Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Dragons and Weasleys
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WriteThisLife The Exchange Student

26th December 2016:
Great first chapter! Can't wait to read the next one :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I needed this today xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by PanicManic Rumors

30th November 2016:
Great story! Can't wait to read about the unicorns :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Hopefully you won't have to wait too much longer for the next chapter. I just uploaded it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Syd Detention

25th September 2016:
Wonderful story! I love the way you develop the characters! Tonks is so funny. And I love the way you show Charlie. Can't wait to see Dana learning to fly better!

Author's Response: Haha! Hopefully she listens to Charlie! Thank you so much for the kind words.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Aiden Seeker Illegal Activities

19th August 2016:
I'm getting goose bibbles!! I can't wait for the next chapter! Very good structure as always. Thank you so much again for your writing!!

Author's Response: Aww. Thank you so much for your comments.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Aiden Seeker The Beater's Aim

13th August 2016:
Omg!! Please write more! As I said from the first chapter, I've always wanted Charlie's story and now I have it. This is seriously perfect for him! The style of your writing is neat and it makes me think I'm actually reading a side story written by J.K.R herself.

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much. That's seriously the best compliment I've ever had. Don't worry, I'm almost finished with Chapter 7 ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Aiden Seeker The Exchange Student

13th August 2016:
I quite like this story. I've always wanted a tale about Charlie's school years and this is such a perfect fit!! Please keep it going, I'm excited to continue reading!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by magnifique11 Hagrid's Hut

4th June 2016:
I really love the addition of Hagrid in this chapter because I 100% see him and Charlie having been really close, (kind of like him and Harry but in a different way of course). I especially liked this line "They had this conversation at least once a year." It was just so perfect haha. Overall, once again, I really enjoyed this chapter :)

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #8, by magnifique11 Care of Magical Creatures

3rd June 2016:
Well, I'm still enjoying it! I love how you've characterized Charlie and Dana, they're both such individuals even though they have similar interests and they actually seem similar, but they have great subtle differences so kudos to you! I'm also loving the little bits of figurative language here and there, like the reference to cornfields - it reminds me of home haha. Overall this is just a really cute story and I hope to see more of it soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I love to hear that.

 Report Review

Review #9, by magnifique11 The Exchange Student

2nd June 2016:
Oh my gosh, this is such a cute story so far! I love Charlie, I think that he is not written about nearly enough, and while I'm usually wary of "American-transfer" stories I really like this one so far because it's got such a unique premise. I'm really excited to keep reading and see how you develop it but really well done so far! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, your words mean everything! I'm such a Charlie fan because I relate to him so much and wish he'd been around more. I hope you continue to enjoy it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login