Reading Reviews for The New Girl
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nuttinbutanangel Fear & Awe

9th July 2004:
Awwww man I can't read R stuff because I'm 2 young!Oh well I'll just read the summary and skip it.{Please make it a good summary.

 Report Review

Review #2, by nuttinbutanangel Fear & Awe

9th July 2004:
Awwww man I can't read R stuff because I'm 2 young!Oh well I'll just read the summary and skip it.{Please make it a good summary.

 Report Review

Review #3, by nuttinbutanangel Hogwarts Express

6th July 2004:
I like it.Please keep writing.Oh and please check out my storys stupid cupid sweetened bickers and the tell tale heart {All Draco/Hermione fics}

 Report Review

Review #4, by nuttinbutanangel Hogwarts Express

6th July 2004:
I like it.Please keep writing.Oh and please check out my storys stupid cupid sweetened bickers and the tell tale heart {All Draco/Hermione fics}

 Report Review

Review #5, by BlueRain Old Friends

26th May 2004:
Hm... It's a rather original idea... but you might want to explain how these girls know all of what's happening? And... get them off Mary-Sue isle as they're heading that way. Otherwise... it seems rather acceptable. Good luck with your writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ltnaconejita Old Friends

26th May 2004:
thanks for reading my story! at first i was confused by ur story, because i didnt know that it was a different version of the triwarzard tournament, but it's good. a bit too fluffy and mary sue-ish, but i like it! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by bitterCarnation Hogwarts Express

24th May 2004:
hey...umm...i read the 1st chappie and it really makes me believe that ur writing urself in2 the story. i mean, i wish i went 2 hogwarts, but it just seems weird and no one else really cares about ur life at hogwarts, no offense. i kno it sounds harsh, but a 13-year-old world-cup seeker is a bit of a stretch. thanx 4 reviewing my story and good luck w/ urs. ~*~becky~*~

Author's Response: I ain't writing myself in the story, but cool idea! Anyway, the forth book is one of my favorites, so I wanted to add a new character! Is there anything wrong with that? Please keep reading though, thx for the review, I'll try to make it better!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sarah Old Friends

21st May 2004:
Omg, sorry for not replying quickly enough! School was being a big bum, and I had so many exams...((it's Go-Crazy-And-Hysteric-Over-Exams month for me!)) Anyway, I think your story is very intersting, It kept me on the edge of my seat! You should keep going! I lurve the characters you've created! Mucho WELL DONE!

 Report Review

Review #9, by loveistrue (a.k.a) the person that you reviewed for Hermione Hogwarts Express

18th May 2004:
Thank you for the review and to answer your question about inuyashu. Yes, I love that show. Sesshoumaru is my favorite he's almost as cute as Draco Malfoy and that's a HUGE statement. And for giving me a review that said something about inuyashu I was thinking about you being my beta reader. So what do you say? P.s. I can't wait for your next chapter!

Author's Response: I love that show too! And I totally agree with you about Fluffy and Draco! Their both so yummy! Anyways, thx for reading my story, I love yours, and continue to read it, and I'd love to be your beta reader!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kami Hogwarts Express

16th May 2004:
u told me to read ur fic. well... um kinda confusing. i thought that the irish seeker alread y had a name..... i kinda stopped reading it was too random.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ChocolateHorses Old Friends

16th May 2004:
Hey, great update, I like how she can predict the future, but doesn't flaunt it. Very classy gal, I must say. Now, for a thing to work on, try to not, um, switch around so much in your story, sometimes you skip around to new ideas abruptly. To fix this, I suggest going back and rereading your chapter to make sure it makes sense and doesn't skip around. There's always room for improvement, I know I have things to work on. Anyway, great job and make sure to tell me when you update! ~The ChocolateHorse

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ambariel Hogwarts Express

15th May 2004:
great chap. update soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ambariel Hogwarts Express

15th May 2004:
great chap. update soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by Irellaqanevol Hogwarts Express

13th May 2004:
Hey, I'm glad that you liked my story, Never Known. I do update every day, so don't worry, there might be some exceptions, though. I really don't like criticizing authors, but I have a few comments. First of all, you shouldn't really mix "real" stuff such as computer and cellphone with the wizard world, but it seems somehow unreal. Second, what's the love relationship? Sorry if you think I'm too mean, I really don't mean to to that. Beside some mistakes, the story is pretty good.

Author's Response: I'm sorry if it's confusing, it will get clearer! as for mixing "real" stuff with the wizarding world, do you think all Quittich players are purebloods? There's bond to be something on the internet! And Bex's mother is a muggle- sort of. You have to read to find out! Please keep reading, I proimise it will get better! Thx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by veela_of_slytherin Hogwarts Express

8th May 2004:
ummmm, I don't mean to sound rude, but I was lost. I thought her name was Darlene not Bex... and I am taking it that she is a character you made up, because I have read all 5 books at least 7 times and I don't remember reading about her.... Oh well it was still good (the parts I could keep up with). By the way, this is anonymous_slytherin_666, only in a different penname. So could you please r/r my new one?

 Report Review

Review #16, by rain Old Friends

8th May 2004:
hey! good story keep going! keep going! and thx for the review you made to my history ^-^

 Report Review

Review #17, by Linz Hogwarts Express

8th May 2004:
Good first chappie

 Report Review

Review #18, by PDOR Hogwarts Express

7th May 2004:
Hey, I'm the author of 'Dreams Are Real'. You asked me to look at this, and so far it's good but I really liked the summary, and it's kind of unfair to review on a first chapter, although many do. I'll continue to read this for sure, and my only advice is to not put flashback all of the time. You're better off italicizing. I forgot whether the site allows html. My favorite thing about this story is how appropriate this is. My own story took all of the courage I had to write. So far so good!

 Report Review

Review #19, by PotterFan314 Hogwarts Express

6th May 2004:
It was an interesting story, and you have a very good plot! Keep writing, and I'd love to read more!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ChocolateHorses Hogwarts Express

5th May 2004:
Interesting, I'm not much of a fan of going back, like to the fourth year, but you did it well! I loved the animal part, funny! I think your summary KICKS Butt, and you are doing a great job. You might want to describe the physical attributes of the new girls, that way people can get a picture in their minds! G2G ~The ChocolateHorse

 Report Review

Review #21, by AntiSentient Hogwarts Express

4th May 2004:
This is off to a good start, but you could make it a bit less confusing if you planned it out a little better, and stopped using so many parentheses. I could help if you wanted. Maybe beta it a little for you. Anyway, its a nice story, and its good to see an AU fic....especially about their earlier years at the school...most of the fics i've seen, even mine, are all 7th year fics. Nice job, and its refreshing to see. Love always, Chelsea(AntiSentient)

Author's Response: thx 4 ur review! I know it's confusing, but it will all get clearer in the future! thx 4 the offer! luv ya!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login