Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for That Girl.
  
87 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Karianneeee XV. Butterflies

4th July 2016:
Amazing story!💕💕

 Report Review

Review #2, by Violet Potter 434 XV. Butterflies

21st April 2016:
hi!
wow!
this is still so good!
i'm not sure if I've left a review before, so if I have hi remember me?, but if I haven't, hi nice to met you i'm me, you're you! Omg! isn't that just charming.

anyways sossums ifi haven't reviewed before, I aoligise profusely

however if I reviewed or not(I have a slight feeling I have but..?), I have to say I have loved this tory for a long, long time, and i'm so glad you updated!

as usual it was an amazing chapter and I need you to write more so I can know what happens next... an on their date ;)

from moi xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by leannadrobis XV. Butterflies

20th April 2016:
Yay! You updated and they got together. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpfan XIIII. Confrontation

3rd January 2016:
Just started reading this and not sure how often you update but please make it soon!!! I can't wait for the next chapter!! So glad they've all made up and hopefully everything works out with Ellie and James. Also really like the way you've written James - bit cheeky but not a jerk like in most stories!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Giý9 XIIII. Confrontation

26th December 2015:
I loved this chapter! Finally Rose has changed her mind about that stupid rule and hopefully Elodiť will tell her soon that she likes James! With every chapter I like Riley more and more.

Great job ;) can't wait for next chapter!!! Merry Christmas!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Leanna Drobis XIIII. Confrontation

24th December 2015:
om my gosh! literally cannot wait for the next chapter. i love how mature ellie is. she's so level headed and can bring herself to forgive. if i was in her place i would have hated riley too much to do this. I want to thank you for this story. i might be wrong but it seems to be coming to an end. good because i don't like overly-drawn-out stories anyway. you are a great writer!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Giý9 XIII. Date Disaster

11th December 2015:
The date was fun...I mean, I know it was boring for Elodiť, but it was still fun to read. I can't wait for the confrontation with Paige! I think James might have dumped her after Annelie pointed out that he has a girlfriend to worrie about and should not care about who Elodiť goes to Hogsmeade with. If I'm right then he might have decided that it's time to stop hiding that he has feelings for her, even from Rose. As Carter pointed out, he should've done it months ago!

I can't wait for next chapetr ;) Bye

Author's Response: The date was fun to write as well, I'm glad you enjoyed reading it! Hopefully James and Ellie figure each other out shortly, that is if Paige isn't going to do anything dramatic.

Thank you for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by LEANNA dROBIS XIII. Date Disaster

11th December 2015:
I cant wait for the next chapter and find out.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! It should hopefully be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sleepingbagonthesofa  XII. Aftermath

9th December 2015:
Oh my gosh i love this story it gets even better as it goes along!
I don't know if i should be feeling sorry for Riley or just happy shes getting what she deserves.
I cant wait for the next chapter!!!
She just needs to get with James soon!
Thanks x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Riley is definitely getting a taste of karma, but that doesn't always make it fair. It should be up soon, and hopefully Ellie and James figure things out soon.

Thank you for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Giý9 XII. Aftermath

5th December 2015:
I am very conflicted about Riley. I don' hate her because she lied to Rose, but I blame her for the way she treated Elodiť while she was with Freddie. She was the world's biggest hypocrite and Elodiť is absolutely right to feel the way she feels. But I also feel sorry for her, I can't hate her. They seem to care a lot about each other and I am very happy that Freddie is staying with her, no matter what Rose thinks. Speaking of Freddie, I would like to know more about him and what he said to Rose during the big fight. I made up this picture of him in my mind, where he is a very true, loyal and determined guy who stands up for the girl he likes and doesn't take crap from anybody, not even Rose. And here is what was different with James...I know, very different situations, but I can't help to compare them.

I'm looking forward to read the Hogsmeade date with Carter AND "the talk"!!!

Bye ;)

Author's Response: This is so exciting, someone who's really getting Riley! She's both complex and shallow, very much centered around herself yet still caring. She's enigmatic to me and I love her for it.
You're giving me ideas of a slight spin off to explore Freddie more! I never fleshed him out too much in the past chapters, while I'm planning on it in the future (spoiler?) how he reacted during the whole 'hidden romance' and the fight is something that's really interesting to me.

Thank you so much for your review! I love receiving all of them, but long ones always make me so happy!


 Report Review

Review #11, by ikjn XII. Aftermath

5th December 2015:
to tell you the truth i want riely to pay bad for what she has done. she was so mean before. she;s sch a hypocirte

Author's Response: Riley is definitely getting a taste of her medicine now, I'm sure it's going to change her view on things.

Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #12, by HarryPotterLover1234 XI. Mutinous

4th December 2015:
Awesome chapter. I was finally waiting for Rose to catch Fred and Riley.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by harrypotterlover1234 VI. Hypocrite

3rd December 2015:
I'm so happy Elodiť finally caught then in the act. I was kinda annoyed with everyone being rude to her. what a hypocrite Riley is.SMH😒

Author's Response: It was totally not fair, so catching them was definitely something over due! Riley is a bit hypocritical, but sometimes love makes you act silly.

Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #14, by beka_wotter XI. Mutinous

12th November 2015:
Oh my gosh I can't wait for the next chapter, this one was really good! x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you enjoy it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by HarryGinnyLove88 XI. Mutinous

9th November 2015:
finnaly..you write :)

please don't hold so long anymore, write soon :)

Author's Response: Sorry it took so long! I'm hoping to be quicker this month :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by cocopops XI. Mutinous

9th November 2015:
Yes!!! Finally! Even though I still think that rule is super stupid, but Riley does deserve to get yelled at after being such a hypocrite.
And Carter... I just don't like him that much. He's a nice fella, but doesn't stand a chance against James!

Author's Response: The rule is definitely stupid! Hopefully Rose can see reason soon. Carter...ah he's tough. I love him because he's been a breath of fresh air, and I feel sorry for him because Elodie is essentially using him, but he's also kind of asking for it.

Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Laura X. New Years

23rd October 2015:
Loved this chapter! Please update faster otherwise I might die in anticipation! So please but anyway great chapter I love this fanfic x

Author's Response: Oh please don't die! I'm sorry it's taking me a bit longer to update than it used to, please bare with me! Thank you so much for the love and support, I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Xoxo X. New Years

22nd October 2015:
Omg i Love this story you! Im obsessed please hurry with the
next one

Author's Response: Thank you for your obsession lol! Your obsession is my motivation. I hope the next one came quickly enough for you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Leanna Drobis X. New Years

21st October 2015:
Thank you for updating! I had forgotten my love for this story.

Author's Response: I'm glad you still love it! I hope you continue to love it as we keep going!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Zelenia X. New Years

20th October 2015:
Yes - a new chapter!! Was getting worried we were never going to have one.

The tension between James and Ellie is so palpable, but he is being so mean. He needs to decide who he likes more, and Rose needs to get over her friend dating here cousin (esp. because Riley has been with Fred for months).

Can't wait for another chapter, this story is one of my favourites!!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry I worried you! I was worried I wouldn't find my motivation either, but I'm so glad it showed up because I love this story.

Teenage boys, right? They want to have everything. Rose will hopefully come around, I'm sure there are reasons behind her thinking.

Thank you so much, I'm so happy it's a favourite of yours! I love it too ;)


 Report Review

Review #21, by moosey997 IX. Train rides

20th October 2015:
This was actually good. I wish rose would understand though. I get a feeling she would. You're a really good writer and I like the storyline as well. Its a bit different than what I am used to reading on this website.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much for the compliments! I hope it's a good different from what you read.

Rose is a smart, logical girl, but emotions have a way of clouding logic. I'm sure she'll be able to wrap her head around it shortly.

Thank you for giving me, and Ellie, a chance!


 Report Review

Review #22, by WhiteFeather X. New Years

20th October 2015:
Ooh this story is getting a bit tense! James is being ridiculous though, he doesn't get an opinion on what Ellie does, and he certainly doesn't get to have his girlfriend, cheat on her, lead both of them on, then get jealous over Ellie and Carter!!! Before anything else happens he should break up with Paige or it's just going to get more messy.
Cheaters just make me so angry though.

I've read this whole story in one go and I just want to say that I think Rose is ridiculous for ever being so horrible to Ellie over James, like she has a claim of her cousins? And Riley is just cowardly and mean- I hope all of this blows up in her face. Thank you for the update!

Author's Response: I agree- cheaters suck! James will hopefully get his act together soon.

I can't believe you read this all in one go! Firstly, thank you so much for reading! Secondly, I promise Rose is due for an epiphany shortly and Riley, well, karma always wins ;).


 Report Review

Review #23, by xoxo_jpotter X. New Years

19th October 2015:
omg, you're back!
I feel so bad for Ellie, especially because how James is acting! I'm very conflicted with James because I love him, and I love how he treated her during that rough time, but he has a girlfriend. That is so unacceptable!
And don't even get me started on Riley. She just needs to come clean because hypocrites are the worst!

I really hope you update soon!

xoxo
-M

Author's Response: I am back! I hope to continue to be back as long as my writers block stays away!

Emotions make people act strangely, James is no exception. Riley has a date with karma, and I do believe it's coming up shortly ;)

Thank you for sticking with Ellie and I!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Zelenia IX. Train rides

23rd September 2015:
Update please!! Eagerly awaiting what happens on New Years!!! This story is so addictive.

Author's Response: Update is up finally! I hope you enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #25, by beka_wotter IX. Train rides

2nd September 2015:
LOVE IT! Even though I felt so sorry for Ellie I may have almost cried during the time she had no one but I can't wait to read the next chapter of the story!

Author's Response: I hope it was worth the wait!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>