Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Being Alone
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Chen The Messed Up Idea

18th August 2017:
OMG
I'm so excited about the turn of events! Can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: I'm so happy you're excited! So am I! hahaha thanks for the lovely review! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Chenshot Awkwardness

5th March 2017:
Great chapter! I've already read it twice and love it! And I can't believe I was right! I guessed Peter, but I had no idea why and I can't wait for the next chapter to understand his real motiv. I remember in BS there was a tiny hint that Peter had his eyes for lily, I wonder if that's connected. It's just so sad that Harry just died for no good reason.
Thanks again for your story, I know it's coming to an end and that makes me so sad.
I wish you will write another one. Maybe one with an alternative ending, one when Harry doesn't die? Or a story before BP, that will be amazing. The gangs' first years after the war, auror training, and Ginny professional career and everything. Or maybe a story after BS, from James's last year and their relationships and the beginning of there lifes.. I think it's really interesting because Harry and his friends were after a war so they knew exactly what they want from life, got married young, had kids.. the next generation are different, each one of them had to finish Hogwarts and sort of find themselves.
Anyway, whatever you will write will be amazing, in that I have no doute, thanks again :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this lovely review, it really is precious. I'll look forward to hear your thought on the next one (where it will be explained everything). I'm flattered you would want me to write more, and I won't promise a whole new novel (because not only I do not have the time anymore, but also because I'm out of good ideas I'm passionate about) but maybe some one-shots along the way (always in the Being universe). Thanks once again!! It means the world to me to read these reviews! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by May Victory Lap

19th January 2017:
I am enjoying your story line looking forward to the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ail Victory Lap

17th January 2017:
Got one word for you: Perfect!
Who killed Harry though?? You're better than Sherlock at cliffhangers.

Author's Response: Hey, Ali! Long time no see hah? Thanks for that lovely compliment, it really made my day!! And you'll find who did it on the next chapter! Promise! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chen Victory Lap

10th January 2017:
That was a great chapter! I love the relationship you wrote about James and Lizzie and it's always exciting to read more about it.
I don't want you to stop writing although I know we're at the last chapters..
If I can only ask, I wish you would write more about Albus and Gwen. And more about the night they knew Harry died. We read about when and how Teddy break down but I'd love to read more about how his other kids take it. Like in my head James goes to the burrow to be with his family but only alowes himself to lose it when he comes home to Lizzie, but maybe I'm wrong.
Anyway, thank you so much for these amazing books I love them from all my heart

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for the lovely words, they mean seriously the world to me! A chapter on Albus and Gwen will be coming up on not the next but the other flashback chapter, don't you worry! And THANK you so much for that idea, now I know how I will write the last flashback chapter thanks to you!!! So, thanks again! See you soon, I can only hope! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by J. Keane Surprising Results

2nd January 2017:
Love it!!! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next will be out soon! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chen Changing Moments

6th December 2016:
Hi,
I just wanted to say that I love your whole series. I have read every one of you stories twice! I'll have to admit that I was really sad in the beginning of this one, cried my eyes out and almost stopped reading but I just couldn't. So, keep it up, your great, thank you so much

Author's Response: Hi! Well, I gotta say that reviews like yours is what makes me write with a smile on my face! seriously, thank you so much, and I hope I can live up to your expectations! :D Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by acook1221 Family Reunion

8th September 2016:
OK I was surprised by the revelation that dean is the suspect! I thought he was getting too close to Gunny anyway. I can't wait for the next flashback, those are my favorite!

Author's Response: i'm so excited to hear you like the flashbacks!! they are the most fun to write hahaha thanks for your review, it meant the world. Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by CamThomas10 12, Grimmauld Place

1st June 2016:
Once again a great chapter. I'm really loving the little snippets of people's pasts, it really helps to get to understand the newer characters better.
Keep it up please!

Author's Response: Oh, I loved to know you're enjoying the flashbacks, because I assure you I have fun writing them (although it's pretty hard, believe me!). Thanks for the lovely review! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by CamThomas10 Opportunity Knocks

29th May 2016:
Still think I know who the murderer is but not as confident now with all the twist of the story. Extremely well written and I'm starting to get a hang of all the characters with grandchildren and the links.
Please keep up the good work and I'll stay reading!!

Author's Response: I'm glad to know I'm surprising you! Thank you very much for the lovely compliment. And yeah, I know it's quite hard. I myself get this confused sometimes. Thanks for the review! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by CamThomas10 Traveling News

28th May 2016:
I think I know who the murderer is! Really hope I'm right because it would be an amazing twist.
Loving the story at the same time as wanting to torture you for killing Harry! Keep up the good work but just wanted to claim I've called it already!

Author's Response: Well, I'm anxious to see if you got it right, then! haha Thanks for the review!! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Celeste Opportunity Knocks

22nd May 2016:
I wana know so bad who's fingerprints they are so so so bad. I can't wait to find out. I really can't I want to know right now. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm so happy to see you so excited about the story hahaha thanks for the lovely review! xoxo Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by The.Bla.Sheep Opportunity Knocks

13th May 2016:
Great chapter, can't wait to see where this investigation goes. Keep up the good writing :)

Author's Response: thank you very very much! I hope you like where it goes. Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Zubo1970 Opportunity Knocks

13th May 2016:
Love all the Being stories. It has been hard to but them down over the last 5 days. I was shocked when you killed Harry but I really like what you have done with the story and look forward to each chapter.

Author's Response: Oh, wow, this means a lot, it means the world actually!! Thank you so much, and I'm sorry for that, I hope to keep up with your expectations! Thanks for the review! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by loveTriumphs Opportunity Knocks

3rd May 2016:
don't be discouraged. Your writing and character development are always enjoyable for me. I suppose I'm a bit of a lazy reader in that I review quite seldom. :/

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! You have no idea how it means to me!! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ail Rebuilding

29th April 2016:
Heyyy Look who's back!!
So another amazing chapter by the Improbable Author... tell me what's new.
Thanks for writing this chapter and dedicating it to me.. means a lot!
And finally I need to apologize for not reading it sooner... you see I had university asmissions and a huge load of exams :D

Author's Response: Heyy look who's back indeed!!! You're very welcomee and I really can understand it, as I myself have been quite busy (as you can read on my blog haha). I hope you get in university!!' Good luck! Caa xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by Ail Old Friends

21st January 2016:
Well this keeps getting better and better :D
I love teddys character tho.

Author's Response: This means the world to me! And yeah, I love Teddy very much too! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by PT Old Friends

5th January 2016:
Hi there!
So nice to see them having some glints of happiness - life goes on, it has to actually... And Remus, well his name is Remus Lupin, he was raised by Teddy, what else was there to be expected??
Thank you for saving my tissues!!
Enjoy your break, but please, do write and surprise us!
Feliz 2016!

Author's Response: I was happy about that too! And remus is just precious! Hahaha don't worry, I've been on fire in my computer whenever I'm free! Thanks for the review!! Feliz ano novo pra vc também! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ron Coming Back

22nd December 2015:
here is another stone to throw on you ;( why Harry :/ the series were all going happy and great :) your stories are really good and I love them :) Awesome work..!
I know the investigation and everything will be interesting, but I can't believe you have to kill him :( It seems so sad :(
But i really love your series :)
1 rating less because you killed our hero :O :P

Author's Response: Hahaha I know exactly how you feel! I hated myself for days and I still haven't come around that I actually have done it. Thank you for the lovely lovely remarks and I completely understand your hating right now! Hahaha Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by wethegrounders Traveling News

22nd December 2015:
That was so so good, I cried. Your writing skills are amazing. Your stories are really good, thank you for writing them.

Author's Response: That means the world to me!! Thank you so very much!! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by #FouthMemberOfGoldenTrio Traveling News

13th December 2015:
This is a remarkable story and I can sense a plot twist! I'm a big fan of the BP series! Extremely well written, as always. Please update as soon as possible!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm afraid that I'll be only able to update in the new year, but hold on tight! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by PT Traveling News

8th December 2015:
So, hi again!!
You definitely will be the end of my tissues! Very emotional chapter. One question, though, will we see Arthur and Molly? They've been mentioned, but haven't actually taken part in the story yet...
That being said, I'm really looking forward to the next pre-BP chapter. Hopefully, it will give the tissues a rest!

Author's Response: YEY! You guys know I love it when people cry haha I'm so mean, right? I actually had kind of forgotten them (there are jut so many people, it's hard to keep up), but thank you for reminding me of them, I'll include them soon! See you next chapter! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by PT Happy Birthday

8th December 2015:
Hi!! First things first, deeply sorry for this very late review. I was genuinely convinced that I had left a review before my trip - I was wrong and I am sorry!
But I had read this chapter before leaving. Those anniversaries are never easy and you wrote this one beautifully.
About Dean...I knew that he might be the friend who would be back that is mentioned in the abstract of BA. Still, not comfortable with him being back, you may know why...
See you in a bit for the next review!

Author's Response: I'll forgive you, because I'm nice! hahaha just kidding.
Yes, Dean has a lot to conquer (specially my readers, as I can see), but he's a good thing in Ginny's life, as he went through the same when he lost his wife. I hope I won't disappoint with where I'm leading my story! Caa xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by DobbyLover Happy Birthday

6th December 2015:
Please please PLEASE don't pair Dean and Ginny. They were never right for each other and that would be an insult to Harry's memory, especially considering Dean's behaviour at Harry and Ginny's wedding. I know Harry will want Ginny to be happy, but Ginny isn't ready yet and Dean isn't the right guy.

Author's Response: Easy, Ginny is definitely not over Harry. But Dean is a good thing in her life right now, since he knows exactly what she's going through since he lost his wife too. I promise I won't disappoint! hahaha (Or so I hope!) Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by DobbyLover Piccadilly's Circus

6th December 2015:
So intense but extremely well-written. Harry truly loved Ginny. Flashback suggestion: Hogwarts days? I know you wrote BiL but that was my favorite and I think it would capture the love between H&G and also R&H.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. And I'll take your suggestion into mind. Caa xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>