Reading Reviews for A moment in time
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by draconigena A moment in time-pt2

31st October 2004:
Yay! This one is just as pretty as the last one. Can't wait for the Charlie one... And for all the other Weasley ones that I know are coming... Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #2, by aikakone A moment in time-pt2

24th October 2004:
Consumer Reports is perfect for Arthur! You sure "get" them [Molly & Arthur], don't you? I can see why you wanted to write about them. Your writing has such charm because I know you care about them. So are any of your stories about Molly's evolution from Quidditch Maven to Domestic Goddess?

Author's Response: I've just finished one that starts that transition with more to follow I'm sure. The Weasleys have always been my favorite characters in the stories, and I always wanted to know more about Molly and Arthur. Thanks for the lovely review and I couldn't imagine a magazine more perfect for someone obsessed with muggle technology than Consumer Reports! Thanks again:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by aikakone A moment in time

24th October 2004:
Oh, this is priceless! I would have never thought of Molly to be the one who was late, but it works. Nice way to introduce her pregnancy with Bill, too.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I hadn't been on here in quite some time and to come back and find a review from someone whose writing I enjoy so much means alot. Thanks again:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by dueling darlin A moment in time-pt2

20th July 2004:
This was a great fanfic! I loved it! Oh and thats so cool how you love LOTR! I love it too! Great job! You rule!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by dueling darlin A moment in time

20th July 2004:
THIS IS SO CUTE! I LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by numb with pain A moment in time-pt2

10th July 2004:
hey - i think this was really good... it's interesting that you chose the weasleys to write about, mainly molly and arthur... i think that's good cause too many people write about harry or draco or someone else like that (i write like that). it's almost refreshing to read about something else for a change... and i like the clock idea... very good...

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ltnaconejita A moment in time-pt2

4th July 2004:
that was cute! ive always liked their clock and it would have been cool if you continued until they were all on the clock as a flashback, you know? great stories and molly/arthur are so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by visiting_hobbit A moment in time-pt2

29th May 2004:
This is a favorite of mine among your stories because I love the clock and because of lines like this: Molly got up and walked over to Arthur, sat on his lap, framed his face with her hands and said, “I love you, Arthur Weasley! I love you more than I ever thought possible. I will never regret marrying you and starting our family. You are everything I have ever wanted, with the exception of the large salary the Harpie’ s would have paid!” Molly finished with a laugh and kissed him on the lips. You write them so well and Molly and Arthur are so sweet. Hope we get a new clock chapter for each Weasley!

Author's Response: That's definatly an idea. . . . . .hmmm. . . . . Thanks for reviewing and Im so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by draconigena A moment in time

28th April 2004:
Awww... That was incredibly cute. I loved it especially since that clock has always fascinated me... Brilliant, again I might add. Aha! I figured it out! You are in college which explains why are you done, or nearly. I am still in highschool! Well... that figures... meh... Cheers!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, pure fluff so people either hate it or like it:) The clock has always fascinated me too. Thanks for reviewing and I can't wait for your next update:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by visiting_hobbit A moment in time

25th April 2004:
I love this story becuase I loved the clock the first time I read about it in the book. Seems to be so much a part of how close the Weasely's are and how much they care about each other. This is a wonderful story and I can imagine them putting on new hadns as each new Weasley arrives. Arthur was so cute in this by the way. LOved how he tried to guess what it was by the wrapping!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by crookshanks A moment in time

24th April 2004:
Awww... Very nice story. She was late to her wedding! Heehee. Fits very well with your other story. Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by fuzzlebub85 A moment in time

24th April 2004:
Cool! "How do you feel about the name Bill?" I like the name Bill...one of my favorite Harry Potter characters is named Bill...*smacks forehead* Of course! This is that Bill! A 10, very good, keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks! I am glad you liked it,and Bill was always one of the more fascinating characters to me, too. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SarahLupin A moment in time

24th April 2004:
Cute fic! Is it just one chapter? It could be added on to or it's fine by itself - I love one-shot stories. Anyway, great job with a lesser-written about ship!

Author's Response: Just one chapter at this point:) Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login