Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Snap Out of It
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by anon Sunrises Are Too Early

6th April 2016:
I love Jojo so far! As well as Jenny, haha :) You did a really good job at introducing the characters. I'm hooked, and I can't wait to read more so please update soon ;) xo

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm definitely hoping to do a more character driven story, so I'm thrilled that you like them. The second chapter has been half written for months, but I'm hoping to finish it soon.

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #2, by mildlynaive Sunrises Are Too Early

15th March 2016:
Love this so far! please keep going I'm addicted. xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! A new chapter should be up soon!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #3, by beka_wotter Sunrises Are Too Early

9th March 2016:
Love the first chapter!! I like how JoJo and James don't actually hate each other, they just don't get on - more believable :D and the whole fire situation is funny too.
Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! Another chapter should pop up sooner or later!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #4, by Dirigible_Plums Sunrises Are Too Early

6th March 2016:
Hey,

Of course your chapter summary drew me in. With a statement like that, how could I not check this out?

And it lived up to my expectations! The entire thing was full of snappy retorts and sarcastic one-liners, my favourite type of humour considering that I have a really dry humour so I could appreciate the wonderful quips you had. It was so similar to the conversations I have on a daily basis!

That scene in the shower cracked me up. I just KNEW that it wasn't Rose and wasn't disappointed by his scream or the way he ran out of the place with his hands over his eyes. And you had me laughing when it came to the girl that tried to convince everyone she was from a rough area. "Homegirl" and that :D

When you mentioned Alyssa Chambers in Divination, I nearly jumped out of my skin because my main fic has an MC called Alyssa ChamberLAIN and I was like 'since when was she a blonde??' haha. Just thought I'd mention that.

(Also Asher's jawline sounds positively delicious.)

This was a brilliant chapter to begin with and I enjoyed reading it a lot

Plums xo

(For HPFF's Review-a-thon)

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you so much! I actually based a lot of my dialogue on conversations with my friends.
I'm glad you thought it was funny because I'm trying to write a funny, lighter story.
That is so weird! I came up with Alyssa Chambers because it's a combination of two of my friends' names!
Thank you so much, I'm glad you liked it!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #5, by CharmAurorG Sunrises Are Too Early

18th February 2016:
So excited for your new story! :) I really enjoyed the beginning. Can't wait to read more! :) You have two stories to finish, not just one ;) Just saying, big fan of you here. :) Any updates on the other stories soon? Anyway, great as always, keep it real. :)

~M~

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I'm definitely working on all of my stories. The next chapter of The Sacred 28 Club has been put in the queue. I've given myself a deadline for Life According to Demeter, so hopefully that will be updated soon. As for this one, I can't say when it will be updated, but it will be eventually.

Thanks for your support!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #6, by LB Sunrises Are Too Early

14th February 2016:
i really like this story already. get a banner so people notice it more.

Author's Response: Thank you! I've already put in a request for a banner, so it should be up soon!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginnypotter29 Sunrises Are Too Early

14th February 2016:
Omg I love the start of this! Also only just realised you wrote life according to Demeter and the sacred twenty-eight club!!! They are my ultimate favourite stories!!0 please update all of them so I can get through revision for mocks without dying of boredom!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on my other stories too, so don't worry!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #8, by redheadedpotter Sunrises Are Too Early

14th February 2016:
I LOVE THIS! but I also need Life According to Demeter and The Sacred Twenty-Eight Club finished because I love them so much!!! You're my favourite author!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Don't worry, I'm still working on my other stories!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login