Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for His Addiction Fix
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GeekMom13 His Addiction Fix

1st December 2016:
I thought I reviewed this already. I still love this story. I come back to it time and again when I need a quick smile

 Report Review

Review #2, by DaFossil His Addiction Fix

9th February 2016:
Terrific story, loved the mysterious buildup.

 Report Review

Review #3, by rina His Addiction Fix

20th October 2015:
amazingly well written. i loved it x

Author's Response: Yay thank you :)
It means alot


 Report Review

Review #4, by Azaeleas His Addiction Fix

15th October 2015:
I love this I can't get over this story I've read it thrice.

Author's Response: Oh my God this means a lot.
Thank you so much :-)
I have another story awaiting validation. I think you'll like it too


 Report Review

Review #5, by Chrissy His Addiction Fix

9th October 2015:
Such a beautiful story! I didn't think it would have a happy ending, but I am super happy that it did :-) Excellent work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much.
I happen to write on the dark side so that I could end on a happy note. I am a sucker for happy endings.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ashley Hoover His Addiction Fix

6th October 2015:
This is absolutely amazing! I loved reading every minute of it and hope you write more!!!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much for the appreciation. It means alot. And hell yeah I am writing new stuff. Hope you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by DatDracoDoe His Addiction Fix

5th October 2015:
Those morning shenanigans sounds very much like they are about to do some baby making lol. Also two months and seven days after they meet again and they get married? Man I would kill to have that happen to me!!!

Author's Response: Hahahaha thank you for the fun review
and don't we all dream about that :P


 Report Review

Review #8, by Selma Black His Addiction Fix

4th October 2015:
I liked this story even more than your other one(they are both good!), and I think they are interesting companion pieces (even though they are very different). I like the fact that you chose the earlier memory instead of the latter! Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you.
Thank you.
Thank you.
Appreciation keeps me going. :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by a fan His Addiction Fix

3rd October 2015:
wow and ...wow.very interesting

Author's Response: Eee thank you.
Just woke up and saw your review. Huge smile on my face right now.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login