Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Dark Obsession
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Aurora Dark Obsession

25th December 2015:
Please write a sequel! This was too good to be left wondering what happens next...

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you like the fic. I'll think about extending it into something longer just as soon as I finish some of my more advanced WIPs that need finishing first =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia and anne Dark Obsession

2nd December 2015:
I am already hooked by your wonderful way with descriptions! I love how you've written them both so well and so canon like! It's like you created them yourself, such a wonderful job!

I love that they're both teachers at the school, and that they have to be around each other and get along for the sake of working together.

I absolutely love his costume, and I can't help but imagine him with those wings staring at her out of the window, like a dark guardian angel!

Oh my god! I loved that way that you wrote Draco in this! He's so perfectly written, so evil and full of obsession for Hermione and I love it so much!!

THAT ENDING! OH MY! THAT ENDING! Does he kill her? Does he keep her? Gah! so many questions! I love this!

Author's Response: Hey Tammi,

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I'm so pleased you enjoyed the fic. I wanted to make them as close to canon as possible, and I'm thrilled you thought I nailed it.

As for what he does to Hermione. you'll never know. *moohahahahaha*

xx-Ellie


 Report Review

Review #3, by zoesheppard Dark Obsession

3rd November 2015:
Ah, come on! Epilogue! You know you want to! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Arickakent21 Dark Obsession

3rd November 2015:
Lolol o that wa sleep pretty fantastic

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ladymanga1100 Dark Obsession

3rd November 2015:
Nice one-shot. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ash-Castle Dark Obsession

3rd November 2015:
Whoa... I know this is complete, but a second follow up one-shot would be greatly appreciated. This was very well written. A few spelling errors (as instead of was) and others like that. All around though, a fantastic piece.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lakelady8425 Dark Obsession

3rd November 2015:
Thrilling chapter!. Draco as a dark angel is a powerful, sexy image.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Neakco Dark Obsession

3rd November 2015:
I loved he balance between draco's thoughts. Just enough good was left to make us think she may like him back. It was very phantom of he opera. Thank you as always for your time and effort.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Alea Thoron Dark Obsession

3rd November 2015:
Whoa... What a story ... It's a one-shot, I know, but I would very much appreciate a second chapter. Is he really the Bad Boy he thinks he is?

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lilly flower forever Dark Obsession

3rd November 2015:
oh wow!
that was tragic...
great job, i loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dark-Supernatural-Angel Dark Obsession

3rd November 2015:
Oh wow for their costumes!

Hermione is enraged to Ron? Ugh! I hope her kiss with Draco changed her mind.

Great story! Hoping for more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login