along unless they both are willing to understand each other. They are both so stubborn, but Iris is not so she's such a refreshing character to write.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>