Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Can't Blame It On Alcohol
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luna1306 Ignorance is bliss

15th January 2017:
im sorry but i really don't understand one thing
how is it that albus and Clarissa are not dead yet?
i would have killed them i mean who does that
you just tell your BEST FRIENDS biggest secret like its nothing!?
and albus he had no right NO RIGHT at all too do that,
unbelievable

Author's Response: Petty sibling rivalry.
It gets better. Ish.
Keep reading :) thanks for reviewing and hope you read the sequel


 Report Review

Review #2, by blackzero Happy Ever After- Minus the Entirely Happy Ending and Romance

2nd August 2016:
An enjoyable read Thanks

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed. Hope you get to check out the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #3, by lazyann I accepted the Darkness with Open Arms

21st June 2016:
I really hope that Little Harry is okay. I can't believe she splinched herself

 Report Review

Review #4, by wingardiumleviosa I accepted the Darkness with Open Arms

21st June 2016:
UPDATE SOON PLEASE! I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS

 Report Review

Review #5, by hardharhar Trouble In Paradise

6th June 2016:
I KNEW IT! Oh I'm so excited for them.

 Report Review

Review #6, by justaguest What'll it be?

21st May 2016:
BOY!
Gabriel Albus

Author's Response: Maybe, maybe not :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilaLee What'll it be?

21st May 2016:
I'm voting on a girl!
Her name should be Ginevra Luna
after both her grandmother's

Author's Response: I think something more original would be great.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry-et Revelations for those left in the Dark

4th May 2016:
I don't like how you made Ginny. I never thought she'd be one to ask that. And finally, I thought that maybe Clarissa was in love with James but I'm glad the cat is out of the bag!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MollyHufflepuff Ignorance is bliss

4th May 2016:
Oh, it's getting good! Can't wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyLuna They're All Just Jealous

4th May 2016:
Nothing much happened in this chapter, but I like how you're progressing their relationship. I also like that you put something in about Al and Lily. Also, that you're bringing some school drama in.

 Report Review

Review #11, by blackzero Revelations for those left in the Dark

29th March 2016:
Well their reaction for adoption disappointed me.I know they should be disappointed but putting up your own flesh for adoption was not worthy of the legends of wizarding world. I suggest edit :p

Author's Response: I would agree but at this moment their more than legends of the wizard in world. They are parents who did not expect this from their child. It's a knee jerk reaction.

 Report Review

Review #12, by weasel The Horror

29th February 2016:
thanksgiving?! THAT'S AN AMERICAN HOLIDAY!!

Author's Response: Yeah. I know. Someone else pointed that out for me, I just haven't edited quite yet.

 Report Review

Review #13, by The swede The Horror

26th February 2016:
I love the story and I hope you keep updating, I know that this is not the chapter that you resently relased, but you something that you wrong her caught my attention. I am guessing that you are american and if your not then I apologize, but you do know that europeans don't celebrate thanksgiving? It is an american holiday, I point this out with no disrespect, I love your story and I turned curius when you wrote "over thanksgiving". I hope you keep up the good work and I shall be waiting for the fifth chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Yeah, you caught me, I'm American . I didn't even think about the fact that it's an American holiday . Silly me. Thanks for pointing it out. I'll be sure to edit that soon . I'm glad you're enjoying the story !

 Report Review

Review #14, by Celeste Judgement

25th January 2016:
I really an quite interested in seeing where this story goes I can't wait to find out. I hope her and Clarrisa make up and when she eventually tells James he won't react the same way.

Author's Response: Sorry I have taken so long to respond, but I am very glad you're enjoying the story . I hope you've read the recent chapter to find out ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily_Luna123 Spill the Beans

10th January 2016:
Good story so far :) looking forward to the next chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login