Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Incomplete
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luna1306 Noncommittal

27th November 2016:
I really really like this story! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by FredWeasley1997 Noncommittal

10th October 2016:
It's back! Im liking where this is going (: Not sure about Logan, hopefully he doesnt get between ana and james but then I guess thats the point! Keep it coming love (: (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by Laura Noncommittal

8th October 2016:
YAY! More James/Ana! Hopefully your not bored of my reviews just yet because I'm definitely not bored of this fic, so KEEP on writing !! Is it weird to find a fictional character that doesn't even exist extremely attractive because that's how I feel about James. Oh well I'm crazy life gos on. I was not expecting Logan but I can't say I'm complaining although what Ana's doing is horribly wrong I love it!! She's great and her voice is really refreshing because she doesn't have that unrealistic good moraled behaviour that people write for teenagers these days, she makes mistakes and is enjoying being reckless. I love it! Ok before this review gets way to long I'm just going to cut to the chase: AMAZING!!! Update soon lovely I really want to read more!!!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! I'm definitely not sick of your reviews, so feel free to keep them coming ;) I'm so glad you like my not-so-good girl Ana! I'm enjoying writing someone a little more scandalous and uninhibited than I usually do, so I'm happy it's going over well. I'll update as soon as I can! xx

- Adi


 Report Review

Review #4, by Laura Unwavering

4th January 2016:
Finally! I've been waiting for the next chapter for this and it was definatley worth the wait I am already in love with your characters! Espically James how could I not be? Anyway sorry I'm a bit overexcited but amazing chapter please keep going!

Author's Response: Aha don't apologise Laura, I live for these reviews! And honestly, aren't we all a bit in love with James Potter?
Thank you for reading + reviewing!

- Adi xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Ana F. Incomplete

21st December 2015:
I already love the chemistry between these two! I can't wait to read more! Love her name, too!

Author's Response: I'm glad you see their chemistry I was worried it wouldn't translate from my head to the pages. Thank you for your review!

- Adi xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by :) Unwavering

11th December 2015:
Worth the wait, keep writing :)

Author's Response: Ah thank you and I'm feeling inspired so new chapters should come soon x

- Adi


 Report Review

Review #7, by Bluebird1997 Incomplete

10th December 2015:
Woah this was really good! Happy to read that your turning this into a longer story yay yay yay! I look forward to reading the rest (:

Author's Response: Chapter 2 is in the queue and I'm brainstorming Chapter 3 onwards now! Thank you for your reviews and I hope you keep reading x

- Adi


 Report Review

Review #8, by :) Incomplete

30th September 2015:
please keep writing!

Author's Response: Chapter 2 is currently in progress- I'll keep you all updated on it's progress on my Author page!

-Adi xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by LoonyLovegood11 Incomplete

30th September 2015:
This was fantastic little story!! It was a great set up of the characters without the strange introduction that can happen. Definitely keep writing if you have more to add to it. I love it. Good luck :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I was hoping people would enjoy Ana and James' introduction ahaha. Keep an eye out for chapter 2!

Adi x


 Report Review

Review #10, by Yaya Incomplete

8th September 2015:
Really liking this so far! Please continue!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! Planning out the next chapter as we speak...

Adi xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Anon Incomplete

1st September 2015:
Yes please!!! Definitely continue this.

Author's Response: Keep an eye out for chapter 2!

Adi xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by Frankie05 Incomplete

31st August 2015:
This was pretty fluffy. I liked that it was just a little song sesh in the broom closet. It was hilarious from your protagonist point of view to wonder what the heck was going on and also loving the way she feels with him. Pretty spot on as far as teenage hormones go.

I thought it was funny when you said - just because your dad saved the world doesn't mean that you can snog anyone you want. But she didn't seem like she was complaining to much when she was in the throws with James.

It was pretty steamy and I'm embarrassed to admit that I seriously enjoyed it!

I think that you should continue the story. This Ana chick seems to somewhat have her wits about her and keeping her mind somewhat clear! I think if you continue the story I would definitely be interested in jt! So many cliches and a little next gen action. Let me know if you do decide to continue!

Frankie

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed, and don't worry, I'm sure we've all enjoyed some steamy fan fictions too much aha. I will be continuing so keep a look out for chapter 2.

Adi x


 Report Review

Review #13, by Nee Incomplete

30th August 2015:
Turn it into a story, i want to know more about the who, the what, the when etc. Please :)
Update soon!!!

Author's Response: I shall be, don't worry. Thank you for your review!

Adi xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by Shay Incomplete

30th August 2015:
make it a story!! I love how this has started.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! Chapter 2 is in the works!

Adi xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginnypotter29 Incomplete

30th August 2015:
I love James/OC stories and this could be such a great story not just a one shot!! Please make it into a sorry I will definitely give you glowing reviews if you do so!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will be turning Incomplete into a novel, currently working on chapter 2 so keep a look out :)

Adi xxx


 Report Review

Review #16, by Lily Incomplete

29th August 2015:
I guess it was left incomplete! Definitely room for more of a
story here...

Very interesting beginning - if that's what it is!

Author's Response: Aha love the puns. Hopefully this is the beginning of a story you can all enjoy. Currently working on chapter 2, bear with me. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Adi xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by Laura Incomplete

29th August 2015:
This one shot was amazing! To amazing to be a one shot so you have to turn it into more! Please make this into a story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've officially changed the story type to 'Novel' so look forward to more from me and Ana :)

Adi xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login