Reading Reviews for Too Unlikely
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gemini69 Briefing

16th January 2005:
This story ROCKS! It has got to be one of the best that I have read by far. I thoroughly enjoyed what you have done with it so far. Can't wait to see what will happen next. Til Then, Bria

 Report Review

Review #2, by angel_dreams Briefing

14th August 2004:
twinks- kinda short but that's okay cause you got it to work with the story. i like how you are going with this story. lol. well, keep it up and keep smilin. lol -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by angel_dreams Meet The Gang

14th August 2004:
well twinks- i have to say your story is going to be much more believeable then mine will be lol. i know mine goes too fast but i just got so into it that i just couldnt stop.. lol. well, i like it so far. im sure it will be great.. *probably because i know you are smart and you are cool so it must be good lol* -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by angel_dreams Prologue: Letters

14th August 2004:
hey twinks- what's up? not much here. i like the story so far. it's gonna be good im sure of it. lol. well, talk to you soon lots of luv! -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Boost Prologue: Letters

3rd August 2004:
Boost

 Report Review

Review #6, by Boost Prologue: Letters

3rd August 2004:
Boost

 Report Review

Review #7, by Boost Prologue: Letters

3rd August 2004:
Boost

 Report Review

Review #8, by Boost Prologue: Letters

3rd August 2004:
Boost

 Report Review

Review #9, by pffft Prologue: Letters

3rd August 2004:
Hey you stupid spam reviewer, don't be so nasty to twinkleTOES, she's a better writer then you'll ever be!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ICK!! Briefing

2nd August 2004:
No offense twinklewhatevers. But...this is the worst story I've every read. Sorry, but...1/10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! >:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fiona McKinnon Briefing

7th July 2004:
Bumps and Pams!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MadameSnape Prologue: Letters

19th June 2004:
I love the different letters and the bits about 'getting the girls'. Such fun details.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ravenclaw Lady Briefing

6th June 2004:
Hi there twinkletoes. Excellent story, well done! I'm very much looking forward to reading the next bit - great work! RL

Author's Response: wehey! a nice review from the amazing Ravenclaw Lady - you've put a smile on my face :D ta

 Report Review

Review #14, by Marie Meet The Gang

2nd June 2004:
This is great keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MysticalShadow Briefing

2nd June 2004:
BUMPS and PAMS! You have to add more soon. This is a great fanfic.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Slytherin_Kitty Briefing

16th May 2004:
awesome! but yea.... update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MrNingGlry Meet The Gang

15th May 2004:
I came to review, because of yours to mine, and also because I was curious to read one of your stories. But instead, I only got hooked to another D/Hr story! (Man, it's hard to keep track of all these stories I enjoy..=D) For some reason, I liked this chapter a whole lot! I loved how you didn't make Hermione 'beautiful' yet in Draco's eyes! It was good to explain and introduce the characters a bit, so readers could understand, and stuff..This is so REMARKABLY GOOD! I was like, "Dang! Egad..." I heard you were going to quit this story. But now you're not, right? Whew!! I mean, more than sixty reviews for three chapters! That's impressing. And also, you WRITE well. So it's kinda like those stories that have an impressing amount of reviews, and well written work. It's captivating, I seriously need to read more..-__-

Author's Response: lol ok ok don't worry for this story, instead of a normal 2000 or so words every week, im considering a more 750-1200 words every coupld of days. that makes the chapters easier to write and keeps the public happy. another option is, of course, to write the whole thing out and then submit a new chapter every night. decisions decisions. lol ta, especially about the writing comment, i'm rather chuffed with myself at english atm after getting an A* in my shakespeare coursework lol review some more you're priceless :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by ChocolateHorses Prologue: Letters

9th May 2004:
Awww, now you can't do this... You should have read some of the reviews I got, nasty. It was fun however, to write this long essay-like comment for the review taking out your wrath, really vents your anger, seriously try it. You are truly a good author and it is a waste of good talent to just give it all up because people are good for nothing, low, foul, stinking, lousy gits with no lives and the only thing they can actually do is write stupid reviews. God, I hate them! You know, I think I'm gonna vent out my anger for a while. YOU RETARDS NEED TO GET THE F&^# OUT OF HERE IF YOU DON"T LIKE PPLS WRITING! If you have a problem with it, DON"T READ IT! It's a choice, no one's forcing you to read OR review. To Quote Thumper from Bambi, "If you can't say anything nice, don't say anything at all." Try telling them what they can do better. that's YOUR Opinion and no one elses, so just GRRRRR....... I hate these people. They just eat you away from the inside, like a disease! Evil gits!!! Gah! If you ever need to talk to anyone, you can msg me on Yahoo and AOL under the screenname Chocoholic10101 or email me. I feel your pain, and it is truly fun to write an evil comment, especially if you use big vocabulary! Well, that made me feel a lot better, sorry you had to read all that, but I hope you do take into consideration what I said, and good job! ~The ChocolateHorse

Author's Response: ChocolateHorse you really are priceless you know that? i dunno lol i think i'll write some more, but i've asked admin if maybe the reviewing privilege could be reserved for logged in users so they could be reported for this kind of thing. yeah alrite i'll give it another shot lol :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by ~*~Kyleigh~*~ Prologue: Letters

8th May 2004:
awwww come on...YOUR STORY IS THE BEST!! it really really is....please continue! just because some stupid person (THAT HAS NO LIFE AT ALL) puts you down you have to look at all of the other awesome reveiws you have! i read some of them and most of them seem to like it alot. all your stories are fantastic and you shouldn't give up! i will still read and review your story even if nobody else likes it! so please please PLEASE continue! all the best and KEEP WRITING!! your friend ~*~Kyleigh~*~

 Report Review

Review #20, by shayde Prologue: Letters

8th May 2004:
ok, in all honesty, i love yor stories. But to be very, very, clear, i think you giving up writting because of some nut head is riddiculus. i can understand why you'd be mad and i dont want you to think i'm being rude, but if your fans are important to you keep writting! i know you have many fans i see your stories on everyone's favorites all most. people really appreciate your talent and you should continue writting for them. I think your story honestly deserves four and a half stars, and i hope that you earn them because you do deserve it. please dont get down about that ass who wrote that stuuf. in my opion if you quit writting you'll be giving that person exactly what they want! im giving you a ten...not out of pity....but because you deserve it and i hope you will take into consideration what i've typed.

Author's Response: lol i love you lot so much. i;m sorry i dont know what i was thinking i shouldn't've let them get to me i'll keep writing

 Report Review

Review #21, by lovely Prologue: Letters

8th May 2004:
they're stupid, pay no attention to those reviews. i personally think that u should not give up cuz it's their problem if they want to bring us down by putting down the rating. i say that u should continue this story because is it not said that u should never give up? keep up the good work, u'll show them!! ~jen

Author's Response: lol aite aite i'll keep writing ta :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by twinkletoes Prologue: Letters

8th May 2004:
Beckylast you're great u no that? :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Beckylast Prologue: Letters

8th May 2004:
This is uncalled for- giving reviews like this is pointless and annoying. You cant blame me Hey, cause i dont do things that. absolutly disgusting, who every is doing this, get a life

 Report Review

Review #24, by nedved Prologue: Letters

7th May 2004:
Damn. I havent read the story, but giving flame spam on this site is as probably as low as someone could go. Jeez. Maybe you should just copy and pste this stroy..open another account and post it. becasue this sort of thing is ridiculous now. Guys, take it easy.

 Report Review

Review #25, by ball_of_fluff Briefing

7th May 2004:
Hey, awesome story. I really do like it. I was a bit disappointed that the this chapter was a little on the short side but that can easily be overlooked. KUTGW! ~Ball of Fluff author of "You Never Know Who's Watching"

Author's Response: im sorry lol i'll make it longer its just i felt real bad having not updated it in like aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaages, so.... ta :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>