Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Hidden in the Highlands
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lija The Letter

2nd June 2016:
The secret wasn't too surprising to me. Once I realized what Rhea's profession was, I knew what the secret was.

Shame on her for what she did. Though the plot of how she did it doesn't make sense logic-wise...aka unbelievable. Oh well...it's your story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Avanell 2 The Letter

22nd May 2016:
Wow! Interesting story thus far. I just got back from my second trip in the highlands :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by FriendofMolly The Letter

30th April 2016:
The_White_Stag,
That's exactly where I thought you were going with this. Now this brings many more questions. But I suspect you'll answer them as time goes on.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #4, by Northlight The Letter

30th April 2016:
Oohhh myyy god! That twist is AMAZING!
I can't w8 for the next chapter :3

 Report Review

Review #5, by TESS The Highlands

30th April 2016:
AND THE CLIFFHANGERS BEGIN . WRITE AND SET US FREE FROM THE TORTURE OF CURIOSITY ABOUT WHO WROTE THE LETTER AND WHO IS CREATING THE MAGIC . IS IT SIRIUS?

 Report Review

Review #6, by May The Highlands

29th April 2016:
Looking forward to next chapter

 Report Review

Review #7, by Aurorofthelight The Highlands

29th April 2016:
Like where this story is going so far! Very interesting premise! Nice cliffy at the end! Keep it coming! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

 Report Review

Review #8, by FriendofMolly The Highlands

28th April 2016:
The_White_Stag,
Did you really have to stop there? Please don't make us hang,long. It seems like you're leading us to a connection to Harry, perhaps? This is not going to be a easy one. But very exciting.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #9, by FriendofMolly Researching Rhea

27th April 2016:
The_White_Stag,
Now you left us with a nasty Cliffhanger. You gave some sneaky hints, and I'm afraid what they'll find. But I also can't wait for your next post.
FoM
PS You still misspelled Kingsley's name.

Author's Response: The next chapter is awaiting validation!

 Report Review

Review #10, by FriendofMolly The Meeting

27th April 2016:
The_White_Stag,
Oh the many possibilities. You put in enough to excite your readers imaginations. Something very unusual is going to be found. It's Harry and Ron, run of the mill isn't in their realm.
FoM
PS. Just a mention, you misspelled the Minister's name, at least twice. You left out the g.

Author's Response: It definitely will not be run of the mill, I can promise that! Thanks for the spell check on Kingsley's name, I have edited the chapters.

 Report Review

Review #11, by cam Researching Rhea

27th April 2016:
Keep writing ... I have to know how you are going to twist this mystery... don't keep us waiting to long.

Author's Response: The next chapter is awaiting validation!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tess The Meeting

24th April 2016:
write more . this story can have so many twists and turns and I ready for an adventure

Author's Response: The next chapter is awaiting validation, with many more to follow!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login