Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Wink
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryGinnyLove88 Chocolate Chip Pie

22nd July 2017:
Naah why you stop writing??
Hope you come back :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lovegood2712 Chocolate Chip Pie

28th June 2016:
Absolutely hilarious! I especially liked Suki be use she reminds me of one of my best friends! Brilliant story! I can't wait for more chapters! Thank you for writing Xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lovegood2712 Chocolate Mint Brownies

28th June 2016:
Really cool story. I love all of the characters and I can't wait to find out what happens in the rest of the story. Xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by OfficialBarbie Chocolate Chip Pie

4th March 2016:
I really like this story so far! Kiki is so cool. I'd love to see her meet Harry after talking about her crush! Update soon pretty please.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It would be really cool to see Kiki's reaction to meeting Harry Potter! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Darcy Chocolate Mint Brownies

28th February 2016:
I really like your story!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mistress Chocolate Mint Brownies

24th February 2016:
"Brownies are so good. They are most likely the most delicious piece of heaven that was to ever be baked in this whole entire earth. I praise the muggle who conjured up this recipe. "
^ Oliver definitely agrees with this.

I love the start of this! I can't wait to see more - the premise is one of my favorite HPFF ones from you! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Yes Oliver would definitely agree that brownies are just as amazing as Kiki said! haha Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by beka_wotter Chocolate Mint Brownies

24th February 2016:
Please update soon!! I already love it, and I'm very much looking forward to the wink ;) haha x

Author's Response: Next update will be in a week or so! Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by i love prongs Chocolate Mint Brownies

23rd February 2016:
Colour me intrigued. I can't wait to see if James is the way gossip says he is. Looking forward to the next chapter.
Chelsea x

Author's Response: Can't wait to really introduce James to you! :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Laura x Chocolate Mint Brownies

23rd February 2016:
I really liked this! Kiki seems really cool and I like your description of Dom, I can't wait for the next chapter and for Kiki's reaction so update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Working on Chapter 2 right now :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by blackzero Chocolate Mint Brownies

23rd February 2016:
A excellent first chapter.I like the star wars art very much.The humor and sarcasm mix was very good.Update soon

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Love Chocolate Mint Brownies

22nd February 2016:
This looks like my kind of story. Love!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login