Reading Reviews for Hermione In Love...?
  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Brynna A troubled soul

23rd January 2010:
first: i have to admit that i like Hermione and Ron together better

second: AWW...that has got to be one of the sweetest and most adorably cute stories i have ever read. good job! i really liked it.

so adorable. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by dis1girl A troubled soul

28th November 2008:
i liked it...but hermione jumping in the lake jus because she couldnt have harry kinda makes her sound desperate...or is she suppose to be? but anyways i liked it...it was a sweet ending because i love rain scenes!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MoonyandProngs A troubled soul

2nd June 2008:
That was great! But, I am a little courious as to what would have happened if he didn't reach her in time and he would have to pull out the lake. Great work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ethelion A troubled soul

12th July 2006:
the story is really sweet!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by GayLordersFriend LOL JOKE!! A troubled soul

23rd May 2006:
yeah tht was a great fic !
its was minted! ;OOO :) >:) >:O

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rake A troubled soul

19th April 2006:
It was......cute....it wasn't phyhological or deep....but it was funny...and a bit romantic which is as much as you can expect from a short story....I just read The Chronicles of The Dark Lord by She Who Must Not Be Named....a dark story...... a deep story.....a phyhological...a great story...but if nothing else you at lesat ensured the fact that I will be able to sleep tonight...your fic was......... refreshing

 Report Review

Review #7, by gothband girl 24 A troubled soul

1st March 2006:
oh my god its so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #8, by gothband girl 24 A troubled soul

1st March 2006:
oh my god its so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sara A troubled soul

15th December 2005:
i liked it a lot. you should keep adding to it . like no kidding. please =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by hhrprincess A troubled soul

19th September 2005:
very cute

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sweta A troubled soul

16th September 2005:
cute!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by maria remus A troubled soul

2nd July 2005:
really sweet and good work....the nicest thing is that its sweet and small

 Report Review

Review #13, by Marie A troubled soul

6th June 2005:
I love it!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sammy132010 A troubled soul

5th June 2005:
I thought it was sweet. I like the kind of stories I can picture the characters doing that exact same thing that I am reading. And this was one of them. I really loved this story. J.K Rowling could put this in her book and it would sound (and be) perfect. This might be off the subject but if Rowling puts Hermione with anyone besides Harry. I will personly (don't know how) complain. I know for sure she is not going to be with Draco. But I hope she won't be with anyone else either. Unless its Harry of course. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by she_who_shall_not_be_named A troubled soul

16th May 2005:
awwwww! you are the only person who can write good one-shots... all of the other ones i have read are horrible. but you still have to update "the last stand" and "back to the future".

 Report Review

Review #16, by resha A troubled soul

17th April 2005:
how sweet

 Report Review

Review #17, by dan rad lover or sophie A troubled soul

5th April 2005:
think i've read it before not sure oh well i like it its very good

 Report Review

Review #18, by madi_corinne A troubled soul

26th March 2005:
ooh! i love it, so cute and sweet! :3

 Report Review

Review #19, by genie101 A troubled soul

19th March 2005:
That was really good! I love your one-shot fics!!! i can't wait to get started on a series now!!!! until you read my reviews for your stories....

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dragonic Blaize A troubled soul

14th March 2005:
Bravo!! I just love fics that have a Harry - Hermionie pairing!! Thanx again for a great pice of fine art.

 Report Review

Review #21, by sierra A troubled soul

2nd March 2005:
it is sweet, then again, if Harry really looks like Daniel Radcliffe I'd love him too. (hehe)

 Report Review

Review #22, by ORLIESBABE13 A troubled soul

1st March 2005:
OMG THAT WAS THE SWEETEST THING EVER!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Denise A troubled soul

19th February 2005:
I love your stories!!! This one should have a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Alyssa A troubled soul

13th February 2005:
OMG! That was so incredibly sweet. Please do a sequal! Thatd be so awsome! Great job. It was a heart touching story. - Aly

 Report Review

Review #25, by hope cat A troubled soul

9th February 2005:
Oh my God. That was hilarious! If I laugh any louder I'm going to wake up my parents. I hope you keep writing, because I love your stories.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>