Reading Reviews for New Beginnings
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gracie Kuntz The Amazing Bouncing Ferret Returns

7th December 2005:
Hiya I love your fic! Both of them actually my favorite is Things better left unsaid but this one is awsome too! Hey um... could you e-mail me when you add another chapter to your fics? My e-mail is mooseymail@earthlink.net thanks Heather Mai Cromwell ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by ....................... Snape's Legacy

5th December 2005:
SNAPE IS NOT HIS FATHER!!!!!!!!!!!HE LOOKS LIKE FATHER HOW WOULD YOU EXPLAIN THAT!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Leanne The Amazing Bouncing Ferret Returns

11th May 2005:
This is an awesome story- you should continue it!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Leanne Snape's Legacy

11th May 2005:
OH MY WORD!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by addicted2him Sweet Sixteen

13th February 2005:
your off to a great start. Im reading every chapter. Ill review again at the end of what ive read lol -Jen

 Report Review

Review #6, by siriusblack_4_real The Amazing Bouncing Ferret Returns

16th December 2004:
please write more!!!!! you have such a bood idea going on , and it would be a shame if you just stoped writing

 Report Review

Review #7, by wow! The Amazing Bouncing Ferret Returns

7th June 2004:
awesome stry.....love tha stry so far....but only one thing that i request...please don't put harry and ginny together in this series...because i read a lot of other stories where they are just together too much and i'm getting sick and tired of it...so please don't put them together and have or add another character for harry and please don't let it be ginny...thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by wow! The Amazing Bouncing Ferret Returns

7th June 2004:
awesome stry.....love tha stry so far....but only one thing that i request...please don't put harry and ginny together in this series...because i read a lot of other stories where they are just together too much and i'm getting sick and tired of it...so please don't put them together and have or add another character for harry and please don't let it be ginny...thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by my The Amazing Bouncing Ferret Returns

7th June 2004:
i love your story...please update soon and finish the story soon no matter what others tell...finish it with the battle w/voldemort and have a happy ending...also...i love the parts when you have harry save people's lives or whenever his scar hurts and basically every part when he gets hurt...please add more parts like that ....thanks!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by phoenix_fire The Amazing Bouncing Ferret Returns

31st May 2004:
Awesome story. I liked the part where ron and malfoy were turned into girls! Update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sirius Black The Amazing Bouncing Ferret Returns

13th May 2004:
This was a good chapter, update soon! I really like it!

Author's Response: Should be able to soon...no more exams. *sighs happily*

 Report Review

Review #12, by dancenchic89 Return from Summons

7th May 2004:
OH THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! Great posts! Keep up the good work! Take your time with your writing. I WON'T forget this fic. POST MORE SOON THOUGH!!! THANKS~!

Author's Response: *kicks the email* I never got this review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sirius Black Return from Summons

6th May 2004:
luv it so far! Update soon!

Author's Response: *waves* Hi again! I'll be reviewing your stories soon after my exams are over. Must focus on passing...A/N and chap 12 should be up shortly.

 Report Review

Review #14, by dancenchic89 Training with Pain

5th May 2004:
OH!!! You just had to leave me there didn't you??? GRR PLEASE POST MORE!!! This is an AWESOME story! POST MORE!!! POST MORE!!! POST MORE!!!

Author's Response: Of course I left it there, *grins deviously* I'm rather vindicitive, haven't you already figured that out? I'd say that I was the daughter of Snape at times. ;) Bad writers block at the moment and exams. Not entirely sure when the next update will be.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sirius Black Training with Pain

5th May 2004:
once again great story and i hope that u will update soon!

Author's Response: Agh! Writer's block, how I hate thee! Sorry, ^^ my mind has other feelings at the moment. *shakes fist at it* Hopefully I can get around to it soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sirius Black Contemplations

4th May 2004:
Hey great story! Update soon! I really like it so please keep on updating. Also if u have time could u review my stories too? Thanks and once again update soon and great story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by mollymom A Gryffindor Surprise

3rd May 2004:
I just wanted to say thanks for writing this story. I am really enjoying it. Thanks and keep posting!

 Report Review

Review #18, by mollymom A Gryffindor Surprise

3rd May 2004:
I just wanted to say thanks for writing this story. I am really enjoying it. Thanks and keep posting!

 Report Review

Review #19, by LNenny Hogsmead and Death Eaters

1st May 2004:
At first I thought it wasn't going to be original, but it got better, and I like it, now. You've got to keep writing!

Author's Response: ^^ Slow in the beginning, but now it's gonna pick up. Keep writing? Of course!

 Report Review

Review #20, by dancenchic89 Hogsmead and Death Eaters

29th April 2004:
AHHHH!!! You can't leave me hanging like this! Thanks for posting! HEHEHE. I feel sorry for Harry now, because of him being a wolf and everythig and being in that much pain. I am glad that Harry and Remus are on talking terms again as well. Snape and Harry are getting along pretty well too. PLEASE POST MORE SOON!!!!

Author's Response: Eheheh...Sorry, I'm evil. Not sure if I'll be able to post again until Monday at the earliest...

 Report Review

Review #21, by dancenchic89 Hogsmead and Death Eaters

29th April 2004:
AHHHH!!! You can't leave me hanging like this! Thanks for posting! HEHEHE. I feel sorry for Harry now, because of him being a wolf and everythig and being in that much pain. I am glad that Harry and Remus are on talking terms again as well. Snape and Harry are getting along pretty well too. PLEASE POST MORE SOON!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by dancenchic89 His First Time

28th April 2004:
Great picture of SNAPE!!!! I LOVED THIS POST!!! I can't believe Snape and Harry are getting along so well. That is just soo sweet! *tear*. LOL. PLEASE POST MORE SOON!!!1

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm attempting one of Harry too. Just don't know if I'll get it done before the weekend or not. Hope so though. Next installment soon...Possibly last one till Monday though.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mimbulus Mimbletonia Sweet Sixteen

28th April 2004:
It was good. rather excellent. In fact, if you would elongate it a little bit and not provide your name, I would readily accept that it was from J.K.Rowling's HArry Potter 6th Part

Author's Response: Wow..thanks! ^^ I do plan on writing some more to it though.

 Report Review

Review #24, by fuzzlebub85 Hogwarts Havoc

27th April 2004:
wow...I like this its going on my favorites!

Author's Response: Hurrah! I like hearing things like that. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by dancenchic89 Hogwarts Havoc

27th April 2004:
OH THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! WONDERFUL! BRAVO!! Keep writing though!!! PLEASE!!!! Of course I am your fan! I like that Harry is getting use to Snape being his father. I also like Harry and Snape's agreement for potions class. PLEASE MOST MORE SOON!!!!!

Author's Response: Ahh...Might not get another done tonight, if I do, it'll be a short one. I also do artwork and have been wanting to do a picture of Snape. We'll see. ^^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>