Reading Reviews for 10 Things I Hate About You
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rocklover Chapter 1

22nd February 2008:
i really can't wait to see what the next chapter will be like this one has got me hooked

 Report Review

Review #2, by Faerie_Head Chapter 1

23rd March 2007:
kl!
i

 Report Review

Review #3, by Karma_k2 Chapter 1

22nd October 2006:
Yup, Granger. Weasley is drunk. Smashed. Hammered. Plastered. Three-sheets-to-the-wind. And I like it. I mean, come ON!! He really wouldn't be a Weasley if he didn't bend the rules now and then, would he? That's not what being a Weasley's all about. Well, unless you're Percy, but he doesn't count.

Good story, can't wait to read more! ~^_^~

 Report Review

Review #4, by padfoot Chapter 1

17th October 2006:
sucky, i want more of a read !

duh

 Report Review

Review #5, by please read Chapter 1

29th July 2006:
okay this chapter has deffinately caught my attention.. (: dont leave us hanging! please write more soon !! ... sincerely, an interested reader*

 Report Review

Review #6, by dogluv1_0_1 Chapter 1

17th July 2006:
I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!! I want to know what happens!! Please update soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPreader120391 Chapter 1

14th September 2005:
update soon i like so far i luv the movie so i wanna see how it relates

 Report Review

Review #8, by tiffany Chapter 1

5th July 2004:
yeah...you kinda jacked the idea from that movie, but not like it's bad or anything. that's a great movie and all, but hearing it in harry potter version would be real cool! update soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by tiffany Chapter 1

5th July 2004:
yeah...you kinda jacked the idea from that movie, but not like it's bad or anything. that's a great movie and all, but hearing it in harry potter version would be real cool! update soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by J. Chapter 1

3rd June 2004:
i hope theres more soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jade Danielle Chapter 1

19th May 2004:
Pretty good so far, although you really need to update. It's been a little while since you did o_O

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bon Bon Chapter 1

27th April 2004:
Very Nice. The story is intriuging and i can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #13, by pottersgurl Chapter 1

25th April 2004:
i think ur story is really good. keep up the good work. i will keep checking to see when u update.

 Report Review

Review #14, by draco Chapter 1

25th April 2004:
will harry and hermione *do it*?

 Report Review

Review #15, by cristal Chapter 1

25th April 2004:
i'd really like to know what happends so hurry up and post please it sounds good so keep on writng

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermionegranger Chapter 1

25th April 2004:
Great work with the first chapter. You've gotten me intrigued as to what is going to happen next. Keep up the good work and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by alexus dracius Chapter 1

25th April 2004:
Love where this is going! Only a few grammer mistakes but all in all it's really well written and I can't wait until the next chapter is posted! Good work! :) ~ Alexxi

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tay Chapter 1

25th April 2004:
I love the movie and adding HP to it is just great.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login